Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site and your customer service! I love everything about your company!
    ~Janet - TX

    Character Collection Personalized Apparel customer reviews

    Personalized Family Cartoon Characters Clothing - 6703
    Average Customer Review: (31 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (19)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    character adult tee
    By kathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (washburn , TN) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    so cutie my daughter just loved it thanks
    Wonderful Gift for Granny
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - October 29, 2012
    Surprised my Grandmother with this sweater and the reaction was priceless!!!
    Great gift
    By Lea Ann V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute.
    So Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - May 20, 2011
    My mother absolutely loved this gift. It turned out very, very cute.
    Special Gift For Special people
    By Elaine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love to make all of my family and friends feel special with these unique T'shirts
    Perfect for anyone
    By Allison L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought this sweatshirt and a few others off of this site and I LOVE IT!!!! They do an amazing job!!! The quality of there products are amazing will continue to recomed to friends and family.
    GReat!
    By john michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very fast shipping! Grandma loved it!
    T-shirt for mommy...
    By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville, MD) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this t-shirt as a Valentine's Day present for my sister from her two little ones...She thought it was adorable and the two kids loved seeing their characters on the shirt!
    Perfect!
    By Holly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, TX) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Couldn't have asked for anything more. Exactly what I wanted.
    Grandma loved the sweatshirt!
    By STACEY F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGBORO, OH) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shirt was good quality and very cute.. We even had her pets put on. I ordered it one size larger, but it runs true to size. It was a little big, but she didn't mind.
    Grandparents T-shirts
    By Dawne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewis Center, OH) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you for the quick delivery. The shirts that I ordered were nice quality, and the print was big and clear. My parents enjoyed receiving these!
    Great quality sweatshirt
    By Debora G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not only is the personalization great but the sweatshirt is high quality, very soft and washes great. You won't be sorry with this.
    This personalization is the best
    By Debora G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wow--this is fantastic. I knew the photos looked great but in person it was even better. The fact that you can put your own first like makes it even more special and unique. I love this web site, it is not my first purchase and won't be my last.
    We love it!
    By Todd B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our children were thrilled with the shirt, as it was a gift for their father. The finished product looked really good!
    Love it!
    By Sherrie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grantsville, UT) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good Quality of product and imprinting. Fantastic job. I am definately a repeat shopper. Thanks.

    Nice product
    By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beecher City, IL) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very cute. I am sure nanny will wear for many times. Good quality. Only thing is that I wish you could choose a different color of shirt instead of white.
    LIKE
    By CANDIDA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROBBINSVILLE, NC) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this and Im sure that the grandparents are going to love it too makes a great gift.
    A GREAT T-shirt
    By Catherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shirt is made from a really soft, thick cotton. The cartoon caracters look great. I can't wait to give it to my Mom!
    Good buy
    By Joseph R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product was very well done.
    Very Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - August 14, 2011
    Very Cute. Only issue that stopped it from getting 5 stars is that the skin tone on the baby is a little darker than what showed in the photo.
    The Wife Loved It!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    By Doug J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My 4 yr. old and I picked the items on the shirt. The people look pretty close to what the kiddos look like. If they were a cartoons.

    I just wish the shirt came it colors. White is not my favorite shirt color.

    Thank You!
    sizing
    By theresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (royal oak, MI) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Sweatshirt is of nice quality, but after reading some reviews, I ordered what I thought would be an apporpriate size. It is way to big and long. hoping it will shrink a little when we wash it
    Personalized T-Shirt review
    By John P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huddleston, VA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was both fun and easy to create a one-of-a-kind gift for our daughter-in-law. I'm in my 60's and computers are not my friend; but designing this was very easy and fun. My kids had gotten us similar T-shirts from a local vendor and it took longer to produce, cost more than PM's shirt, and they had to go there to pick it up.

    This is a great gift and she loved it.

    P.S. It got here on the 24th of Dec. despite the deep snow.
    Great Finished Product
    By Patricia I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Only reason I rated this a 4 and not a 5 is because it looks like it runs a little small even for a one size fits most item.

    That being said, the personalization looks GREAT!! I think my mom will be very happy with this gift.

    processing and shipping of the item was super fast as well.
    Great gift for grandparents
    By Janey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, TN) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice quality! The only compliant is wished they offered more cartoon pics to choose from, but overall, a really nice gift!
    My mom seems to prefer custom stuff from the kids, this worked good...
    By Nicholas K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like how many different characters there are to choose from in this but more colors of pets would be nice. Maybe another font or two also.
    The pockets on the side of the night-shirt seemed to be a nice change from everything else my mom has
    LOVE the tee shirt, but my daughter looks Asian,lol.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 26, 2012
    The item was very nice, the quality is perfect. However, I should've had my "skin colour choice" as the most Caucasian. The way the teenage girl image is designed, her angle of her eyelashes makes her look very Asian, not Caucasian, which is fine if you are Asian, but we are not. So, my dark haired daughter looks Oriental, especially since we chose the medium coloured skin tone. It's not returnable, so I guess we'll just have to joke about our daughter's image on her Grandmother's tee shirt and know better for next time.
    good quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown , NY) - July 29, 2011
    I like this sweatshirt, but the sleeves are way too long! I am 5 feet 7 inches and they are several inches too long. If I went with a smaller size I am afraid the body would be too small. Good quality otherwise!
    Size runs very large!
    By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The sweatshirt is a nice quality and the graphics are very cute. Just beware, when it says "generously sized" they aren't kidding. My husband who is 6'2 and 220 lb. can fit in the adult medium!
    Sweatshirt
    By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensenville, IL) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didn't realize the shirt were oversized so I purchased a large which in ture was huge.
    Very diappointed
    By Angie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abbeville, SC) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Even though I love what I put on the shirt they are grossly miss sized. I read a review that said they run a little small.I ordered a large and it is massive more like an xl or xxl. The arms are not even the appropriate length for the sweat shirtI could put both my arms in one sleeve. I am very diappointed and feel I wasted $32. Will not order from this site again.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved