Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I loved the personalization preview. That sold me on this item!
~Andrea - MI

Cheers To You 25 oz. Personalized Beer Mug customer reviews

Custom Name Personalized Glass Beer Mug - 6682
Average Customer Review: (66 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(60)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Quality
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the glassware is incredible. I didn't expect the weight of this mug to be so sturdy; especially since the price was so reasonable. The craftsmanship of the lettering is also superior. The gift was ordered right before the holidays and shipping was precise-two days before Christmas. Truly a great bargain for quality merchandise.
Patti Gualala
By Patti P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gualala, CA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Santa ordered beer mugs for all the "big boys" in the family. The order was processed in record time and the end results were wonderful. Thank you for helping to make our Christmas that much more fun. Patti P.
Great [product, quick service
By Ann Marie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my son and it is beautiful. The engraving is very high quality and it arrived very quickly. Would definately order again from this site!
What!!
By Christy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have a household nickname for my husband and when he saw the name on the mug, he said "where did you get this from, how did they do this?" He had told everyone he works with about this site..
Very nice
By Rachel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality, generous size, very happy with it and would buy again.
Wonderful gift
By Ramona F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought three of these one for each of our daughter's godfathers for Christmas. They are wonderful! Very nice and good quality. Very pleased with our purchase.
Great gift
By Jayne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids loved their Personalized Mugs.
Another great buy!
By Ronda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great gift for the drinker... thick glass is heavy enough to hold any beer :)The size and engraving was perfect!
25 oz. Beer Mug
By Judy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandenburg, KY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is great. The quality is awesome. I actually purchased two, it makes a wonderful men's gift. I would consider purchasing one for every man in our family. I was very pleased with it.
Great gift!!!!!!
By Kathelyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for all of my grooms men. They mugs are great quality and the engraving looks clear and greate . The guys went crazy when they opened the gift and used it as soon as they got the mugs.
Great Gifts
By Marylou G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - June 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 mugs, 1 for a graduation gift and 1 for a wedding gift, both guys enjoyed their mugs and really liked them.
Beer Mugs
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - October 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my son & husband for Christmas. They like to have a frosted mug for their beer. I was nicely surprised that they were such a heavy glass. The etched glass with their name in differently scripts is very nicely done. I think they are pretty classy when I saw them.
Beer Mug
By Robert G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't seen this mug yet since it was shipped to my father as a gift, however, my father was thrilled with it and that's enough for me. Shipping is outstanding and you guys certainly "do your thing" in an expedient manner. Thank you from an already repeat customer.
Great Unique Gift
By Natasha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband, who loves his beer!
The Mug is huge and great quality!
Lettering small and too light
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - April 12, 2014
The mug was very sturdy and good looking,although the lettering turned out to be too small & lighter with regards to the size of the mug. The recipient who's birthday it was, liked it a lot.
Pretty but cracked
By Griselda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came in a little cracked, hope it doesn't break
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved