Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

My First Easter Personalized Bunny customer reviews

Baby's First Easter Personalized Stuffed Easter Bunny Rabbit - 6697
Average Customer Review: (55 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(48)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Adorable!
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saranac Lake, NY) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
SO cute- I can not wait for Easter to give this to my new little nephew!
I was very happy about my bunny.
By Sheila T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very please with my product.
Grandma Linda
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, WI) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this adorable little 1st Easter Bunny! I can't wait for my 11 month old Granddaughter to be able to love him too! He is a perfect size bunny for those little hands. He will be big but not so big that she can't hold him and snuggle him...he has an adorable little stitched face (Just Love It)!!! As usual delivery was "Amazing" personalizationmall.com is undeniably the best when it comes to processing and delivery.... "AWESOME"
Perfect gift!
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paulsboro, NJ) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bunny is absolutely adorable! I can't believe how fast it was shipped and delivered!
Cuddly & Cute!!!
By Tracy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This adorable Easter Bunny looks exactly like it's picture does online. It's so soft and cuddly. I like the fact that it sits up on it's own and it doesn't have to be propped up against anything. I was quite impressed with how fast the item was shipped(...no lie when they say orders ship in 1-2 days) and how attractive the shipping receipt looks with colorization of the items ordered. I will definitely order from PersonalizationMall.com again and recommend it to friends and family!
Soft and cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - March 30, 2011
I had you mail it to my great grandaughter in Deleware,and as soon as they received it, I got an E-mail saying the two days they have had it, she won't let it go!!! Good enough for me......
My First Easter Personalized Bunny
By Regina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloverdale, VA) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Easter bunny was a gift to my grandson and they all loved it. The personalization was perfect! This is a very nice keepsake.
Loved the Bunny!
By Carolyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with my purchase of the bunny. Quality was great, beautiful personalization. Fast delivery, very well packed. Well worth the cost.
Eh...not sure I'd order again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Vernon, PA) - March 22, 2011
The bunny is cute but it's kind of cheap how they made the t-shirt. They (very obviously) ironed on a decal with the baby's name and first Easter. The ears do not stay up like pictured and the bunny hunches over like it has arthritis or something. This is all probably because they squished it into a 6" x 6" box with the bunny basket.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rye Brook, NY) - March 19, 2011
This is my first purchase with Personalization Mall and I couldn't be happier! I bought the pink bunny for my 10 month old grandaughter for her 1st Easter. It arrived within 2 days. It is absolutely adorable!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rye Brook, NY) - March 19, 2011
This is my first purchase with Personalization Mall and I couldn't be happier! I bought the pink bunny for my 9 month old grandaughter for her 1st Easter. It is absolutely adorable!
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurdle Mills, NC) - March 15, 2011
This is such a cute gift! i got it for my litle girl and she loves it!
Pleasantly Surprised
By Jenna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first purchase on Personalization Mall. I didn't open it yet, because it actually came wrapped up with ribbon on top!! I was very impressed with the packaging as it wasn't just squashed in a box. It is also much bigger than it looks in the picture. His ribbon looks even cuter than the picture shows. I cannot wait to give it to my daughter for her first Easter! I hope it makes my 9 month old very happy :)
Very Soft and Snuggley
By Rita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped directly to my Granddaughter for my Great Grandson's 1st Easter. She called an said she absolutley loves it, my GGS is only 3-months old, and that the size is really nice
Best Easter gift for a child
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - April 25, 2012
The bunny is everything a little child could ask for. This company is amazing and everything is as described. The bunny is a great size and super fluffy. Thank you once again Personalizationmall for making my godson's special occassion extra special!!
Awesome!
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, MI) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bunny is so cute!...it was a replacement bunny for one that had a small flaw...The BEST Customer Service I ever received!!!!! They quickly replaced it ASAP so I would get it in time for Easter!..Stood behind their product 100%!!
I would recommend this company and look forward to order for them again!...Thanks Christina B.for helping make my granddaughter First Easter special!!!! :)
So Very Happy With this Purchase
By Bonnie D. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was skeptical about buying my first grandsons first Easter gift online. However, once it came, and I opened it, I was just so pleased. So Soft and Cuddly....
When our little Anthony took hold of it, the bunny went right to his face and stayed there. Anthony loved the feeling of it and held on to it for dear life....
Would recommend this product HIGHLY....
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (augusta, NJ) - April 8, 2012
This is such a cute idea and perfect for newborns! My only issue is that the bunny isn't very plush. The ears kind of flopped all over and I couldn't get them to stay up ( they are wired but just kind of cheap). The shirt on the bunny can be taken off, which I thought was a good idea as it could be saved as a rememberance of baby's first Easter. Wish the stuffed bunny was better quality.
Love It
By Kay A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wewoka, OK) - April 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered My First Easter Personalized Bunny for my grandson. The bunny is exactly what I wanted, and I'm sure that it will be treasured for years. Can't wait to take pictures of my adorable grandson and his Easter Bunny!
Very very Satisfied!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - April 2, 2012
I bought two for my nieces that are a month old. They are very soft and look even better than pictured. Very satisfied!!
Adorable bunny
By Tonya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft, cute bunny; love it! great gift
My First Easter Bunny
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountville, PA) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandson's first Easter..the quality is excellent., The fact his name is not a popular one and I was able to add that made it even more special.I would definetly recommend this gift.
First Easter...Bunny
By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanting to find my new grandson a special bunny for his first Easter...I turned to the internet. I found Personalization Mall.com by accident. I found the bunny, placed the order and even had the bunny personalized with his name. I was very pleased with the bunny.....it meet and exceeded my expectations. I have added PersonalizationMall.com to my favorites and will be using this site again. This site and their products deserve a 10 star rating!!!! THANK YOU
personalized Easter bunny for 1st Easter
By JoAnn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I received the bunny. It is precious and will be a wonderful remembrance for my grandson when he is older. Thank You.
1st Easter - Personalized Bunny
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful item, really well made. It's the perfect size for a child. My only suggestion would be for the eyes not to be made of plastic pieces due to safety reasons. It would be fantastic if the eyes could be stitched instead. Other than that, it is a great product!
so cute
By Virginia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the items I purchased, they are very cute and it got there very fast thanks so much.
great buy
By Gina Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, NJ) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality, very soft. definitley better quality than i was expecting, very happy with purchase. not to mention i got it super quick!
Perfect First Easter Gift
By LaFaith W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first purchase with Personalization Mall and I couldn't be happier! I bought this for our 5 1/2 month old daughter as her 1st Easter gift. It is absolutely adorable and worth every penny! It will be something she treasures for a long time.
Great choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 1, 2013
The bunny was lovely, soft, plush, etc and the right size for an infant. It makes a Easter gift that will always be remembered
Cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - April 16, 2011
Good size stuffed animal, soft, very cute. Only negative is that I really had to work to get one of the ears to stand up completely, but eventually got it. I would purchase again.
Very cute, vert soft, but...
By Arlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although this bunny is very cute and very soft I was disappointed that, for the price, the shirt was not embroiderd with the name and First Easter. I think the price is much too high... Embroider the shirt and it might be worth it. I could have bought a BIG bunny for $10 and written on it with marker...
Frequent shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanton, MD) - March 25, 2013
Good quality....name stamped on shirt. Have ordered numerous items from website; however this item is not the quality I have come to expect from this company
Love IT
By Shopper (FORT BRAGG, CA) - April 2, 2012
This bunny is so cute and the personalized shirt is going to be a big hit with his mom and dad.
Adorable
By Joann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect gift for our first grand child. It is well made and is very cute! Our grand daughters name on the bunny was perfect.
Gift for new grandson
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this purchase. The bunny is so cute and looks very well made. The time of delivery was excellent!
Adorable Gift
By Donna V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was more then pleased with my purchase.The bunny is very soft and of good quality. The personalzation is very well done. I couldn't be happier with this product which I bought for my grandson. I have purchased other products from you in the past and have never been disapointed. Thanks Again!
First Easter Bunny
By Reda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, NV) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the quality of the bunny and great job of personalization on the bunny shirt. Thanks!
Cutest Bunny Ever
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monessen, PA) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is honestly the cutest, softest and "floppiest" bunny I have ever seen! I am so happy I purchased this. My little granddaughter is going to LOVE it! Awesome gift!
Cute, Cute, Cute
By TAMMY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIGHLAND, CA) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bunny is so adorable! Good size and great for that 1st Easter baby!
Love the Easter Bunny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BATTLEBORO, NC) - March 10, 2014
Very satisfy, as always, and a quick delivery. Great product and good quality.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved