Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I received my order today. Everything was so nice. The T shirts for the flower girl and ring bearer were adorable. Everyone I showed them to commented on the cute way the hair and colors matched the...
~Monteil - NV

Just Us Photo Note Cards customer reviews

Personalized Photo Note Cards - 6688
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great card..but not perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - February 5, 2013
We re-ordered our cards and love them. But one (minor) quality issue continues- the picture printing extends so far up on the card that when folded over the picture continues on the "back" of the card. We hoped it was an error with our first order, but it seems to happen each time. Too bad, it's a tacky thing in an otherwise classy card.
Great gift
By stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, OH) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My aunt loved the photo note card she got from my daughter. The cards are very professional.
great gift
By Alice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased cards with our friends' sailboat on the front. They came out great. Service with this company has always been superb.
New Mommy's Gift
By linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (andover, MA) - May 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter-in-law for her first Mother's Day. She was delighted and I was delighted as they were done on nice quality cards. The photo came out so well. Just a terrific gift to give a proud new Mom. Always so happy with PersonalizationMall.
Great Quality, clear image
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 1, 2011
The Price is great, and you get exactly what you expect!
Photo note cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffield , CT) - July 6, 2013
The picture came out great! I'm happy with the quality of the cardboard used.
Nice Quality!
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southbury, CT) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the notecard, having never purchased this product before. I needed it for a wedding thank-you, and was so glad to find it was not printed on thin or flimsy paper/cardstock. Very pleased. I will be ordering from you again.
Perfection
By Jo A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, great price, prompt service. Couldn't ask for more.
SO AWESOME!!! Worth every penny*****
By shannon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These note cards are so great!! We have our son's picture from Gettysburg on the front standing in front of a cannon with a union outfit on. everyone loves it!!! they are perfect for thank yous or just hello cards or to Grandma. They are top notch and came fairly quickly- we ordered in Dec.
Great service and product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - May 9, 2011
We were very impressed with the ease of uploading the files as well as the quick turn around time for the photo cards we ordered. The size offered was perfect and we are very pleased with the quality of the cards. We will definitely use you again for future orders.
21st Surprise Party
By Fran B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Valerie in customer service helped me tremendously. This picture was too small for the card and after I couldn't enlarge it, I emailed it to Valerie and she performed her magic! I am so happy with this card, as it is the thank you card for my son's surprise party that captured the perfect moment when he walked in the door. Once again, I am very happy with your product, and thanks to Valerie this card came out perfect!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved