Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Just Us Photo Note Cards customer reviews

Personalized Photo Note Cards - 6688
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, OH) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My aunt loved the photo note card she got from my daughter. The cards are very professional.
Great card..but not perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - February 5, 2013
We re-ordered our cards and love them. But one (minor) quality issue continues- the picture printing extends so far up on the card that when folded over the picture continues on the "back" of the card. We hoped it was an error with our first order, but it seems to happen each time. Too bad, it's a tacky thing in an otherwise classy card.
Gorgeous!
By Melanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderhill, FL) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my personalized wedding thank you cards. I have been getting great reviews from my friends and family. Thank you for getting them to me so fast! I am very happy with my finished product.
great gift
By Alice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased cards with our friends' sailboat on the front. They came out great. Service with this company has always been superb.
Photo note cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffield , CT) - July 6, 2013
The picture came out great! I'm happy with the quality of the cardboard used.
Nice Quality!
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southbury, CT) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the notecard, having never purchased this product before. I needed it for a wedding thank-you, and was so glad to find it was not printed on thin or flimsy paper/cardstock. Very pleased. I will be ordering from you again.
High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 6, 2014
This was a test run for a larger order. The quality was as hoped for, "high".
High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 6, 2014
This was a test run for a larger order. The quality was as hoped for, "high".
New Mommy's Gift
By linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (andover, MA) - May 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter-in-law for her first Mother's Day. She was delighted and I was delighted as they were done on nice quality cards. The photo came out so well. Just a terrific gift to give a proud new Mom. Always so happy with PersonalizationMall.
21st Surprise Party
By Fran B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Valerie in customer service helped me tremendously. This picture was too small for the card and after I couldn't enlarge it, I emailed it to Valerie and she performed her magic! I am so happy with this card, as it is the thank you card for my son's surprise party that captured the perfect moment when he walked in the door. Once again, I am very happy with your product, and thanks to Valerie this card came out perfect!!
Perfection
By Jo A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, great price, prompt service. Couldn't ask for more.
Great Quality, clear image
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 1, 2011
The Price is great, and you get exactly what you expect!
Great service and product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - May 9, 2011
We were very impressed with the ease of uploading the files as well as the quick turn around time for the photo cards we ordered. The size offered was perfect and we are very pleased with the quality of the cards. We will definitely use you again for future orders.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved