Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I was so pleased with the picture frame I ordered and the speed of receiving it! It will be a nice wedding gift, and I will definitely keep you in mind for future gifts! Thanks!
~Cindy - IL

Just Us Photo Note Cards customer reviews

Personalized Photo Note Cards - 6688
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
21st Surprise Party
By Fran B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Valerie in customer service helped me tremendously. This picture was too small for the card and after I couldn't enlarge it, I emailed it to Valerie and she performed her magic! I am so happy with this card, as it is the thank you card for my son's surprise party that captured the perfect moment when he walked in the door. Once again, I am very happy with your product, and thanks to Valerie this card came out perfect!!
Perfection
By Jo A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, great price, prompt service. Couldn't ask for more.
SO AWESOME!!! Worth every penny*****
By shannon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These note cards are so great!! We have our son's picture from Gettysburg on the front standing in front of a cannon with a union outfit on. everyone loves it!!! they are perfect for thank yous or just hello cards or to Grandma. They are top notch and came fairly quickly- we ordered in Dec.
They were PERFECT!
By Robin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We used one of our wedding photos and sent these out as our "Thank You" notes and they couldn't have been more perfect! The picture quality was wonderful and our guests all complimented us highly about what a wonderful idea this was. We will definitely be using these cards again in the future - for graduation announcements, special events,etc.
You will love these!
Loved my photo note cards!
By Fran B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I was once again VERY pleased with your product. I put the picture of me walking into my surprise party on the cover of the note card, which actually was my thank you card. I can't wait to mail them out so I can hear what everyone thinks of the thank you card. I was VERY surprised when I walked into the party and this picture captures it all. As they say - a picture is worth a thousand words!!
Great product!
By kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (juneau, AK) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item on 6/11 and received it on 6/17 in Alaska!! That's great service! The quality of the picture was great! My daughter used the product for graduation thank you notes. People are shocked to hear they weren't "professionally" done!
Gorgeous!
By Melanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderhill, FL) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my personalized wedding thank you cards. I have been getting great reviews from my friends and family. Thank you for getting them to me so fast! I am very happy with my finished product.
great gift
By Alice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased cards with our friends' sailboat on the front. They came out great. Service with this company has always been superb.
Great gift
By stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, OH) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My aunt loved the photo note card she got from my daughter. The cards are very professional.
Note cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - March 16, 2014
I love the way my art is presented on the vertical note cards. It was difficult to find cards in the vertical format that did not have "thank you" imbedded. Now if they could just be imprinted with my own text they would be perfect. Great quality and quick service.
Great card..but not perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - February 5, 2013
We re-ordered our cards and love them. But one (minor) quality issue continues- the picture printing extends so far up on the card that when folded over the picture continues on the "back" of the card. We hoped it was an error with our first order, but it seems to happen each time. Too bad, it's a tacky thing in an otherwise classy card.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved