Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I am very impressed by your service. The product was just as advertised, maybe even better, and your delivery was on time. Thank you for your great service, I'll definitely use you again.
~Patrice - CA

Future All Star 5-piece Baby Basket Set customer reviews

All Star Sports Personalized Baby Clothes Set for Boys - 6680
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Wonderful Baby Gift
By Jennifer O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiends LOVED this baby gift. They even used the basket as a photo prop.
Will order this again!!!
Disappointed
By Melinda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powderly, KY) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed in the product I received. It looked cheap even though I had given over $50 for the gift. I went out and purchased something to go with it because I was ashamed to give this by itself. It looked $15 worth.
Future All Star 5-piece Baby Set
By Nicole N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The little personalized t-shirts in the wicker bassinet basket were just adorable. The lettering and pictures were adorable. I purchased this as a baby shower gift, and the expectant mommy was very excited and couldn't wait to put it on her new baby boy :)
Future All Star Basket Set
By Nicole N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love the Future All Star set!! I ordered this for a baby shower gift for a dear friend. It came all bundled up, ready to give as a gift. The quality is exceptional! Can't wait to see the little guy wearing it. Thank you Personalization Mall!!!
super cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - April 22, 2011
gifted this to my cousin newbron baby boy.. she like it very much. basket was a bit smaller than expected
My 1st sport shirts.
By Marilyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my 1st grandbaby who is due in December. I really loved the little shirts and booties and the little bassinet is soooo adorable. I also purchased one for the little girl for my newphew's baby. Would definitely recommend this gift to everyone to buy....
misleading
By Darlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - July 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this and the cute little basket it was wrapped in. However, the size 0-6 months was misleading. I was very disappointed when the mother to be opened it and asked if it was for a premmie :(
Wished I had made a different purchase, especially at this price!
waste of money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - February 26, 2012
I received these items and it is listed as a "5-piece set" including the stupid little basket you will never use. The items are very cheap fabric, iron on prints and not very impressive for $40. And they will not give a return for these little rags. The shirts are not onsies as I thought and just cheap. Thank you
2nd time
By Priya D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this set don't I.. lol.. this is the 2nd time i have gifted this set to a new born :). Parents love it and plan to frame it in his nursery when he grows out of it!
Too small
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - April 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to order this for my new nephew. However, there is no way that these t-shirts will fit a baby past the newborn stage! The description says 0-6 months. That is absolutely incorrect. They barely fit my 2-week old nephew who is just under 8 lbs. Do not order this item if you expect it to fit up to a 6 month old as the description states.
Terrific baby shower gift
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havana, FL) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a hit at my daughter-in-law's baby shower. What a great gift for our sports-minded family.
Awesome gift
By Priya D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (forest hills, NY) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best gift i have ever purchased for a baby... gifted it to a frd's baby... and the parents loved it.. would however have loved the size to be 1 or 2 size bigger so they could use it for a few more months as the quality is good... am sure this would stay with them as a keepsake :)...
very cute
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tee shirt and sneakers were very cute. Good quality. However, it would have been even better if it was a onesie instead of a tee for a newborn and also it it came in sizes instead of just newborn.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved