Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Just Us Photo Address Labels customer reviews

Personalized Photo Address Labels - 6698
Average Customer Review: (89 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(70)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
great price good value
By Geraldine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels came in and the picture was perfect , very nice recommend this for any occasion ,wedding , shower, daily use.
Love it!
By Kimberly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertson, NY) - February 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these return address labels for save the dates for my wedding. I have gotten so many compliments on them! They are really great and an add an extra special touch. I over-ordered, but I think that I will definitely be able to use these on my thank you cards.

I originally looked into doing stamps with our picture on it, but they were much more expensive than this. I also like this idea because it is very unique. Order them!
service was excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JAMAICA, , NY) - February 16, 2012
I would surely order products again quality was good n service was excellent
Recommended
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martins Creek, PA) - January 23, 2012
When I purchased these the picture that was sent to me was cut differently than what had showed online. I called up customer service and they were beyond helpful and sent me new labels right away. I've never worked with such great customer service before. Although the labels weren't exactly what I was hoping for the 1st time around, they quickly fixed it and send me new ones which were absolutely perfect. I recommend these labels!!
Good Product - GREAT cusomter service
By Martha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely excited to find these custom labels and have them printed for our wedding invites. When we received them in the mail, the cropping was incorrect. I called customer service, talked to a person (not a machine) immediately, and they said they would talk to a designer and get back to me. Within twenty minutes, they had called back, and the designer re-cropped and re-printed the labels with no questions asked. I had the new and perfect labels the next week. Very happy with the labels and SUPER happy with the customer service.
Unbelievable!!
By Libby L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these to go on my Christmas cards this year. My first son was married on Oct 1st. I also ordered my Christmas cards from you. They both were amazing.The address labels were very unique and I have recieved many compliments on them. The cards were very creative and I am still recieving emails and messages about them. We don't have anything llike these in Canada. Love them both! I love the products at Personalizationmall! I will be a customer for many years. I can hardly wait to become a Grandma so i can order your personalized baby blankets!!
makes a great gift for a first time home owner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada, MO) - November 30, 2011
great idea for a housewarming gift! Picture came out great.
Personalization Mall Rocks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - October 3, 2011
Always great, quick service. Love their creations.
Simply adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hill, NH) - August 16, 2011
Good, quality product, but what else could be expected from such a wonderful company. Arrived before estimated time period. Extremely happy with the end result! Would absolutely recommend this as a gift!
Everything I Thought It Would Be
By Marisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The address labels met my expectations. The picture was clear and the quality was excellent. Well done!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - June 15, 2011
I am very happy with these and our guests loved them!!
Neat
By Sara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - May 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't know you could put a pic of your family on your address labels. Love it!
head in the clouds!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New River, AZ) - May 27, 2011
Kooky,Krazy,great labels with my own personal photo of an amazing cloud formation while driving down the road! thx great job!
A little pricey
By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kensington, MN) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have found personalized photo return address labels of the same quality for less on other sites, but these are a good product and look nice.
Love the labels!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 6, 2011
I ordered these labels for my wedding invitation and I loved them when i received them. The labels were not cheap looking they did a great job! Not to mention they were a great price and the process to upload your picture was so easy!
Fast!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiteland, IN) - March 14, 2011
My labels turned out perfect with super fast delivery - thanks!
GREAT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - February 19, 2011
This product was wonderful! I am getting married and sending out my invitations and everyone loved the address labels! Definitely will buy again.
Love these labels!
By Megan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, NJ) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's great to be able to add your own photo image to your address labels. No one else offers that. Love these labels!
Great bargain for very professional results
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - January 23, 2011
I have to say that I shopped around for weeks for save the date magnets and mailing labels that were beautiful for a reasonable price. This place has the best prices, so I was very concerned about the quality. Well, I must say that I was so happy when our save the dates and labels arrive and they were exactly what we wanted. We are ordering our Engagment Party Invites now from them!
happy shopper
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, SC) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect!!!!
Crisp, clear picture, great quality photo labels!
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
At first I was weary and took a chance ordering this item, simply because I never uploaded a photo before to something as small as a mailing label. When I received it in the mail a short time after ordering it, I was greatly impressed, they turned out perfect!! And it was so easy to do. I will def. be ordering more in the future along with many other great gift ideas!
Great quality, great price
By Aubrey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and the shipping was fast. Highly recommended.
personalized return address labels
By Rochelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came in very fast and exactly as it looked on line. Thank you.
Address Labels
By Leighann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, WV) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! :)
Nice Picture!!
By Brian L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance had me get these for our wedding invitations and they look great! :) The picture is very clear!! She loves them! I recommend them to everyone!!
Personalized return address lables
By Mayra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my labels. It was very easy to set up and they were shipped quickly. Thanks
wedding invitation labels
By Terry Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mapleton, UT) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
we ordered these personalized labels for our daughters up coming wedding.
We put a picture of her and her fiance on the labels and they are a lot nicer than they look.
I can't wait for her to see them.
Photo Return address label
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, WA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture came out crisp and clear and the name easy to read. This will be fun to use for our Christmas cards. Would buy this again.
in remembrence
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
they looked great for an afforadable price
Review on Photo Address Labels
By Marie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsville, KY) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is really awesome -- I didn't put a picture photo in it, I just put a picture of cherry blossoms and they turned out really great! I love them!
Ok end product
By sarajane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
First off... I absolutely love this web site. I've ordered many things over he years, and I am always highly satisfied. This was the first item I was not completely satisfied with. The only issue I had was my picture was a tad blurry. I think this was because it was a really zoomed out picture. Since the picture is so small, I would pick a close up next time and maybe that would be clearer. But great deals, extreamly fast shipping (even with the cheapest option), and arrived in perfect condition
Attractive labels
By William S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the colors, sharpness, and general accuracy of photo image. However, having ordered in the past, there used to be another step in the process that showed how the label would look once it is peeled off and part of the image is left on the printed sheet. I could have done a better job situating the image with that additional information.
Pay attention to the boundries
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gansevoort, NY) - October 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these since we just got married. Just like everything else on this website, personalizing it was really easy. Just pay attention to what the boundries are when you up load your picture. I really didn't notice it but almost half if my husbands head is cut off. The finish is more of a matte not glossy. All in all I'm happy with my purchase.
Pleased
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the labels. They turned out exactly like they were shown on computer and worked wonderful for our save-a-dates!
Nice photo labels
By Dara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
How nice these turned out! Even without text, the recipient will know who is writing to them! Nice gift for others or for yourself.
Great for thank you cards
By Brooke G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
While it took a few tries to center the picture just right (this item has to account for bleeds and borders), I'm very happy with the way they turned out and can't wait to use them after the wedding on thank you cards!
Excellent Product
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommended. Excellent product - will print exactly as it appears in the preview.
address labels
By Heather R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the address labels, but when you get them back, the picture is not exactly how it shows you. It is zoomed in more. Not all of your picture is actually on the address label.
lovely little thing
By Tu D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the picture wasn't good enough cuz not as clear as like on the review show when u make it :( but it's ok not bad
should make it little bigger
Fine, not great. . .
By Gina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased to have the option to upload a photo for my return address labels, but the font and printing looked as if I had done them at home. Ah well.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved