Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Just Us Photo Address Labels customer reviews

Personalized Photo Address Labels - 6698
Average Customer Review: (105 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Unbelievable!!
By Libby L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these to go on my Christmas cards this year. My first son was married on Oct 1st. I also ordered my Christmas cards from you. They both were amazing.The address labels were very unique and I have recieved many compliments on them. The cards were very creative and I am still recieving emails and messages about them. We don't have anything llike these in Canada. Love them both! I love the products at Personalizationmall! I will be a customer for many years. I can hardly wait to become a Grandma so i can order your personalized baby blankets!!
Pleased
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the labels. They turned out exactly like they were shown on computer and worked wonderful for our save-a-dates!
head in the clouds!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New River, AZ) - May 27, 2011
Kooky,Krazy,great labels with my own personal photo of an amazing cloud formation while driving down the road! thx great job!
lovely little thing
By Tu D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the picture wasn't good enough cuz not as clear as like on the review show when u make it :( but it's ok not bad
should make it little bigger
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenarden , MD) - May 25, 2014
The labels are good quality. The price was excellent and I received them much quicker than expected.
Personalized Name/Address Labels
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewickley, PA) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the name/address labels! We put our furry kids pictures on them as they look FABULOUS!
Picture turn out really dark
By Tu D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose, CA) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used to love this label but this time my pic turn out really dark
dont look like the one the website showing at all, I'm not happy about it
Perfect!
By Chelsey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved these very unique & original
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUNTINGTON, WV) - November 28, 2012
These address labels were perfect for our Save the Date invites! We created a Save the Date using a collage of our engagement pictures, and I had one extra photo that we didn't use on the collage, so I put it on the labels. The labels look so good on our envelopes, and they were very reasonably priced.
Pay attention to the boundries
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gansevoort, NY) - October 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these since we just got married. Just like everything else on this website, personalizing it was really easy. Just pay attention to what the boundries are when you up load your picture. I really didn't notice it but almost half if my husbands head is cut off. The finish is more of a matte not glossy. All in all I'm happy with my purchase.
Personalized return address labels
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo I uploaded came out perfect. No complaints
service was excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JAMAICA, , NY) - February 16, 2012
I would surely order products again quality was good n service was excellent
happy shopper
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, SC) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect!!!!
Crisp, clear picture, great quality photo labels!
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
At first I was weary and took a chance ordering this item, simply because I never uploaded a photo before to something as small as a mailing label. When I received it in the mail a short time after ordering it, I was greatly impressed, they turned out perfect!! And it was so easy to do. I will def. be ordering more in the future along with many other great gift ideas!
Great bargain for very professional results
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - January 23, 2011
I have to say that I shopped around for weeks for save the date magnets and mailing labels that were beautiful for a reasonable price. This place has the best prices, so I was very concerned about the quality. Well, I must say that I was so happy when our save the dates and labels arrive and they were exactly what we wanted. We are ordering our Engagment Party Invites now from them!
GREAT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - February 19, 2011
This product was wonderful! I am getting married and sending out my invitations and everyone loved the address labels! Definitely will buy again.
Love these labels!
By Megan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, NJ) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's great to be able to add your own photo image to your address labels. No one else offers that. Love these labels!
Great quality, great price
By Aubrey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and the shipping was fast. Highly recommended.
Personalized return address lables
By Mayra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my labels. It was very easy to set up and they were shipped quickly. Thanks
wedding invitation labels
By Terry Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mapleton, UT) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
we ordered these personalized labels for our daughters up coming wedding.
We put a picture of her and her fiance on the labels and they are a lot nicer than they look.
I can't wait for her to see them.
Nice Picture!!
By Brian L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance had me get these for our wedding invitations and they look great! :) The picture is very clear!! She loves them! I recommend them to everyone!!
personalized return address labels
By Rochelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came in very fast and exactly as it looked on line. Thank you.
Address Labels
By Leighann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, WV) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! :)
Fast!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiteland, IN) - March 14, 2011
My labels turned out perfect with super fast delivery - thanks!
Personalization Mall Rocks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - October 3, 2011
Always great, quick service. Love their creations.
Simply adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hill, NH) - August 16, 2011
Good, quality product, but what else could be expected from such a wonderful company. Arrived before estimated time period. Extremely happy with the end result! Would absolutely recommend this as a gift!
makes a great gift for a first time home owner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada, MO) - November 30, 2011
great idea for a housewarming gift! Picture came out great.
Good Product - GREAT cusomter service
By Martha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely excited to find these custom labels and have them printed for our wedding invites. When we received them in the mail, the cropping was incorrect. I called customer service, talked to a person (not a machine) immediately, and they said they would talk to a designer and get back to me. Within twenty minutes, they had called back, and the designer re-cropped and re-printed the labels with no questions asked. I had the new and perfect labels the next week. Very happy with the labels and SUPER happy with the customer service.
Customized photo return address labels
By Gregory D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the third order for my wife and me with regard to customized photo return address labels from PersonalizationMall.com. At this point, I can't see doing it any other way. We've really enjoyed being able to have our postal outreach to others begin from outside the envelope with a photographic touch of something that reminds others of us. Thanks!
Everything I Thought It Would Be
By Marisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The address labels met my expectations. The picture was clear and the quality was excellent. Well done!
A little pricey
By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kensington, MN) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have found personalized photo return address labels of the same quality for less on other sites, but these are a good product and look nice.
Love the labels!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 6, 2011
I ordered these labels for my wedding invitation and I loved them when i received them. The labels were not cheap looking they did a great job! Not to mention they were a great price and the process to upload your picture was so easy!
AWESOME GIFTS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brisbane, CA) - January 27, 2016
Wonderful large photo labels. Great way to memorialize pets/friends. Top quality and a variety of styles. My "go-to place" for unique gifts.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - June 15, 2011
I am very happy with these and our guests loved them!!
Neat
By Sara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - May 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't know you could put a pic of your family on your address labels. Love it!
Too large
By Kay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - March 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These labels are well done, and fast . . But they are way too large for the small thank you letter envelopes I wanted them for. I did not notice how large they are when ordering. I had to re-order from another company.
Cool idea
By Seth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - April 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Customizing address labels is great and I was able to put my 3 Bichon's on the ones from Personalization Mall. They did a good job of getting the photo on the labels. My dogs are a big part of my life and now they are part of my mail. Love it!
comes darker than the preview .. be aware
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte , FL) - September 30, 2015
disappointed in the quality.. came darker than the preview showed and looks kinda grainy .. they are useable .. just not what I expected.
Fine, not great. . .
By Gina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased to have the option to upload a photo for my return address labels, but the font and printing looked as if I had done them at home. Ah well.
pix too small
By Ruth Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your product is good, but I used it to showcase my husbands antique cars, and once the outer tape was removed, a lot of the car also was removed.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved