Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Just want to say thanks for being such a wonderful company! I have ordered from you for approx 3-4 years now and have been overly satisfied with all my products. I know I can always rely on...
~Tracy - CA

Just Us Photo Address Labels customer reviews

Personalized Photo Address Labels - 6698
Average Customer Review: (72 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(56)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Return Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - August 8, 2014
Order was processed and shipped in a timely manner. Return labels were a great quality and the picture was high quality as well. Highly recommended for a personal touch, especially on wedding invitation!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenarden , MD) - May 25, 2014
The labels are good quality. The price was excellent and I received them much quicker than expected.
Excellent
By Archana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - May 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These labels are high quality and very clear
Personalized Name/Address Labels
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewickley, PA) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the name/address labels! We put our furry kids pictures on them as they look FABULOUS!
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, WI) - May 11, 2014
I love these address labels. We used a young picture of my son on the label and put them on his high school graduation announcements.
What I had been looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - April 10, 2014
I am impressed with the quality of these labels. The photo image is one inch square and very sharp, with accurate colors. Self adhesive seems to stick very well, corners don't come up or anything. Nice product.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 21, 2014
these arrived quickly and are absolutely perfect. Our picture looks amazing. We are using them for our wedding save the dates and invitations. Very happy. highly recommend
Photo Addres Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - March 21, 2014
Loved these - super fast service & nice quality
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - January 28, 2014
The labels that I ordered turned out to be what I had hoped for. The quality is very nice, the photo image that I chose is nice and sharp. I like the peel off type of label and this seems to adhere well.
great job
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ojai, CA) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized labels. I ordered some with our picture on them for personal mail and some with our logo for business. Both arrived quickly and look great.
Fun Way to Share Personal Photos
By Roberta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, IL) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was extremely pleased with the quality of the label. Nice coloration and crisp imagery. Highly recommend.
Great deal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newhall, CA) - November 16, 2013
The labels came quickly and were just as I expected. I am very pleased and will order again.
Love it!
By Alisha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myer, VA) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered these over the last few years, and they never disappoint. I'm a customer for life! Thank you for quality products at reasonable prices.
Better than expected
By Ellen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia, FL) - July 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my address labels and they are better than I expected. They are clear and the size is bigger than the picture shows on the website.
Just the right touch
By Lesley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Karnes City, Texas 78118, TX) - July 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the labels for our wedding invitations, they were perfect. I recommend them!!
Great Gift!
By Mitzi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as a gift for the Grad in my life to use on her Thank You's. She loved them and I got lots of compliments from the people that received them as well. Will order again for our next special occasion.
Perfect!
By Chelsey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved these very unique & original
Different use!
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, IL) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a Living Social.com deal to use with Personalization Mall.com so I had to use all my money. I have a severely disabled daughter in a wheelchair who is non-verbal. I put her picture on the return address stickers and when they arrived they were beautiful! I cut off the picture and sign all her greeting cards, etc with that small picture of her instead of a signature. I have used PersonalizationMall.com lots of time and have NEVER been disappointed!
absolutely love
By Kristen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beachwood, NJ) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i abasolutely love this product.. i have ordered many times the same one.. it gives me the option to change it up....
excellent quality labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, VA) - December 14, 2012
I ordered these address labels last year for my US address, and this time I ordered for my address abroad. The quality of the printed labels is great, true to the preview. My only comment would be maybe you could look into a possibility of creating more lines to input address, since fitting the whole address in 3 lines is not always possible. But overall I am satisfied, the labels shipped very quick, thank you!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUNTINGTON, WV) - November 28, 2012
These address labels were perfect for our Save the Date invites! We created a Save the Date using a collage of our engagement pictures, and I had one extra photo that we didn't use on the collage, so I put it on the labels. The labels look so good on our envelopes, and they were very reasonably priced.
Just Us labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Island, IL) - November 13, 2012
the merchandise was beautiful. However, I think a little pricey and the shipping was pretty high.
fantastic value
By Patti P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These labels are simply perfect for any mail! I have purchased these multiple times and am very pleased every time! The photo always looks great! This year I got them with a photo of our little girl lab, Delaney, with snow all over her mouth for our Christmas cards! Personalization Mall has a wide selection of wonderful personal and gift items that my family keeps coming back for ! And their customer service exceeds excellence!!!
Personalized return address labels
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo I uploaded came out perfect. No complaints
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, IN) - April 3, 2012
Fast shipping and item was exactly as I wanted.
Highly Recommend
By Jodie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces , NM) - March 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked them. I used them to send out wedding invitations.
great price good value
By Geraldine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels came in and the picture was perfect , very nice recommend this for any occasion ,wedding , shower, daily use.
Love it!
By Kimberly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertson, NY) - February 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these return address labels for save the dates for my wedding. I have gotten so many compliments on them! They are really great and an add an extra special touch. I over-ordered, but I think that I will definitely be able to use these on my thank you cards.

I originally looked into doing stamps with our picture on it, but they were much more expensive than this. I also like this idea because it is very unique. Order them!
service was excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JAMAICA, , NY) - February 16, 2012
I would surely order products again quality was good n service was excellent
Recommended
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martins Creek, PA) - January 23, 2012
When I purchased these the picture that was sent to me was cut differently than what had showed online. I called up customer service and they were beyond helpful and sent me new labels right away. I've never worked with such great customer service before. Although the labels weren't exactly what I was hoping for the 1st time around, they quickly fixed it and send me new ones which were absolutely perfect. I recommend these labels!!
Good Product - GREAT cusomter service
By Martha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely excited to find these custom labels and have them printed for our wedding invites. When we received them in the mail, the cropping was incorrect. I called customer service, talked to a person (not a machine) immediately, and they said they would talk to a designer and get back to me. Within twenty minutes, they had called back, and the designer re-cropped and re-printed the labels with no questions asked. I had the new and perfect labels the next week. Very happy with the labels and SUPER happy with the customer service.
Unbelievable!!
By Libby L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these to go on my Christmas cards this year. My first son was married on Oct 1st. I also ordered my Christmas cards from you. They both were amazing.The address labels were very unique and I have recieved many compliments on them. The cards were very creative and I am still recieving emails and messages about them. We don't have anything llike these in Canada. Love them both! I love the products at Personalizationmall! I will be a customer for many years. I can hardly wait to become a Grandma so i can order your personalized baby blankets!!
makes a great gift for a first time home owner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada, MO) - November 30, 2011
great idea for a housewarming gift! Picture came out great.
Personalization Mall Rocks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - October 3, 2011
Always great, quick service. Love their creations.
Simply adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hill, NH) - August 16, 2011
Good, quality product, but what else could be expected from such a wonderful company. Arrived before estimated time period. Extremely happy with the end result! Would absolutely recommend this as a gift!
Everything I Thought It Would Be
By Marisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The address labels met my expectations. The picture was clear and the quality was excellent. Well done!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - June 15, 2011
I am very happy with these and our guests loved them!!
Neat
By Sara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - May 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't know you could put a pic of your family on your address labels. Love it!
head in the clouds!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New River, AZ) - May 27, 2011
Kooky,Krazy,great labels with my own personal photo of an amazing cloud formation while driving down the road! thx great job!
A little pricey
By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kensington, MN) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have found personalized photo return address labels of the same quality for less on other sites, but these are a good product and look nice.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved