Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Easter Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Easter Gifts:


Search in Easter Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
This a great company! I love your work and that you offer reward points. Thank you!
~Katherine - LA

First Easter Personalized Baby Clothing customer reviews

Baby's First Easter Personalized Baby Clothes - 6702
Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(22)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Baby T-shirt!!
By Lois N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful gift for my 2 new Grandbabies! As always the quality is exceptional and my order arrived very quickly! Personalization Mall is my favorite place to shop!!
Cute idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - May 24, 2011
Ordered this for my goddaughters first Easter. It was a hit! I know it's just an Easter bib but little things like this are so cute for people to see on babies first Easter :)
Gift from Gram
By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippenville, PA) - April 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bib was an Easter gift for my grandson. I had it shipped directly to him, which arrived in a timely fashion. His parents were thrilled! It looked great (had profession photos taken with it on) & is good-sized--so many bibs are fairly small. Because of the aforementioned, I can't attest to its quality, etc., but it LOOKED extremely cute--colorful, yet tasteful.
Adorable and great size
By Kathleen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bibs are huge, just right for our drooler.
Colorful East T-Shirt
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - April 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt is perfect for Easter; the colors are great; and the personalization makes it special. The quality of the shirt is good. I'm happy to send it to my grandson.
Perfect!
By Carrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin, GA) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this outfit! I'm going to let my little boy wear this on Easter, to me its perfect for him to wear. Fits him to size. I just LOVE IT!!!
Easter Romp
By Janet R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, SC) - March 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the romper is excellent and Easter will be even more enjoyable with this personalized happy outfit to help celebrate the day! Once again, thank you for great service, great product and, as usual, an overall wonderful shopping experience.
Very cute!
By Keri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, true to size, good material, it has a good thickness to it, not too thin or cheap looking.
First Easter Outfit
By LaFaith W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first purchase with Personalization Mall and I couldn't be happier! I bought this for our 5 1/2 month daughter to wear after church. It is the perfect little outfit for her 1st Easter. Worth every penny!
Ellie's First Easter
By Adele F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter in law was thrilled and just loved this ! My little Ellie will look Perfect for Easter. THank you for making it happen !
1st easter
By Marcia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platte City, MO) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The t-shirt is adorable. My Grand daughter loves the bunny on the front. The colors are just right for the season. THNAKS
Some Bunny will look adorable!
By Constance A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - March 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Simple design but just enough. Can't wait to see my grandson in it on his First Easter!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - March 29, 2013
This onsie is very cute, but it runs a little small. I wish I had gotten the next size up.
Adorable!
By Tracy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This 1st Easter bib is so festive. Very soft material and a good size. I only wish it would have had a velcro or snap closure rather than a tie closure, but otherwise it's super cute.
Needs more color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TX) - April 15, 2014
I like the material, but you can barely see the name and the bunny. In my opinion it needs more color
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved