Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

First Easter Personalized Baby Clothing customer reviews

Baby's First Easter Personalized Baby Clothes - 6702
Average Customer Review: (52 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Gift from Gram
By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippenville, PA) - April 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bib was an Easter gift for my grandson. I had it shipped directly to him, which arrived in a timely fashion. His parents were thrilled! It looked great (had profession photos taken with it on) & is good-sized--so many bibs are fairly small. Because of the aforementioned, I can't attest to its quality, etc., but it LOOKED extremely cute--colorful, yet tasteful.
Adorable and great size
By Kathleen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bibs are huge, just right for our drooler.
Perfect!
By Carrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin, GA) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this outfit! I'm going to let my little boy wear this on Easter, to me its perfect for him to wear. Fits him to size. I just LOVE IT!!!
Adorable!
By Tracy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This 1st Easter bib is so festive. Very soft material and a good size. I only wish it would have had a velcro or snap closure rather than a tie closure, but otherwise it's super cute.
Easter Romp
By Janet R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, SC) - March 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the romper is excellent and Easter will be even more enjoyable with this personalized happy outfit to help celebrate the day! Once again, thank you for great service, great product and, as usual, an overall wonderful shopping experience.
Very cute!
By Victoria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my baby boy and he is still able to wear it. It is a little expensive for one day but overall it is good quality.
Beautiful shirt
By Brenda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Rouge, MI) - April 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for my great grandson's first Easter. The shirt & personalization were fantastic. The shipping was speedy and on time with their estimate.
personalizing Tshirt was best part
By Grace B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Size was much smaller than expected, when ordering I would order size up, quality was just ok for price, not sure if I would order again? It was" cute" but pricey for quality
Easter Onsie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRUSSVILLE, AL) - March 21, 2016
Absolutely darling!
Cute bib
By Charity D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived in a timely manner, quality is good. Very adorable Easter bib
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - March 21, 2016
Love It......
perfection
By malia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the third time I have ordered from you and each and every time i was beyond satisfied. The items made me smile my daughter and son in law and my grandson looks adorable in the bodysuit. Thank You

First Easter
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well-made onesy which will be a welcome addition for baby's first Easter photos! Ordered in bright blue and it is exactly as shown and the material is good quality.
Cute
By Kathleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute for what it is... Color is very faint.
It will be worn for a pic and put away.
All is good.
First Easter Infant Baby Bodysuit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbrook, IL) - March 14, 2016
The bodysuit is adorable!
It would be nice if there was a color choice for the printing of the name.
I had ordered a blue one and a pink one & the name was a little hard to read because it was blue on blue & light purple on pink. The name would have popped more if it was printed in white. It looks great on the white bodysuit.
"Safety Zone" for Easter Outfits!
By Gay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - March 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Clever way to protect clothing during meals and snacktime! With luck..it can be worn next year in 2017 also!
size not accurate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - March 7, 2016
I ordered this item for my newborn niece who will be 3 weeks old on easter. This item is a 6 months size...way too big. The item is personalized so she will never be able to wear it!!
Baby's 1st Easter
By JOANNA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRIDGEPORT, CT) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable onesie and good quality! I gave it 4 stars and not 5 because the name printed was extremely light. I ordered the pink onesie and the print wasn't dark enough to show her name very much and I was a bit disappointed. I would recommend getting the white onesie instead!
baby bodysuit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moss, TN) - March 21, 2015
disappointed with the script you can barely see the blue bodysuit with the blue name on it. body suit small for size.
First Easter Bodysuit
By Jeanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, NY) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was so cute & perfect for our grandson's 1st Easter. Fit well & was great quality.
First is only.once
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - April 25, 2014
This little body suit with "My First Easter" with the baby's name was cost efficient, so we ordered two in case of an inevitable "spit-up". Good quality, shipped promptly and made a perfect gift.
Adorable
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalmette, LA) - April 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a long-distance friend but she loved it & the baby was quite adorable in it! She had no complaints so neither do I!
Adorable
By Phaedra N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - April 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So adorable. Nothing is more special than a personalized gift. My grandson wore this and was the center of attention (as usual). Great material and size.
Excellent quality
By Darlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughter. As always, the service was fast, and the quality superb. It looks exactly as shown. She looked adorable in it on Easter!
Needs more color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TX) - April 15, 2014
I like the material, but you can barely see the name and the bunny. In my opinion it needs more color
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - April 8, 2014
I ordered the onesie in black. Seemed the colors showed up better; and, also purchased white easter egg onesie in white. The quality of work/monogram is great. Size is accurate. Search website for boys easter onesie; and, Personalzation Mall only website that was made for infant boys. And, the price was lower than other sites that offered monogram. Received within a week of ordering. Definitely will buy more items!!!!
First Easter Bodysuit
By Diane A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenel, NJ) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable, very pleased.
Easter Onesie
By Meredith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bridgewater , MA) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how these items can be personalized for his first easter. Good quality!
SUPER!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POYNETTE, WI) - April 9, 2013
A GOOD WAY TO REMEMBER ANY "FIRSTS"!
Love it !
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this Easter bib for my Granddaughters 1st Easter as I have done with all her other holiday first bibs . I am very impressed with the good quality that the bibs are . How you see it online is how it looks when received . This will be her last bib in celebrating all her first holidays but it will not be my last time ordering from your site .
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Lakes, NJ) - March 15, 2013
Very cute. Can't wait to give it to my Grandson. I would definitely recommend this item.
Adorable bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - May 19, 2012
A very cute way to celebrate a first holiday !
First Easter bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, IL) - March 27, 2016
It was adorable! I have already seen a picture of our great-grandson wearing it and his mother loved it!
Easter Bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneco, FL) - March 20, 2016
Sent this to my nephew & his wife for their little girls first Easter. The bib is well made and the embroidery came out really nice too. Just in time for Easter Sunday so she doesn't ruin her beautiful dress.
BIBS
By joann V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodhaven, NY) - April 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually purchased several Baby's First bibs,and they are great! These will be part of a baby shower gift,and I'm sure they will be a big hit.
great
By Galaxis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (paterson, NJ) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice
First Easter baby bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, IL) - March 23, 2016
This was an Easter gift for our great-grandson. He looked so adorable in it and his Mom loved it!
Very Cute
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the opportunity to personalize gifts & always count on Personalization Mall to provide quality products at reasonable prices. I am very pleased with this bib which I ordered for my granddaughter's first Easter. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is that I would have liked the colors to have been a bit brighter. Even so, her parents were delighted with this bib & I would recommend it without reservation.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - March 29, 2013
This onsie is very cute, but it runs a little small. I wish I had gotten the next size up.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terrytown, LA) - April 5, 2015
This was so beautiful. I bought this for my both my niece and god child for easter. They looked great in it. This product heped make easter special for my god child and niece. the parents loved it!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved