Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to let you know that you are my "Go To" site when I need a personal quality item. I have placed numerous orders and have been amazed at the quality of the item, the extremely fast...
~Joy - OH

Cheers To You 25 oz. Personalized Beer Mug customer reviews

Custom Name Personalized Glass Beer Mug - 6682
Average Customer Review: (65 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(59)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect in Every Way
By sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift arrived right on time even with the Christmas rush, It was above and beyond what I had hoped for and my future son in law absolutely loved it! Thank you once again for a wonderful product at a great price!
Wow!!!
By Lawrence R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a last-minute Christmas gift for a very special family member and I needed it quickly. I ordered the personalized beer mug on the weekend before Christmas and in just a couple of days, it was on my doorstep in plenty of time to be wrapped. It was packaged perfectly and the mug was beautifully engraved. Thanks for a job well done! Highly recommended!
Awesome looking mugs
By Della W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought matching mugs for my daughter and soon-in-law. They were married in October and having their first and last her new last name on them will please them both very much.
I am delighted with the weight, the look and how modern they seem.
I am going to be using this type of gift more often now.
Beer Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - December 22, 2011
This is huge, heavy glass. I'm sure anyone would love it! Just because it's a mug I'm sure it could be used for giant sundaes, smoothies, or whatever you want! I love it and I'm sure that my hubbys aunt is going to get a kick out of it and use it almost daily! Thanks again for another great purchase. P.S. I've purchased over $300.00 in items and love everyone of them!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - August 15, 2011
I use this mug every morning for a large cup of hot tea! Perfect for a hot or cold drink. The engraving is beautiful. Highly recommend.
Beer Mug
By Robert G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't seen this mug yet since it was shipped to my father as a gift, however, my father was thrilled with it and that's enough for me. Shipping is outstanding and you guys certainly "do your thing" in an expedient manner. Thank you from an already repeat customer.
beer mug
By Gwen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this mug for my papabear for our anniversary and he loves it!!
Heavy and Sturdy
By Victoria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was heavy and durable. My friend really enjoyed his gift. A very creative idea.
Pretty but cracked
By Griselda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came in a little cracked, hope it doesn't break
wonderful gift !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastvale , CA) - January 2, 2014
I received fast on a timely manner I ordered last minute and needed it delivered by christmas and I did and excellent condition as. Described and bought thank you I would definitely order again
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, MO) - December 5, 2013
Bought this for a friend. Awesome gift.
Great gift of any man
By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresh Meadows, NY) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for a family member. I was definitely impressed with the quality of the mug and the engraving. I have bought other items from Personalization Mall and I recommend this company to everyone.
Awesome
By Sydney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Glass will be a Christmas present and I know they will love it! It is good quality and I love the look of his name on the glass! I love this website!!!!
great mug will buy more
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (neodesha, KS) - December 7, 2012
my son-in-law love this mug with is name all over it it was his favorite gift
Great Gifts
By Marylou G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - June 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 mugs, 1 for a graduation gift and 1 for a wedding gift, both guys enjoyed their mugs and really liked them.
Awesome Mug!!
By Fita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved his gift and it arrived on time
happy again
By Louise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 beer mugs to mark my son's 40th birthday. they were great, just what I wanted. This is the second time I have ordered from this site and have not been disappointed.
Great gift for valentine's day!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guymon, OK) - February 15, 2012
Got my boyfriend these for valentine's ,and he loved them!!
Large heavy duty mug..I love it!
By CHERYL J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this large,(25 oz) mug. Its nice, solid and heavyweight. The name display is also nicely designed. I bought this to drink tea out of since it is a quality heavyweight glass it does not transfer the heat to my lips when I drink my steaming hot tea. My favorite nephew saw it and liked the name displayed on it that I ordered one for him too. Of course he'll be drinking everything from it since it is "his" as he says...all mine. Great purchase and will probably be ordering another one soon so I won't have to share with my boyfriend.
Cheers!
By Kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shallowater, TX) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my husband on my deployment and he loves it. He loves the fact his name is on it and maybe he will get me one with my name on it when I get back! Its exactly how its pictured. He doesnt have any glasses in his barracks room so he uses for a mix of things also! Great gift to get anyone who enjoys to just sit back and relax with a drink!
Great Looking Mugs
By Federico P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice looking mugs. Groomsmen wer're very happy! Got them in just a few days. I had to have one too after looking and feeling the actual mug and not just looking at a picture so I did.
Lettering small and too light
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - April 12, 2014
The mug was very sturdy and good looking,although the lettering turned out to be too small & lighter with regards to the size of the mug. The recipient who's birthday it was, liked it a lot.
Great Quality
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the glassware is incredible. I didn't expect the weight of this mug to be so sturdy; especially since the price was so reasonable. The craftsmanship of the lettering is also superior. The gift was ordered right before the holidays and shipping was precise-two days before Christmas. Truly a great bargain for quality merchandise.
Very Happy With Purchase
By Carla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - January 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just receive this mug yesterday and boy ... I am thrilled with how it turned out. Mug is nice and heavy as it should be and the etching is top notch. Bought it for my nephew's birthday, hubby saw it and loved it and now he wants one. Guess I'm going to have to place another order.
A great gift
By Tiffanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - July 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for anyone. My boyfriend loved it.
Awesome
By Liem C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For all the beer drinkers awesome personalized mug for them.
Love it!
By Susan Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this beer mug! Great quality. Perfect for gift giving. I am always so pleased with my orders. You are a terrific company!
it's a must have
By michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lodi, OH) - May 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered 1 of these mugs and was so pleased with the quality i ordered 2 more for my sister and my son. both were extremely happy with it.
Nice mug!
By Carrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Cruz, CA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfect! Ordered this mug for my brother inlaw who loves to keep mugs in his freezer! He'll get a kick out the personalization! Super fast shipping too! Thanks so much!
Dan turns 50
By Mary Esther A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The heavy glass mug is great ! Thanks.
Great Unique Gift
By Natasha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband, who loves his beer!
The Mug is huge and great quality!
Very nice
By Rachel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality, generous size, very happy with it and would buy again.
What!!
By Christy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have a household nickname for my husband and when he saw the name on the mug, he said "where did you get this from, how did they do this?" He had told everyone he works with about this site..
Another great buy!
By Ronda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great gift for the drinker... thick glass is heavy enough to hold any beer :)The size and engraving was perfect!
Great gift
By Jayne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids loved their Personalized Mugs.
Wonderful gift
By Ramona F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought three of these one for each of our daughter's godfathers for Christmas. They are wonderful! Very nice and good quality. Very pleased with our purchase.
Great gift!!!!!!
By Kathelyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for all of my grooms men. They mugs are great quality and the engraving looks clear and greate . The guys went crazy when they opened the gift and used it as soon as they got the mugs.
Beer Mugs
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - October 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my son & husband for Christmas. They like to have a frosted mug for their beer. I was nicely surprised that they were such a heavy glass. The etched glass with their name in differently scripts is very nicely done. I think they are pretty classy when I saw them.
25 oz. Beer Mug
By Judy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandenburg, KY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is great. The quality is awesome. I actually purchased two, it makes a wonderful men's gift. I would consider purchasing one for every man in our family. I was very pleased with it.
Great [product, quick service
By Ann Marie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my son and it is beautiful. The engraving is very high quality and it arrived very quickly. Would definately order again from this site!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved