Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your selection for back to school supplies ... very cute! My kids are so excited about going back to school with all their new personalized supplies. Your site is very user-friendly. Thank you...
    ~Meridith - WA

    Just Us Photo Address Labels customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Address Labels - 6698
    Average Customer Review: (71 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (55)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (4)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Unbelievable!!
    By Libby L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these to go on my Christmas cards this year. My first son was married on Oct 1st. I also ordered my Christmas cards from you. They both were amazing.The address labels were very unique and I have recieved many compliments on them. The cards were very creative and I am still recieving emails and messages about them. We don't have anything llike these in Canada. Love them both! I love the products at Personalizationmall! I will be a customer for many years. I can hardly wait to become a Grandma so i can order your personalized baby blankets!!
    Pleased
    By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the labels. They turned out exactly like they were shown on computer and worked wonderful for our save-a-dates!
    head in the clouds!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New River, AZ) - May 27, 2011
    Kooky,Krazy,great labels with my own personal photo of an amazing cloud formation while driving down the road! thx great job!
    lovely little thing
    By Tu D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the picture wasn't good enough cuz not as clear as like on the review show when u make it :( but it's ok not bad
    should make it little bigger
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenarden , MD) - May 25, 2014
    The labels are good quality. The price was excellent and I received them much quicker than expected.
    Personalized Name/Address Labels
    By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewickley, PA) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the name/address labels! We put our furry kids pictures on them as they look FABULOUS!
    Picture turn out really dark
    By Tu D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose, CA) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Used to love this label but this time my pic turn out really dark
    dont look like the one the website showing at all, I'm not happy about it
    Perfect!
    By Chelsey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    loved these very unique & original
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUNTINGTON, WV) - November 28, 2012
    These address labels were perfect for our Save the Date invites! We created a Save the Date using a collage of our engagement pictures, and I had one extra photo that we didn't use on the collage, so I put it on the labels. The labels look so good on our envelopes, and they were very reasonably priced.
    Pay attention to the boundries
    By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gansevoort, NY) - October 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these since we just got married. Just like everything else on this website, personalizing it was really easy. Just pay attention to what the boundries are when you up load your picture. I really didn't notice it but almost half if my husbands head is cut off. The finish is more of a matte not glossy. All in all I'm happy with my purchase.
    Personalized return address labels
    By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photo I uploaded came out perfect. No complaints
    service was excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JAMAICA, , NY) - February 16, 2012
    I would surely order products again quality was good n service was excellent
    Personalized return address lables
    By Mayra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love my labels. It was very easy to set up and they were shipped quickly. Thanks
    I could have made these myself...
    By Irma C. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon Park, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was really excited about these labels when I ordered them, but very disapointed when they finally came. There is nothing "high quaity" about them. No glossy paper...looks like it was printed on my laser jet printer with paper from Office Depot...but for 4x the price.
    personalized return address labels
    By Rochelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product came in very fast and exactly as it looked on line. Thank you.
    Nice Picture!!
    By Brian L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My fiance had me get these for our wedding invitations and they look great! :) The picture is very clear!! She loves them! I recommend them to everyone!!
    Address Labels
    By Leighann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, WV) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it! :)
    GREAT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - February 19, 2011
    This product was wonderful! I am getting married and sending out my invitations and everyone loved the address labels! Definitely will buy again.
    Love these labels!
    By Megan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, NJ) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's great to be able to add your own photo image to your address labels. No one else offers that. Love these labels!
    Fast!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiteland, IN) - March 14, 2011
    My labels turned out perfect with super fast delivery - thanks!
    Poor quality product
    By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Center, MN) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photo turned out terrible - not nearly as good as I expected based on the example online. Poor quality product - I can make a better address label on my printer at home, using the same jpg file. Very disappointed.
    Crisp, clear picture, great quality photo labels!
    By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    At first I was weary and took a chance ordering this item, simply because I never uploaded a photo before to something as small as a mailing label. When I received it in the mail a short time after ordering it, I was greatly impressed, they turned out perfect!! And it was so easy to do. I will def. be ordering more in the future along with many other great gift ideas!
    Great quality, great price
    By Aubrey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality and the shipping was fast. Highly recommended.
    Great bargain for very professional results
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - January 23, 2011
    I have to say that I shopped around for weeks for save the date magnets and mailing labels that were beautiful for a reasonable price. This place has the best prices, so I was very concerned about the quality. Well, I must say that I was so happy when our save the dates and labels arrive and they were exactly what we wanted. We are ordering our Engagment Party Invites now from them!
    happy shopper
    By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, SC) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    perfect!!!!
    Excellent Product
    By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Highly recommended. Excellent product - will print exactly as it appears in the preview.
    Great for thank you cards
    By Brooke G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    While it took a few tries to center the picture just right (this item has to account for bleeds and borders), I'm very happy with the way they turned out and can't wait to use them after the wedding on thank you cards!
    Okay
    By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The labels were okay. The picture was not very clear and sort of dull. They are usable but not as clear as the example they show you online in any way.
    address labels
    By Heather R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I liked the address labels, but when you get them back, the picture is not exactly how it shows you. It is zoomed in more. Not all of your picture is actually on the address label.
    pix too small
    By Ruth Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Your product is good, but I used it to showcase my husbands antique cars, and once the outer tape was removed, a lot of the car also was removed.
    Fine, not great. . .
    By Gina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleased to have the option to upload a photo for my return address labels, but the font and printing looked as if I had done them at home. Ah well.
    Okay
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, IN) - July 5, 2011
    The photo is cut off due to the size of the actual label. We lost half of my husbands face. The photo needs to have a good "space border"
    in remembrence
    By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    they looked great for an afforadable price
    Photo Return address label
    By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, WA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture came out crisp and clear and the name easy to read. This will be fun to use for our Christmas cards. Would buy this again.
    wedding invitation labels
    By Terry Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mapleton, UT) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    we ordered these personalized labels for our daughters up coming wedding.
    We put a picture of her and her fiance on the labels and they are a lot nicer than they look.
    I can't wait for her to see them.
    Review on Photo Address Labels
    By Marie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsville, KY) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product is really awesome -- I didn't put a picture photo in it, I just put a picture of cherry blossoms and they turned out really great! I love them!
    Nice photo labels
    By Dara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    How nice these turned out! Even without text, the recipient will know who is writing to them! Nice gift for others or for yourself.
    Nothing Special
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - July 8, 2013
    With a trip to Staples and a home printer, you can do these yourself for cheaper. There was nothing special about these labels and the ink quality was poor. Will not order again.
    Still have not arrived
    By William J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing North, NY) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wish I could review the labeld, but I am stillwaiting for them. Ordered 08/20, still not here?
    Love the labels!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 6, 2011
    I ordered these labels for my wedding invitation and I loved them when i received them. The labels were not cheap looking they did a great job! Not to mention they were a great price and the process to upload your picture was so easy!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved