Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Just Us Photo Address Labels customer reviews

Personalized Photo Address Labels - 6698
Average Customer Review: (102 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Unbelievable!!
By Libby L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these to go on my Christmas cards this year. My first son was married on Oct 1st. I also ordered my Christmas cards from you. They both were amazing.The address labels were very unique and I have recieved many compliments on them. The cards were very creative and I am still recieving emails and messages about them. We don't have anything llike these in Canada. Love them both! I love the products at Personalizationmall! I will be a customer for many years. I can hardly wait to become a Grandma so i can order your personalized baby blankets!!
Pleased
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the labels. They turned out exactly like they were shown on computer and worked wonderful for our save-a-dates!
head in the clouds!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New River, AZ) - May 27, 2011
Kooky,Krazy,great labels with my own personal photo of an amazing cloud formation while driving down the road! thx great job!
lovely little thing
By Tu D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the picture wasn't good enough cuz not as clear as like on the review show when u make it :( but it's ok not bad
should make it little bigger
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenarden , MD) - May 25, 2014
The labels are good quality. The price was excellent and I received them much quicker than expected.
Personalized Name/Address Labels
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewickley, PA) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the name/address labels! We put our furry kids pictures on them as they look FABULOUS!
Picture turn out really dark
By Tu D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose, CA) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used to love this label but this time my pic turn out really dark
dont look like the one the website showing at all, I'm not happy about it
Perfect!
By Chelsey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved these very unique & original
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUNTINGTON, WV) - November 28, 2012
These address labels were perfect for our Save the Date invites! We created a Save the Date using a collage of our engagement pictures, and I had one extra photo that we didn't use on the collage, so I put it on the labels. The labels look so good on our envelopes, and they were very reasonably priced.
Pay attention to the boundries
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gansevoort, NY) - October 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these since we just got married. Just like everything else on this website, personalizing it was really easy. Just pay attention to what the boundries are when you up load your picture. I really didn't notice it but almost half if my husbands head is cut off. The finish is more of a matte not glossy. All in all I'm happy with my purchase.
Personalized return address labels
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo I uploaded came out perfect. No complaints
service was excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JAMAICA, , NY) - February 16, 2012
I would surely order products again quality was good n service was excellent
Fast!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiteland, IN) - March 14, 2011
My labels turned out perfect with super fast delivery - thanks!
GREAT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - February 19, 2011
This product was wonderful! I am getting married and sending out my invitations and everyone loved the address labels! Definitely will buy again.
A little pricey
By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kensington, MN) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have found personalized photo return address labels of the same quality for less on other sites, but these are a good product and look nice.
Love the labels!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 6, 2011
I ordered these labels for my wedding invitation and I loved them when i received them. The labels were not cheap looking they did a great job! Not to mention they were a great price and the process to upload your picture was so easy!
happy shopper
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, SC) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect!!!!
Crisp, clear picture, great quality photo labels!
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
At first I was weary and took a chance ordering this item, simply because I never uploaded a photo before to something as small as a mailing label. When I received it in the mail a short time after ordering it, I was greatly impressed, they turned out perfect!! And it was so easy to do. I will def. be ordering more in the future along with many other great gift ideas!
Love these labels!
By Megan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, NJ) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's great to be able to add your own photo image to your address labels. No one else offers that. Love these labels!
Great bargain for very professional results
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - January 23, 2011
I have to say that I shopped around for weeks for save the date magnets and mailing labels that were beautiful for a reasonable price. This place has the best prices, so I was very concerned about the quality. Well, I must say that I was so happy when our save the dates and labels arrive and they were exactly what we wanted. We are ordering our Engagment Party Invites now from them!
I could have made these myself...
By Irma C. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon Park, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really excited about these labels when I ordered them, but very disapointed when they finally came. There is nothing "high quaity" about them. No glossy paper...looks like it was printed on my laser jet printer with paper from Office Depot...but for 4x the price.
Personalization Mall Rocks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - October 3, 2011
Always great, quick service. Love their creations.
Simply adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hill, NH) - August 16, 2011
Good, quality product, but what else could be expected from such a wonderful company. Arrived before estimated time period. Extremely happy with the end result! Would absolutely recommend this as a gift!
Poor quality product
By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Center, MN) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo turned out terrible - not nearly as good as I expected based on the example online. Poor quality product - I can make a better address label on my printer at home, using the same jpg file. Very disappointed.
makes a great gift for a first time home owner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada, MO) - November 30, 2011
great idea for a housewarming gift! Picture came out great.
Everything I Thought It Would Be
By Marisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The address labels met my expectations. The picture was clear and the quality was excellent. Well done!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - June 15, 2011
I am very happy with these and our guests loved them!!
Neat
By Sara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - May 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't know you could put a pic of your family on your address labels. Love it!
Good Product - GREAT cusomter service
By Martha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely excited to find these custom labels and have them printed for our wedding invites. When we received them in the mail, the cropping was incorrect. I called customer service, talked to a person (not a machine) immediately, and they said they would talk to a designer and get back to me. Within twenty minutes, they had called back, and the designer re-cropped and re-printed the labels with no questions asked. I had the new and perfect labels the next week. Very happy with the labels and SUPER happy with the customer service.
Recommended
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martins Creek, PA) - January 23, 2012
When I purchased these the picture that was sent to me was cut differently than what had showed online. I called up customer service and they were beyond helpful and sent me new labels right away. I've never worked with such great customer service before. Although the labels weren't exactly what I was hoping for the 1st time around, they quickly fixed it and send me new ones which were absolutely perfect. I recommend these labels!!
Great quality, great price
By Aubrey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and the shipping was fast. Highly recommended.
Excellent Product
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommended. Excellent product - will print exactly as it appears in the preview.
address labels
By Heather R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the address labels, but when you get them back, the picture is not exactly how it shows you. It is zoomed in more. Not all of your picture is actually on the address label.
Great for thank you cards
By Brooke G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
While it took a few tries to center the picture just right (this item has to account for bleeds and borders), I'm very happy with the way they turned out and can't wait to use them after the wedding on thank you cards!
Nothing Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - July 8, 2013
With a trip to Staples and a home printer, you can do these yourself for cheaper. There was nothing special about these labels and the ink quality was poor. Will not order again.
Nice photo labels
By Dara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
How nice these turned out! Even without text, the recipient will know who is writing to them! Nice gift for others or for yourself.
Okay
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels were okay. The picture was not very clear and sort of dull. They are usable but not as clear as the example they show you online in any way.
Too large
By Kay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - March 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These labels are well done, and fast . . But they are way too large for the small thank you letter envelopes I wanted them for. I did not notice how large they are when ordering. I had to re-order from another company.
Okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, IN) - July 5, 2011
The photo is cut off due to the size of the actual label. We lost half of my husbands face. The photo needs to have a good "space border"
comes darker than the preview .. be aware
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte , FL) - September 30, 2015
disappointed in the quality.. came darker than the preview showed and looks kinda grainy .. they are useable .. just not what I expected.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved