Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I received my frames in the mail today and they exceeded my expectations. Not only are they made of quality wood, they also look amazing! I cannot believe I bought such great looking gifts for such a...
    ~Serena - VA

    Embroidered Garden Tool Bag & Kneeling Pad customer reviews

    Personalized Garden Tools Bag & Kneeling Pad - 6686
    Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (16)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    good size
    By Sridevi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    nice size tote for carrying veggies and i think will be very handy for my mom, the avid gardener who's difficult to shop for. and personalizing makes everything more special.
    Embroidered Garden Tool Bag & Kneeling Pad
    By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen, CO) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was exactly as the picture portrayed. The color, quality, personalization and craftsmanship was excellent. It was shipped right away and here in time for Christmas.
    Adorable
    By Cortney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sycamore, IL) - July 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for my sister. I had it shipped directly to her. I have seen it in person. It turned out so cute and seems to be great quality! The tote part of it seems like it would hold quite a bit as well.
    Great Purchase
    By Kendra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased two of these, one for my mom and one for my mother-in-law for Mothers' Day and I must say the bags themselves seem to have been made extremely well and appeared of high quality. The embroidery topped the cake and overall it was a spectacular gift. They both enjoyed them. I highly recommend.
    Mother-in law gift
    By Marsha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my mother-in-law. I knew she gardened and thought it would come in handy. She called my husband and told him she loved it. She is going to put all her tools in the bag. I cant wait to see it when we visit in a few weeks. The gift was well received.
    Nice Gift
    By Melita O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Capron, IL) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with this purchase. It seems to be durable and of good quality.
    Great gift for a gardner
    By Katherine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syosset, NY) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great personalized gift for a gardner...would be nice to have the kneeling pad embroidered too.
    Cute and personal
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Double Oak, TX) - September 13, 2011
    Bag looks exactly like picture. My friend who is an avid gardener loved it!!
    Nice gift
    By REBA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TULSA, OK) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleasantly surprised with the quality and colors of this. Quality is good. Nice size, not too small, not too big.
    I just wish the knee pad was personalized with the name too.
    average quality, too expensive
    By Drew C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It average quality. Way overpriced. It will be accepted mby whoever receives it as a gift because it can be personalized. Can make a good gift to elderly who like to work in the garden, but not worth $50+.
    Not for the serious gardener
    By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, IL) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this hoping to replace a favorite garden tote whose handles had finally broken. Disappointed as the interior is not waterproof & there are no interior pockets. Also, the kneeling pad is not thick enough. My search for a replacement continues...
    Just OK
    By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byhalia, MS) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item was very wrinkled when received, which was bad in my case because I gave it as a gift the same day it arrived.

    Quality of bag is good, but not for the money.

    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved