Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Easter Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Easter Gifts:


Search in Easter Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Each year it seems more difficult to find something for that special someone in your life. Your web site has found a way to find the perfect gift. I was so pleased with what I had ordered, I placed...
~Tod - MD

My First Easter Personalized Bunny customer reviews

Baby's First Easter Personalized Stuffed Easter Bunny Rabbit - 6697
Average Customer Review: (54 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(47)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
My First Easter Bunny
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountville, PA) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandson's first Easter..the quality is excellent., The fact his name is not a popular one and I was able to add that made it even more special.I would definetly recommend this gift.
First Easter...Bunny
By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanting to find my new grandson a special bunny for his first Easter...I turned to the internet. I found Personalization Mall.com by accident. I found the bunny, placed the order and even had the bunny personalized with his name. I was very pleased with the bunny.....it meet and exceeded my expectations. I have added PersonalizationMall.com to my favorites and will be using this site again. This site and their products deserve a 10 star rating!!!! THANK YOU
personalized Easter bunny for 1st Easter
By JoAnn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I received the bunny. It is precious and will be a wonderful remembrance for my grandson when he is older. Thank You.
Gift for new grandson
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this purchase. The bunny is so cute and looks very well made. The time of delivery was excellent!
Adorable
By Joann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect gift for our first grand child. It is well made and is very cute! Our grand daughters name on the bunny was perfect.
First Easter Bunny
By Reda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, NV) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the quality of the bunny and great job of personalization on the bunny shirt. Thanks!
Adorable Gift
By Donna V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was more then pleased with my purchase.The bunny is very soft and of good quality. The personalzation is very well done. I couldn't be happier with this product which I bought for my grandson. I have purchased other products from you in the past and have never been disapointed. Thanks Again!
Love IT
By Shopper (FORT BRAGG, CA) - April 2, 2012
This bunny is so cute and the personalized shirt is going to be a big hit with his mom and dad.
Cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - April 16, 2011
Good size stuffed animal, soft, very cute. Only negative is that I really had to work to get one of the ears to stand up completely, but eventually got it. I would purchase again.
Soft and cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - March 30, 2011
I had you mail it to my great grandaughter in Deleware,and as soon as they received it, I got an E-mail saying the two days they have had it, she won't let it go!!! Good enough for me......
Frequent shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanton, MD) - March 25, 2013
Good quality....name stamped on shirt. Have ordered numerous items from website; however this item is not the quality I have come to expect from this company
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (augusta, NJ) - April 8, 2012
This is such a cute idea and perfect for newborns! My only issue is that the bunny isn't very plush. The ears kind of flopped all over and I couldn't get them to stay up ( they are wired but just kind of cheap). The shirt on the bunny can be taken off, which I thought was a good idea as it could be saved as a rememberance of baby's first Easter. Wish the stuffed bunny was better quality.
Very cute, vert soft, but...
By Arlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although this bunny is very cute and very soft I was disappointed that, for the price, the shirt was not embroiderd with the name and First Easter. I think the price is much too high... Embroider the shirt and it might be worth it. I could have bought a BIG bunny for $10 and written on it with marker...
Eh...not sure I'd order again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Vernon, PA) - March 22, 2011
The bunny is cute but it's kind of cheap how they made the t-shirt. They (very obviously) ironed on a decal with the baby's name and first Easter. The ears do not stay up like pictured and the bunny hunches over like it has arthritis or something. This is all probably because they squished it into a 6" x 6" box with the bunny basket.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved