Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Cheers To You 25 oz. Personalized Beer Mug customer reviews

Custom Name Personalized Glass Beer Mug - 6682
Average Customer Review: (83 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect in Every Way
By sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift arrived right on time even with the Christmas rush, It was above and beyond what I had hoped for and my future son in law absolutely loved it! Thank you once again for a wonderful product at a great price!
Wow!!!
By Lawrence R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a last-minute Christmas gift for a very special family member and I needed it quickly. I ordered the personalized beer mug on the weekend before Christmas and in just a couple of days, it was on my doorstep in plenty of time to be wrapped. It was packaged perfectly and the mug was beautifully engraved. Thanks for a job well done! Highly recommended!
Awesome looking mugs
By Della W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought matching mugs for my daughter and soon-in-law. They were married in October and having their first and last her new last name on them will please them both very much.
I am delighted with the weight, the look and how modern they seem.
I am going to be using this type of gift more often now.
Beer Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - December 22, 2011
This is huge, heavy glass. I'm sure anyone would love it! Just because it's a mug I'm sure it could be used for giant sundaes, smoothies, or whatever you want! I love it and I'm sure that my hubbys aunt is going to get a kick out of it and use it almost daily! Thanks again for another great purchase. P.S. I've purchased over $300.00 in items and love everyone of them!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - August 15, 2011
I use this mug every morning for a large cup of hot tea! Perfect for a hot or cold drink. The engraving is beautiful. Highly recommend.
Beer Mug
By Robert G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't seen this mug yet since it was shipped to my father as a gift, however, my father was thrilled with it and that's enough for me. Shipping is outstanding and you guys certainly "do your thing" in an expedient manner. Thank you from an already repeat customer.
PERSONALIZED BEER MUG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - May 28, 2016
I'm very pleased with it! It's everything and more he's going to be very happy with it!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 14, 2016
My husband loved receiving this, practical & personal...
Personalized Beer Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - January 2, 2016
Fantastic. Love the quality.
Another great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - December 10, 2015
This is a Christmas gift for my son, and I'm sure he's going to love it! I'm always pleased with the high quality of the products, and the fast delivery time!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - December 5, 2015
This is a sturdy mug. Was so impressed when I pulled it out of the box. It is a great present. Will buy more!
Glass beer stien
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneonta, NY) - October 9, 2015
Great value....
Broke last night immediately reordered. Hate to go a day without it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, OH) - May 30, 2015
Bought one of these which was received just before the 4th of July 2009. It arrived exactly as ordered.
I found it to be a very sturdy thick glass with a nice heft. I carry a cold beverage everywhere & really love the tactile sensation of a cold container against my lips. This quickly become my favorite so I was using it almost daily. I got many queries on finding one and complements on it distinctive look.
After six years of use including dropping, bumping & banging it still looked like new
Groomsmen gifts
By Jason M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - April 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these mugs for my groomsmens and they loved it. Also great for those who don't drink alocohol and like to have a bigger soda cup or Root Beer float.
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, IL) - February 14, 2015
I loved the mug and so did my husband. It was an anniversary gift.
Personalized BeerMug
By Ariana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this mug for my husband and he loves it. It is just for his use and enjoyment.
Great Quailty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville , GA) - May 13, 2014
Prompt shipping and great quality item. I've ordered this item 3 times already.
beer mug
By Gwen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this mug for my papabear for our anniversary and he loves it!!
Heavy and Sturdy
By Victoria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was heavy and durable. My friend really enjoyed his gift. A very creative idea.
Pretty but cracked
By Griselda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came in a little cracked, hope it doesn't break
wonderful gift !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastvale , CA) - January 2, 2014
I received fast on a timely manner I ordered last minute and needed it delivered by christmas and I did and excellent condition as. Described and bought thank you I would definitely order again
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, MO) - December 5, 2013
Bought this for a friend. Awesome gift.
Great gift of any man
By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresh Meadows, NY) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for a family member. I was definitely impressed with the quality of the mug and the engraving. I have bought other items from Personalization Mall and I recommend this company to everyone.
Awesome
By Sydney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Glass will be a Christmas present and I know they will love it! It is good quality and I love the look of his name on the glass! I love this website!!!!
great mug will buy more
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (neodesha, KS) - December 7, 2012
my son-in-law love this mug with is name all over it it was his favorite gift
Great Gifts
By Marylou G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - June 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 mugs, 1 for a graduation gift and 1 for a wedding gift, both guys enjoyed their mugs and really liked them.
Awesome Mug!!
By Fita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved his gift and it arrived on time
happy again
By Louise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 beer mugs to mark my son's 40th birthday. they were great, just what I wanted. This is the second time I have ordered from this site and have not been disappointed.
Great gift for valentine's day!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guymon, OK) - February 15, 2012
Got my boyfriend these for valentine's ,and he loved them!!
Large heavy duty mug..I love it!
By CHERYL J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this large,(25 oz) mug. Its nice, solid and heavyweight. The name display is also nicely designed. I bought this to drink tea out of since it is a quality heavyweight glass it does not transfer the heat to my lips when I drink my steaming hot tea. My favorite nephew saw it and liked the name displayed on it that I ordered one for him too. Of course he'll be drinking everything from it since it is "his" as he says...all mine. Great purchase and will probably be ordering another one soon so I won't have to share with my boyfriend.
Cheers!
By Kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shallowater, TX) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my husband on my deployment and he loves it. He loves the fact his name is on it and maybe he will get me one with my name on it when I get back! Its exactly how its pictured. He doesnt have any glasses in his barracks room so he uses for a mix of things also! Great gift to get anyone who enjoys to just sit back and relax with a drink!
Dan turns 50
By Mary Esther A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The heavy glass mug is great ! Thanks.
Nice mug!
By Carrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Cruz, CA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfect! Ordered this mug for my brother inlaw who loves to keep mugs in his freezer! He'll get a kick out the personalization! Super fast shipping too! Thanks so much!
Pub stein
By Frances B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, the stein came out just as pictured and I received it within a week. I know my college-aged son will love it.
Awesome
By Liem C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For all the beer drinkers awesome personalized mug for them.
Love it!
By Susan Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this beer mug! Great quality. Perfect for gift giving. I am always so pleased with my orders. You are a terrific company!
A great gift
By Tiffanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - July 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for anyone. My boyfriend loved it.
Manly Man Mug
By Amber J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I filled this with chocolates and gifted to my pop. He loved the size, and the fact that his name was written on the mug.
Good product, but not the best in the product range
By Riya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summit, NJ) - November 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with what was delivered, the shipping was also fast and well packaged. However, I bumped into the other product ("Cheers to You") which gives a lot more scope to personalize. I would definitely go for that mug instead of thsi next time.
it's a must have
By michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lodi, OH) - May 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered 1 of these mugs and was so pleased with the quality i ordered 2 more for my sister and my son. both were extremely happy with it.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved