Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I am amazed at not only the choices available and the quality, but the overwhelming positive comments. I can't wait to receive my order and leave my own amazing review! You have so many categories...
~Lori - WA

Character Collection Grandparent Mug customer reviews

Personalized Cartoon Character Coffee Mug for Grandparents - 6704
Average Customer Review: (76 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(58)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Excellent gift
By Lorraine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely cute and make wonderful memories as well as gifts. For those of you with grandparents to shop for, who like sentiment and nostalgia this is for you.
Great gift.
By Christina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, IN) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. This was a perfect gift.
Momo&Popo mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 16, 2011
I loved the two mugs, and their inscriptions, and the two recipients were very pleased with them. Will continue to buy your unique gifts.
Wonderful
By Deidra N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leicester, NC) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved this when the kids gave it to her for mother's day yesterday. She even took it to work with her to show off. Another great product from Personalization Mall. :)
Great Gift for Boss's Retirement
By Connie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Lear, KY) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a one of the gifts from our office staff when our boss retired. There were 15 employees in our office and we titled the coffee mug
YOUR GONNA MISS US! Everyone was depicted on the mug and now she can look at our faces every morning when she has coffee. She loved it!
SOO Cute!!
By carrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archdale, NC) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered for grandma. I wasn't sure what to expect. But these mugs were created and shipped much faster than I was expecting. I am so happy with them. They are absolutely perfect. So cute. Great quality. My grandma loved it!!
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chancellor, AL) - December 29, 2013
High quality & adorable. Only issue - both my daughters have naturally CURLY hair. There is no option for that hair unless you are of African-American descent. Please change this!!! Otherwise, perfect.
Too Cute
By Laura N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
After buying about 12 mugs, I had to buy one just for me ! They are just so nice, so this one is wrapped and under my tree from Santa to me : )
Thanks for great gifts.
By Shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item as I have been with previous purchases. The recipient of this gift liked it very much. PersonalizationMall.com is always so prompt.
A big hit
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavenworth, KS) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my mother n law and had her grand and great grand on it, she cried when she seen it. This was one of the best gifts I ever gave away not to mention the price point , great. I will be ordering this item again for sure.
Great Gift Idea
By Arika K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!!! I made it as a funny gift for my boss with the managers on it!
Grandma mug
By Paul A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishkill, NY) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Initially I designed and ordered a "grandma mug" but I left off one of our dogs, thus I re-ordered through a sales representative and she was very helpful in helping me design the mug. Delivery was expeditious and the price was fair. This is my fourth order and I would highly recommend to "all"!
A memorable gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - May 19, 2013
Very sturdy and stylish! This is the second time I've ordered this style mug for someone. Always impressed with the quality!
Love our Nana!
By sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (savannah, GA) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug with all our names is fantastic! It is a Mother's Day gift and being personalized she will love, I recommend it for all mothers and grand mothers! Thanks Personization.
Grandparent Mug
By Michael Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As with previous mugs, this is a great memento and of the quality that you would expect in a keepsake item.
Beautiful mug!
By Gregoria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just the perfeect size for me! I love the characters that represent my "Nana's Beautiful Kiddos" I love it, love it, love it!!!
A fun gift for a Grand Parent
By Barbra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this mug for my Mom. I included my brother, sister, husband, and son on the mug. Now my Mom is reminded of us every time she has some coffee. She loved it.

Cons:
1) the image is only on one side.
2) there is only one adult option...so if you have 2 adults with the same color hair on the mug, they will look the same. To solve this problem, I used the Mom for me and the Big Sister for my younger sister.
Great Father's Day Gift!
By Sherry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift for my dad for father's day. Includes the names of his kids and grandkids... perfect for home or the office!
very cute mug!
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was really cute! I think my father-in-law is going to love this!
Who knew!
By Amanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is great!!! The print is great and the color is amazing. Good size and lot's of fun!!! Everyone should get one.
Best Xmas gift ever
By Elizabeth. A H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
At the last minute I decided that my kids grandmothers needed something more personal and that this mug would do the job....as they open these gifts they could not believe how cute it was and couldnt wait to show off thier mugs to other family members...I was truly amazed on how much attention these mugs created.

Thanks so much!
Papa loved it!
By KIMBERLY B. (CAMILLUS, NY) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect for someone who has everything and didn't want anything for Christmas. Faces & names are very easy to read. I only wish "Papa's Favorite People" was on the front and the back. The back looks like it's missing something.
Grandparent Mug
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the one of many items I have ordered from Personalization Mall and it is great. Nice quality and nice price!
Mother-in-law will love it!
By kristen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother-in-law for Christmas. The pictures fit our family perfectly. She is going to love it. I recommend this for any family/coffee lover!
mugs
By Sunshine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, GA) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are so cute!!
Grandparent Mug
By Genny D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this. It is so cute. And my grandchildren think it is the best.
great
By Jenny W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased w/ the way it turned out
Really cute!
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a grandma that has everything and can't get enough of her coffee. The picture's are so cute! I love it and I know she will too. I just wish there were more options on little faces. That would be awesome! You can't go wrong with this gift, though!
Grandpa "picture" cup
By Jackie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lady Lake, FL) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the idea for the cup, and it came out cute. My only suggestion is that there should be more characters to pick from for the pictures on the cup.
A little disappointed
By Maureen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my Dads birthday, from my two children. In the picture it shows the characters on the back as well as the front. When I received the mug, I was under the impression that it would look the same as it was described. Unfortunately, it wasn't. There are only characters on the front. My mug is very plain looking. I would not recomend this mug, if you have fewer that five names, as it looks strange with only the two pictures.
Kind of plain
By amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount morris, NY) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although very cute, I would have liked it better if I had the option to put text on the back it was just very plain. But good quality!
Very nice
By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsburg, IN) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for my mother-in-law with her 4 grandkids names. It turned out very nicely. I would suggest that more than 4 names be selected, since it only prints on one side of the mug. The mug itself is of good quality. I am satisfied with this purchase.
Cute Mug
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fraser, MI) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was very cute and arrived quicky and all the names were correct. My mom will love it, as I got it for her for a Christmas gift!
Simply satisfied
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - November 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really like the simple style of personalization. Very memorable and personal. :o)
character mug
By laurie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake mary , FL) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this really is adorable, but I wish they had given dog/cat options too.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - June 21, 2012
looked good, grandma liked it
Alright
By Linette J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westport, WA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This one that I ordered was alright at least its stays at home not like the sweatshirt people will see it. The mug it stays in the kitchen and nobody will see.
SUPER!-More uses than just for Grandparents- But need more diversity!!
By Bethany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, MA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug itself looks great, no issues or errors and no surprises thanks to the preview generator- which is amazing btw. As I said in the title, it is a great gift for people other than grandparents or family. I got it as a gift for a teacher with all the students on it and it was a huge hit! I'd give the item five stars, but the major complaint was the lack of diversity in the character choices!! That was a major bummer. :( There are more choices on the family mug (still not diverse enough but better), but then there are less slots on that mug. Still, really amazing for the price, decent quality, and you can order just one- meaning you dont have to order cases to make it reasonable!

Though it says to only talk about the product I want to note how quick turn around is- I ordered this item at 11 pm on Thursday and had it by monday at noon (granted paid for expedited shipping). But still, great considering it is made to order with the personalizing and this was during crazy holiday shipping.
blurry
By Ralph P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
One side was really cute the other side is very blurry. Not happy with the product.
Perfect Mug
By Theresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle River, AK) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't see this personally as it was a gift. They were able to process and ship at a very rapid speed even suitable for me who hates to wait for anything and also waits to the last minute. My father was very happy with the product so I had to try it out myself and bought a couple of items for my husband. Very impressed! Very Happy!

You will not go wrong ordering from these guys. Two seperate orders provided me with the same quality products, great customer service, fast shipping and just an overall great experience. I hate buying things I can't see but I will not hesitate to order from these guys ever again. Love personalizationmall.com

PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved