Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Cheers To You 25 oz. Personalized Beer Mug customer reviews

Custom Name Personalized Glass Beer Mug - 6682
Average Customer Review: (66 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(60)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
great present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - January 14, 2013
The beer mug was exactly what I hoped it would be. Thanks....
Gift
By Katerina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you) Item came as described. Personalization made it a unique item.
Personalized mug for my Grandson who brews his own beer
By Rosalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, OH) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the quick delivery of this mug and it was exactly what I expected it to be for him. I am sure he will display it on his basement bar with pride.
Better than u thought
By Diana V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my uncle who loves beer. I was skeptical about purchasing it; however, I bought it, and I'm so glad I did. It has a very good quality and looks very nice. I would definitely recommend it as a gift.
Perfect gift
By Camille F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one personalized for a friend's 65th and was so pleased with the quality of the product and the service; plus our friend loved it. So got one for our son-in-law for Christmas, and it's very stylish--looks way more expensive than it is. Would highly recommend this, especially for anyone who needs something for the man who has "everything."
great mug will buy more
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (neodesha, KS) - December 7, 2012
my son-in-law love this mug with is name all over it it was his favorite gift
DOUG
By Elizabeth B. (Glenwood , IL) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
NICE MUG
the best yet to come
By NEEK B. (ORANGE, NJ) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item is exactly how it looks. the personalization is awesome i love this site i purchase from them more than 5 times. i love them
Awesome Mug!!
By Fita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved his gift and it arrived on time
happy again
By Louise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 beer mugs to mark my son's 40th birthday. they were great, just what I wanted. This is the second time I have ordered from this site and have not been disappointed.
awesome
By Daniella L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the perfect valentine's gift
Great gift for valentine's day!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guymon, OK) - February 15, 2012
Got my boyfriend these for valentine's ,and he loved them!!
What Iloved about the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, DE) - February 15, 2012
I absouletly LOVED it. It was a gift for my boyfriend for Valentines DAy and he was so blown away w/ how it looked. I am about to order more and have already suggested your site to others who loved the mug. Thanks
beer mug
By Shopper (costa mesa , CA) - February 8, 2012
good
Great gift for a guy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - January 30, 2012
I haven't given my husband the gift yet but I'm sure my husband will love his beer mug
Large heavy duty mug..I love it!
By CHERYL J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this large,(25 oz) mug. Its nice, solid and heavyweight. The name display is also nicely designed. I bought this to drink tea out of since it is a quality heavyweight glass it does not transfer the heat to my lips when I drink my steaming hot tea. My favorite nephew saw it and liked the name displayed on it that I ordered one for him too. Of course he'll be drinking everything from it since it is "his" as he says...all mine. Great purchase and will probably be ordering another one soon so I won't have to share with my boyfriend.
Cheers!
By Kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shallowater, TX) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my husband on my deployment and he loves it. He loves the fact his name is on it and maybe he will get me one with my name on it when I get back! Its exactly how its pictured. He doesnt have any glasses in his barracks room so he uses for a mix of things also! Great gift to get anyone who enjoys to just sit back and relax with a drink!
Beer mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dove Canyon, CA) - January 1, 2012
I purchased two of these beer mugs for gifts and they exceeded my expectations, very well made and the engraving was great, a special touch with the personalization. Shipping was great and I received them as promised.
Perfect in Every Way
By sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift arrived right on time even with the Christmas rush, It was above and beyond what I had hoped for and my future son in law absolutely loved it! Thank you once again for a wonderful product at a great price!
Wow!!!
By Lawrence R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a last-minute Christmas gift for a very special family member and I needed it quickly. I ordered the personalized beer mug on the weekend before Christmas and in just a couple of days, it was on my doorstep in plenty of time to be wrapped. It was packaged perfectly and the mug was beautifully engraved. Thanks for a job well done! Highly recommended!
Awesome looking mugs
By Della W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought matching mugs for my daughter and soon-in-law. They were married in October and having their first and last her new last name on them will please them both very much.
I am delighted with the weight, the look and how modern they seem.
I am going to be using this type of gift more often now.
Beer Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - December 22, 2011
This is huge, heavy glass. I'm sure anyone would love it! Just because it's a mug I'm sure it could be used for giant sundaes, smoothies, or whatever you want! I love it and I'm sure that my hubbys aunt is going to get a kick out of it and use it almost daily! Thanks again for another great purchase. P.S. I've purchased over $300.00 in items and love everyone of them!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - August 15, 2011
I use this mug every morning for a large cup of hot tea! Perfect for a hot or cold drink. The engraving is beautiful. Highly recommend.
Excellent birthday gift!
By Sherrie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, MN) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My twin sons in the Army celebrated their birthday together this year. This beer mug was a great gift and they loved it. The quality is very nice and the names on the mug is "Awesome" according to them. Thank you!
FABULOUS PRODUCT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkiomenville, PA) - February 22, 2011
I bought this mug as a Valentine's Day present for my boyfriend and he uses it all the time (not just for beer) :) Also, the mug came exactly as I had previewed/ordered it. I definitely recommend this product for any beer enthusiast!
Absolutely perfect!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NY) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I scoured the 'net looking for a mug to get personalized for a surprise party gift. When I came upon PersonalizationMall.com and found this mug, I knew it was the one. The fact that I got to preview how my purchase would actually look, and THEN to have it look exactly as promised was great! The price was right and I received it in a timely manner. The birthday boy loved his gift also! Thanx...I WILL be back for future purchases!
Good quality
By marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (union, NJ) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the item. It makes a nice gift!
Awesome
By Tanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blair, OK) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband absolutely loved it! Looks just like the picture!
Great gift for College Kid
By Rob W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't go wrong with this gift. Any college-aged boy, that enjoys a beer every now and then, will love it!
Manly Man Mug
By Amber J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I filled this with chocolates and gifted to my pop. He loved the size, and the fact that his name was written on the mug.
Good product, but not the best in the product range
By Riya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summit, NJ) - November 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with what was delivered, the shipping was also fast and well packaged. However, I bumped into the other product ("Cheers to You") which gives a lot more scope to personalize. I would definitely go for that mug instead of thsi next time.
Pub stein
By Frances B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, the stein came out just as pictured and I received it within a week. I know my college-aged son will love it.
Love it!
By Susan Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this beer mug! Great quality. Perfect for gift giving. I am always so pleased with my orders. You are a terrific company!
Awesome
By Liem C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For all the beer drinkers awesome personalized mug for them.
A great gift
By Tiffanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - July 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for anyone. My boyfriend loved it.
Dan turns 50
By Mary Esther A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The heavy glass mug is great ! Thanks.
Nice mug!
By Carrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Cruz, CA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfect! Ordered this mug for my brother inlaw who loves to keep mugs in his freezer! He'll get a kick out the personalization! Super fast shipping too! Thanks so much!
it's a must have
By michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lodi, OH) - May 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered 1 of these mugs and was so pleased with the quality i ordered 2 more for my sister and my son. both were extremely happy with it.
Great Looking Mugs
By Federico P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice looking mugs. Groomsmen wer're very happy! Got them in just a few days. I had to have one too after looking and feeling the actual mug and not just looking at a picture so I did.
Very Happy With Purchase
By Carla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - January 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just receive this mug yesterday and boy ... I am thrilled with how it turned out. Mug is nice and heavy as it should be and the etching is top notch. Bought it for my nephew's birthday, hubby saw it and loved it and now he wants one. Guess I'm going to have to place another order.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved