Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Easter Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Easter Gifts:


    Search in Easter Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    My wife & I have placed many orders over the years, Your site is incredible!!! Actually everything is: your product, customer service, fast shipping, EVERYTHING!!! Thank you!!!
    ~Joseph - NY

    My First Easter Personalized Bunny customer reviews

    Baby's First Easter Personalized Stuffed Easter Bunny Rabbit - 6697
    Average Customer Review: (55 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (48)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Something Special
    By Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this Easter bunny for my grandson's first Easter to put into his basket. It was a good size and very cute. Everyone loved the way it came out.
    Easter Bunny
    By Meredith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bridgewater , MA) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this plush bunny! Good size and very cuddly. Love the personalization!
    Love the Easter Bunny
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BATTLEBORO, NC) - March 10, 2014
    Very satisfy, as always, and a quick delivery. Great product and good quality.
    My First Easter Bunny
    By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clover, SC) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased My First Easter Bunny for my granddaughter's first Easter. It was personalized with her name on the bunny's t-shirt. The bunny was of very good quality and was very soft. The bunny is a nice size. My granddaughter should be able to enjoy it for years to come. I am very satisfied with my purchase, and the shipping time was great also. Our bunny arrived before Easter.
    Great choice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 1, 2013
    The bunny was lovely, soft, plush, etc and the right size for an infant. It makes a Easter gift that will always be remembered
    First Easter Personalized Bunny - Blue
    By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product! Bought one for my 4 year old son's first Easter and was glad they still had it for my youngest son's as well. Best bunny I've seen, plus it comes personalized. Great keepsake to remember baby's first Easter!
    love this bunny
    By Angie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Springs, MI) - March 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Large And Supper Cute.
    Pleasantly Surprised
    By Jenna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my first purchase on Personalization Mall. I didn't open it yet, because it actually came wrapped up with ribbon on top!! I was very impressed with the packaging as it wasn't just squashed in a box. It is also much bigger than it looks in the picture. His ribbon looks even cuter than the picture shows. I cannot wait to give it to my daughter for her first Easter! I hope it makes my 9 month old very happy :)
    Very Soft and Snuggley
    By Rita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shipped directly to my Granddaughter for my Great Grandson's 1st Easter. She called an said she absolutley loves it, my GGS is only 3-months old, and that the size is really nice
    Best Easter gift for a child
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - April 25, 2012
    The bunny is everything a little child could ask for. This company is amazing and everything is as described. The bunny is a great size and super fluffy. Thank you once again Personalizationmall for making my godson's special occassion extra special!!
    Perfect Easter Bunny
    By Regina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am a new customer! I ordered a plush bunny from another company(big mistake). So glad that I found this perfect plush bunny from Personalization Mall, it is perfect and it arrived just in time for Easter!
    Awesome!
    By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, MI) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bunny is so cute!...it was a replacement bunny for one that had a small flaw...The BEST Customer Service I ever received!!!!! They quickly replaced it ASAP so I would get it in time for Easter!..Stood behind their product 100%!!
    I would recommend this company and look forward to order for them again!...Thanks Christina B.for helping make my granddaughter First Easter special!!!! :)
    Excellent buy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - April 16, 2012
    The bunny was much taller than I thought it would be. He was a hit with all of our family! Highly recommend him!
    So Very Happy With this Purchase
    By Bonnie D. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was skeptical about buying my first grandsons first Easter gift online. However, once it came, and I opened it, I was just so pleased. So Soft and Cuddly....
    When our little Anthony took hold of it, the bunny went right to his face and stayed there. Anthony loved the feeling of it and held on to it for dear life....
    Would recommend this product HIGHLY....
    Easter Bunny
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - April 14, 2012
    Our grandson loved his new bunny - it was soft and cuddly and arrived early.
    Love It
    By Kay A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wewoka, OK) - April 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered My First Easter Personalized Bunny for my grandson. The bunny is exactly what I wanted, and I'm sure that it will be treasured for years. Can't wait to take pictures of my adorable grandson and his Easter Bunny!
    Very very Satisfied!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - April 2, 2012
    I bought two for my nieces that are a month old. They are very soft and look even better than pictured. Very satisfied!!
    Better than i expected
    By Katherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sag Harbor, NY) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered the bunny & had it sent to our new baby. It was larger and better than I expected! The personalization was terrific and it arrived when promised.
    Thank You
    By Darlene E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penn Valley, CA) - April 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank You for making a 8month old little girls first a bright and happy one. My son said she was so happy when she saw it. Your great thanks again a very happy customer.
    Adorable bunny
    By Tonya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very soft, cute bunny; love it! great gift
    My First Easter - Bunny
    By Frances A. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, RI) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and I purchased this and sent it to our new granddaughter who lives in a different state. We visited them this weekend and we saw this beautiful white and pink bunny. It is so adorable. Our son and daughter-in-law just love it and it is sitting in our granddaughter's crib. Everything about it is perfect, the size, embroidery, etc. Absolutely love-it!!!
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanton, OH) - April 29, 2011
    Great product, exactly as pictured and arrived early!!!Super Cute!
    Cute, Cute, Cute
    By TAMMY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIGHLAND, CA) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bunny is so adorable! Good size and great for that 1st Easter baby!
    Cutest Bunny Ever
    By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monessen, PA) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is honestly the cutest, softest and "floppiest" bunny I have ever seen! I am so happy I purchased this. My little granddaughter is going to LOVE it! Awesome gift!
    Adorable!
    By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saranac Lake, NY) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    SO cute- I can not wait for Easter to give this to my new little nephew!
    I was very happy about my bunny.
    By Sheila T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very please with my product.
    Grandma Linda
    By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, WI) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this adorable little 1st Easter Bunny! I can't wait for my 11 month old Granddaughter to be able to love him too! He is a perfect size bunny for those little hands. He will be big but not so big that she can't hold him and snuggle him...he has an adorable little stitched face (Just Love It)!!! As usual delivery was "Amazing" personalizationmall.com is undeniably the best when it comes to processing and delivery.... "AWESOME"
    Perfect gift!
    By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paulsboro, NJ) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bunny is absolutely adorable! I can't believe how fast it was shipped and delivered!
    Cuddly & Cute!!!
    By Tracy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This adorable Easter Bunny looks exactly like it's picture does online. It's so soft and cuddly. I like the fact that it sits up on it's own and it doesn't have to be propped up against anything. I was quite impressed with how fast the item was shipped(...no lie when they say orders ship in 1-2 days) and how attractive the shipping receipt looks with colorization of the items ordered. I will definitely order from PersonalizationMall.com again and recommend it to friends and family!
    My First Easter Personalized Bunny
    By Regina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloverdale, VA) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Easter bunny was a gift to my grandson and they all loved it. The personalization was perfect! This is a very nice keepsake.
    Loved the Bunny!
    By Carolyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was very pleased with my purchase of the bunny. Quality was great, beautiful personalization. Fast delivery, very well packed. Well worth the cost.
    Adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rye Brook, NY) - March 19, 2011
    This is my first purchase with Personalization Mall and I couldn't be happier! I bought the pink bunny for my 10 month old grandaughter for her 1st Easter. It arrived within 2 days. It is absolutely adorable!
    Adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rye Brook, NY) - March 19, 2011
    This is my first purchase with Personalization Mall and I couldn't be happier! I bought the pink bunny for my 9 month old grandaughter for her 1st Easter. It is absolutely adorable!
    Super Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - March 18, 2011
    This is so adorable. It came quickly and the quality is wonderful. We are looking forward to giving this to our grandaughter. You will not be diaappointed:}
    cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurdle Mills, NC) - March 15, 2011
    This is such a cute gift! i got it for my litle girl and she loves it!
    Adorable
    By Paula H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute bunny! Much bigger than I thought! And very, very soft. It's precious!
    grandbaby and mother love this on easter morning
    By Todd Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristolville, OH) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my grandbaby and her mother loved this bunny,it was Chloes first easter,they moved from ohio to arizona and i was able to send them a wonderful gift,they plan on ordering from you in the near future,thanks so much,Todd Yager
    so cute
    By Virginia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the items I purchased, they are very cute and it got there very fast thanks so much.
    1st Easter - Personalized Bunny
    By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a wonderful item, really well made. It's the perfect size for a child. My only suggestion would be for the eyes not to be made of plastic pieces due to safety reasons. It would be fantastic if the eyes could be stitched instead. Other than that, it is a great product!
    Perfect First Easter Gift
    By LaFaith W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my first purchase with Personalization Mall and I couldn't be happier! I bought this for our 5 1/2 month old daughter as her 1st Easter gift. It is absolutely adorable and worth every penny! It will be something she treasures for a long time.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved