Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Just Us Photo Address Labels customer reviews

Personalized Photo Address Labels - 6698
Average Customer Review: (81 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(63)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Love these labels!
By Megan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, NJ) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's great to be able to add your own photo image to your address labels. No one else offers that. Love these labels!
Great bargain for very professional results
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - January 23, 2011
I have to say that I shopped around for weeks for save the date magnets and mailing labels that were beautiful for a reasonable price. This place has the best prices, so I was very concerned about the quality. Well, I must say that I was so happy when our save the dates and labels arrive and they were exactly what we wanted. We are ordering our Engagment Party Invites now from them!
happy shopper
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, SC) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect!!!!
Crisp, clear picture, great quality photo labels!
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
At first I was weary and took a chance ordering this item, simply because I never uploaded a photo before to something as small as a mailing label. When I received it in the mail a short time after ordering it, I was greatly impressed, they turned out perfect!! And it was so easy to do. I will def. be ordering more in the future along with many other great gift ideas!
Great quality, great price
By Aubrey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and the shipping was fast. Highly recommended.
personalized return address labels
By Rochelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came in very fast and exactly as it looked on line. Thank you.
Address Labels
By Leighann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, WV) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! :)
Nice Picture!!
By Brian L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance had me get these for our wedding invitations and they look great! :) The picture is very clear!! She loves them! I recommend them to everyone!!
Personalized return address lables
By Mayra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my labels. It was very easy to set up and they were shipped quickly. Thanks
wedding invitation labels
By Terry Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mapleton, UT) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
we ordered these personalized labels for our daughters up coming wedding.
We put a picture of her and her fiance on the labels and they are a lot nicer than they look.
I can't wait for her to see them.
Photo Return address label
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, WA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture came out crisp and clear and the name easy to read. This will be fun to use for our Christmas cards. Would buy this again.
in remembrence
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
they looked great for an afforadable price
Review on Photo Address Labels
By Marie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsville, KY) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is really awesome -- I didn't put a picture photo in it, I just put a picture of cherry blossoms and they turned out really great! I love them!
Ok end product
By sarajane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
First off... I absolutely love this web site. I've ordered many things over he years, and I am always highly satisfied. This was the first item I was not completely satisfied with. The only issue I had was my picture was a tad blurry. I think this was because it was a really zoomed out picture. Since the picture is so small, I would pick a close up next time and maybe that would be clearer. But great deals, extreamly fast shipping (even with the cheapest option), and arrived in perfect condition
Attractive labels
By William S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the colors, sharpness, and general accuracy of photo image. However, having ordered in the past, there used to be another step in the process that showed how the label would look once it is peeled off and part of the image is left on the printed sheet. I could have done a better job situating the image with that additional information.
Pay attention to the boundries
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gansevoort, NY) - October 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these since we just got married. Just like everything else on this website, personalizing it was really easy. Just pay attention to what the boundries are when you up load your picture. I really didn't notice it but almost half if my husbands head is cut off. The finish is more of a matte not glossy. All in all I'm happy with my purchase.
Pleased
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the labels. They turned out exactly like they were shown on computer and worked wonderful for our save-a-dates!
Nice photo labels
By Dara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
How nice these turned out! Even without text, the recipient will know who is writing to them! Nice gift for others or for yourself.
Great for thank you cards
By Brooke G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
While it took a few tries to center the picture just right (this item has to account for bleeds and borders), I'm very happy with the way they turned out and can't wait to use them after the wedding on thank you cards!
Excellent Product
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommended. Excellent product - will print exactly as it appears in the preview.
address labels
By Heather R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the address labels, but when you get them back, the picture is not exactly how it shows you. It is zoomed in more. Not all of your picture is actually on the address label.
lovely little thing
By Tu D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the picture wasn't good enough cuz not as clear as like on the review show when u make it :( but it's ok not bad
should make it little bigger
Fine, not great. . .
By Gina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased to have the option to upload a photo for my return address labels, but the font and printing looked as if I had done them at home. Ah well.
pix too small
By Ruth Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your product is good, but I used it to showcase my husbands antique cars, and once the outer tape was removed, a lot of the car also was removed.
Picture turn out really dark
By Tu D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose, CA) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used to love this label but this time my pic turn out really dark
dont look like the one the website showing at all, I'm not happy about it
Okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, IN) - July 5, 2011
The photo is cut off due to the size of the actual label. We lost half of my husbands face. The photo needs to have a good "space border"
Okay
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels were okay. The picture was not very clear and sort of dull. They are usable but not as clear as the example they show you online in any way.
Nothing Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - July 8, 2013
With a trip to Staples and a home printer, you can do these yourself for cheaper. There was nothing special about these labels and the ink quality was poor. Will not order again.
Still have not arrived
By William J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing North, NY) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wish I could review the labeld, but I am stillwaiting for them. Ordered 08/20, still not here?
I could have made these myself...
By Irma C. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon Park, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really excited about these labels when I ordered them, but very disapointed when they finally came. There is nothing "high quaity" about them. No glossy paper...looks like it was printed on my laser jet printer with paper from Office Depot...but for 4x the price.
Poor quality product
By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Center, MN) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo turned out terrible - not nearly as good as I expected based on the example online. Poor quality product - I can make a better address label on my printer at home, using the same jpg file. Very disappointed.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved