Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Just Us Photo Note Cards customer reviews

Personalized Photo Note Cards - 6688
Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Gorgeous!
By Melanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderhill, FL) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my personalized wedding thank you cards. I have been getting great reviews from my friends and family. Thank you for getting them to me so fast! I am very happy with my finished product.
great gift
By Alice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased cards with our friends' sailboat on the front. They came out great. Service with this company has always been superb.
Great gift
By stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, OH) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My aunt loved the photo note card she got from my daughter. The cards are very professional.
Great product!
By kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (juneau, AK) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item on 6/11 and received it on 6/17 in Alaska!! That's great service! The quality of the picture was great! My daughter used the product for graduation thank you notes. People are shocked to hear they weren't "professionally" done!
They were PERFECT!
By Robin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We used one of our wedding photos and sent these out as our "Thank You" notes and they couldn't have been more perfect! The picture quality was wonderful and our guests all complimented us highly about what a wonderful idea this was. We will definitely be using these cards again in the future - for graduation announcements, special events,etc.
You will love these!
Great card..but not perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - February 5, 2013
We re-ordered our cards and love them. But one (minor) quality issue continues- the picture printing extends so far up on the card that when folded over the picture continues on the "back" of the card. We hoped it was an error with our first order, but it seems to happen each time. Too bad, it's a tacky thing in an otherwise classy card.
Loved my photo note cards!
By Fran B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I was once again VERY pleased with your product. I put the picture of me walking into my surprise party on the cover of the note card, which actually was my thank you card. I can't wait to mail them out so I can hear what everyone thinks of the thank you card. I was VERY surprised when I walked into the party and this picture captures it all. As they say - a picture is worth a thousand words!!
Great service and product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - May 9, 2011
We were very impressed with the ease of uploading the files as well as the quick turn around time for the photo cards we ordered. The size offered was perfect and we are very pleased with the quality of the cards. We will definitely use you again for future orders.
Excellent Result
By Walter V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A large follow up order following a single box test run. Results were consistent with the trial order which is to say, excellent.
Vibrant photo image!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - October 28, 2014
I am so thrilled with the professional look of these note cards. (I ordered them twice!) The brilliant colors from the photo were accurately displayed on the cards.

The photo was taken of my memorial garden for my mother. The cards were sent to family and friends to update them on a continuing scholarship I began in her memory. Now, with the seasons changing, the flowers in the garden have faded so the photo is a very comforting reminder of their beauty.

I believe receiving a photo note card with a personalized message is worth the extra time it takes to send rather than an e-mailed photo. I will certainly order other photo note cards again. Thank you!!
Excellent Results and Service
By Walter V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A large follow up order after a single box test run. Not only were the results excellent, as were those of the test, but a minor flaw in one of the cards was promptly dealt with by a cordial customer service representative, with an entire box replacement. No hassle.
Good quality paper stock for photo cards, fast service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coupeville, WA) - January 31, 2016
I am pleased with the quality of the paper stock and the reproduction of the photo on our personalized photo greeting cards. Quick delivery, too.
Storm Clouds
By Carolyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satellite Beach, FL) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the end result for this particular product. I wanted to showcase a painting I had done.I was so pleased that I will use this format again in the future.
High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 6, 2014
This was a test run for a larger order. The quality was as hoped for, "high".
New Mommy's Gift
By linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (andover, MA) - May 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter-in-law for her first Mother's Day. She was delighted and I was delighted as they were done on nice quality cards. The photo came out so well. Just a terrific gift to give a proud new Mom. Always so happy with PersonalizationMall.
Great Quality, clear image
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 1, 2011
The Price is great, and you get exactly what you expect!
Nice Quality!
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southbury, CT) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the notecard, having never purchased this product before. I needed it for a wedding thank-you, and was so glad to find it was not printed on thin or flimsy paper/cardstock. Very pleased. I will be ordering from you again.
High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 6, 2014
This was a test run for a larger order. The quality was as hoped for, "high".
Photo note cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffield , CT) - July 6, 2013
The picture came out great! I'm happy with the quality of the cardboard used.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved