Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have a large family and can always find unique gifts. As a matter of fact, I always find more than I planned on getting!
~Roberta - NY

All About Me! Embroidered Baby Blanket customer reviews

Embroidered Fleece Baby Blankets - Personalized Baby Blankets - 6696
Average Customer Review: (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(40)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Happy
By Lynn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket was beautiful and I was glad the script and initial was the color on your color chart. The mother to be was extroadinarily happy which made me very happy.
Very nice
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this blanket. Good quality and great monogram.
Best Blamket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - August 21, 2012
This blanket is so soft! The embroidery was perfect and the combination of the pink and green was just right.
My Favorite Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, IL) - August 20, 2012
This is my go-to baby gift because everyone loves it - for good reason!
Great quality, soft, and beautifully embroidered with baby's name.
Beautiful blanket, fast shipping, just one disappointment
By Kelly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this blanket was great, and the recipient LOVED it. Shipping was fast and customer service was very responsive. My only disappointment was that I ordered a matching bib and emailed the company to request that they package both gifts in the $8 gift box I purchased but they would not accommodate the request, they replied that I would have to pay for 2 separate gift boxes even though both gifts were going to 1 receipient. Not good customer service in my opinion.
Beautiful Baby Blankets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir City, TN) - December 27, 2011
After ordering baby blankets for my two pregnant bosses - the blankets came out so much better than I thought. The colors were so true to what it showed them to be. Good quality material, very soft. Both ladies loved the blankets. The only thing I wish I could have changed was I'd liked to have written the name and had the initial as the babies middle name rather than repeating the initial of the first name. Also wish that the blankets could have come in Ivory, White or Yellow. I'd recommend other's to order this blanket if they are looking for a peronalized gift.
Very Nice Shower GIft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - December 20, 2011
Blanket was a hit at the shower. The blanket quality and the personalization (font size/color) were exactly what I expected. I received it timely and it was packaged securely. No disappointment there. I also requested a gift note, which was nicely done. The only thing I did not like was that the name of the company was so big and bold on the note, compared to the script/font used to write the note. It seemed more like an advertising piece than a personal note -- for my taste. I did not use it and bought my own card.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a shower gift for my nephew's first baby. It is very soft, and comfy. It was delivered very quickly too. This is the second one I have purchased and love them both.
All About Me Baby Blanket - Blue
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe City, IN) - August 1, 2011
Ordered this blanket for a family member. Beautiful soft blanket with nice wide satin binding. Personalization was really nice. Would recommend you try this one if you need a special gift.
Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - June 17, 2011
My husband ordered this Blanket for our first grand daughter. The blanket is so soft and her name looks so nice! Everybody at the shower loved it and wanted to know were we got it. Can't wait to order more
Soft and fast
By S. Erline T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandusky, OH) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket was soft and adorable - new mommy-to-be loved the personalization! Great service with fast shipment and discount offer.
Lovely Blanket
By Stacey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Bluff, NC) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this blanket for my new Granddaughter. It is lovely and so soft. It was just what I expected.
Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - March 29, 2011
I loved how the blanket was done. It was even better at the shower. Everyone there loved it. But more importantly the mother-to'be loved it. Even the father.
Beautiful gift
By Victoria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the blanket for a shower gift - and it was the hit of the event! Very soft blanket, and a very personal gift.
Extremely Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - February 25, 2011
Bought this as a baby gift and it turned out better than I ever expected, as close to everything I've ordered from Personalization Mall has.
great blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - February 1, 2011
soft and love the embroidery
Baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, RI) - January 21, 2011
Gift for my friend and her baby girl.
She loves this beautiful blanket with the baby's name.
She send me a picture of this and looks great!!
very fast ship.
Excellent Baby Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumont, NJ) - January 21, 2011
Very nice quality blanket...so very soft. The monogram is outstanding and really makes the blanket even more so a special blanket to have for baby. Makes an awesome baby gift. New moms will rave about it and will be one of baby's special keepsake!
Lovely gift
By Melissa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm CIty, FL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter (age 2) still likes to cuddle with a soft blanket. I saw this and ordered it for her in her favorite colors - pink and purple. It is very soft and I really like the personalization. I know she will enjoy it!
satisfied
By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg,, VA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just exactly what I ordered and quickly,easy to shop
Very Pleased
By Brittany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mundelein, IL) - November 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this product and the efficiency with which it was delivered.
So So Soft!!!!
By Anna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at the high quality of the fabric, softness, large size, and beautiful trim. Very pleased with the embroidery colors. I'm greatly impressed! Great gift for my first grandchild!!! You won't be disappointed!
Soft and Cuddly Blanket
By Sandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Place, WA) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought that this for my newborn granddaughter. I love how soft it is. The satin binding is an added plus. I think that she will love it, especially when she is a little older.
Beautiful and soft!
By Rick S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snohomish, WA) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We needed this for a baby shower for our first grandchild and my wife forgot about ordering until the last moment. Personalization came through, in great time, and the blanket is just beautiful and my wife is gushing over how soft it is!
Always Satisfied
By Barb S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
People always love personalized gifts. I like the many thread choices to personalize the child's name also.
So soft
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, IN) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this blanket as a gift for a 6th child. The mother thought the blanket was lovely and especially soft. Makes a wonderful gift!
Good quality
By Cheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prince Frederick, MD) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect baby shower gift- quality product
Beautiful blanket!
By Ann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia Springs, GA) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time i ordered from personalizationmall and i am very happy and impressed with the way they handled my order! I ordered 7 items on the 7th. They had everything made and ready for shipping on the 8th. I received my order on the 10th! All the items were beautifully made exactly the way i wanted them to be. What can i say personalization mall will be definitely one of my favorite places to stop by for great gifts for my loved ones!
Love it!
By Alexandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this blanket for my three year old. My husband and I are having a baby and we ofcourse bought alot of things for the baby. I know my little girl will get jealous, so we bought a few things that were just for her. A blanket with her name on it will be surely hers for life!
Soft, pretty blanket. Great gift!!
By Laura P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have sent this blanket as a gift. It's very soft. The monogramming is great! I love the different color options. I am about to order a third one for another friend. Great price for a great gift!!!
Just what I wanted
By mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The baby blanket was just what I wanted. It is so sweet. I was very happy with the monogram.
Beautiful Blanket
By Cheryll C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is expecting my first grandchild in July. I highly recommend this beautiful blanket as a gift for your friend or loved one! The blanket with monogrammed name/initial is just beautiful!!
wonderful blanket
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teaticket, MA) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is beautiful. It is very soft, very good size, and a pretty shade of pink. The personalization is very attractive. It arrived earlier than expected in perfect condition. I have bought other items from here before with the same great results. I would recommend this site for future purchases.
satisfied!
By JESSICA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROME, GA) - March 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with the quality of this product. Nice size for a baby! The embroidery was excellent... sometimes that can look sort of cheap, but the blanket is very nice and worth the money. Ordered on a Tuesday night and received it Friday night! Would definitely order again!
Very soft
By Amber M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was very pretty. The embrodiery was done really well and the blanket is very soft. I know my friend is going to love it.
Adorable, Unique, and a Great Value
By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely LOVED the blanket...embroidery was gorgeous, blanket soft and cuddly and the delivery was so fast, I was stunned. I ordered two and may order several more...
Baby Loved It
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Darby, PA) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time ordering from this site and was very pleased with the speed of delivery, quality, size and stitching on this blanket. My one year old great grandchild immediately curled up with her lovey! The large initial with her name across makes this a very special keepstake.
Baby Blanket Review
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered your 'All About Me!' baby blanket, the ordered was shipped quickly and safely. I loved the blanket and the mother to be also loved it. Thanks so much for the quick turn-a-round.

Teri
Higher than my expectations
By Tracy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this blanket as a christmas gift for my new niece. I was skeptical at first, but decided to purchase it anyway. I was excited once I opened the box. The blanket is made of a soft, fleece-like material with a satin trim. I couldn't believe how soft this blanket was. The size is perfect. The weight of the blanket is nice. It's not too heavy or too thin. The blanket is small enough to fit in a crib and large enough to be used as the child grows. The embroidery is beautiful and shows up nicely on the blanket. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase this blanket for someone else in the future.
Beautiful
By Doris C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very pretty blanket and very practical also. Large enough to cover the baby well. I gave it as a gift and the Mom of the baby loves it.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved