Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Character Collection Grandparent Mug customer reviews

Personalized Cartoon Character Coffee Mug for Grandparents - 6704
Average Customer Review: (78 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(60)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Grandparent Mug
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift; would definitely order this again.
Grandparent Mug
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my daughter, I have ordered other items in the past and as usual I was NOT disappointed. It is exactly what I ordered. The quality is excellent. Speedy shipping. There is nothing bad i can say about it. I would definately recommend the product and comapnay to my friends and family.
cute coffe mug
By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunlap, IL) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these mugs for my step-mom and also got a different one for my dad. They are big coffee drinkers, so I knew how much they would use them. My step-mom loves it!! This is such a great item and I would recommend it to anyone. I would even love a mom one!
Too Adorable to pass up!
By Steffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shopping for other people is always hard. Everyone drinks, so this is the perfect gift for anyone. Not only are the little characters adorable, the mug is very strong and well made! You don't have to worry about it breaking in shipping, Which I was concerned about, because it's packaged very well! I'm very happy with this item and I would recommend that anyone looking for something special this is the way to go!
Cute mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, UT) - May 11, 2011
This mug is so cute. The pictures are adorable! The mug seems well made, although it hasn't been used in the microwave yet.
Very Nice!
By Katiuska D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandma loved this mug! She loved the detail and all the character faces. So nicely done and excellent service
Perfect Mug
By Theresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle River, AK) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't see this personally as it was a gift. They were able to process and ship at a very rapid speed even suitable for me who hates to wait for anything and also waits to the last minute. My father was very happy with the product so I had to try it out myself and bought a couple of items for my husband. Very impressed! Very Happy!

You will not go wrong ordering from these guys. Two seperate orders provided me with the same quality products, great customer service, fast shipping and just an overall great experience. I hate buying things I can't see but I will not hesitate to order from these guys ever again. Love personalizationmall.com

Cute Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitman, MA) - May 13, 2012
My grandmother loved it!
Never more pleased!
By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have had the most positive experience with this company. Easy ordering, on time delivery, beautifully packaged. I will be a life long customer! <3 This Company!
Very happy with the mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 26, 2013
The mug came quickly and looks exactly how I designed it on the site. I'm very happy with the whole process.
Grandfathers Day Suprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - June 8, 2014
Going to surprise Grandfather.
Great mug!
By Liliana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mother in law and she loved it! Very satisfied and i will continue to order in the future!
Too cute!!!
By Aimee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fourth time I have ordered from you and I have never been disappointed!!! I ordered this mug from my grandma with all the grandchildren and she loved it!!!
Great Item!
By Chloe C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grandmother and it came quickly. It was just as it looked on the preview and it was so nicely packed that there was absolutely no way it could be broken!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kingman, AZ) - May 9, 2011
very satisfied
She Loved It!
By Patrick V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maringouin, LA) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandma loved the gift with all of her grandkids on it. This is a very good gift to give a grandmother.
My Husband Was Surprised
By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got back from Oklahoma on Father's Day. I ordered the mug a little late so it was not there yet.
I put all three of our Grandchildren on it. It turned out beautiful!
We received it on Tuesday. I sat it out on the cabinent. He didn't notice it at 1st.
When he left for work, the next day he sent me a text message telling me how cute it is and how much he loves it!
Thank You Personalization Mall for making his Father's Day wonderful!
Truly Yours,
Teresa Ginter
Great birthday present
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadiz, KY) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my nephew. He told me he wanted Hazelnut Coffee for his 9th birthday. I ordered this on Monday and it was delivered on Friday..regular shipping! Looks great, heavy and my little #1 was thrilled to have his own personilized mug! Easy ordering and great price. I will be ordering again!!
Really Cute
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, PA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so nice, that you can create your own saying for different people and I love the characters to chose from .My daughter picked this out for her grandparents and they absolutely love them.
Super Cuteness
By aliyah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift for mothers day. Can't beat the price and the creativity. Love Love Loved the lightning fast shipping too!
This cup is really cute!!!
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louise, TX) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coffee cup turned out really neat, especially with 8 grandchildren on it! My mom loved it!! Great grandparent gift! Would definately recommend.
Very Pleased!
By Johnna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, NE) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these mugs for grandparents. They are adorable! The one for grandpa arrived and the names were blurred. I emailed the company, sent photos, and it was replaced quickly. Great customer service! Thanks!!!
Personalized Mugs for Grandparents
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for each of my parents from their grand-kids. My parents loved them!!!!! They are great because I was able to put all 7 grand-kids on each mug, some grandparent items only allow up to 6 names.
Grandma and Grandpa Loved them
By Heather R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A personal inexpensive gift that made me the favorite grand child this Christmas :)
Great and unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - January 11, 2011
I bought these for both grandparents and they were thrilled! They make great gifts and are very well priced.
Perfect Gift for NaNa's and PaPa's
By Elsie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross , GA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a special gift from the children to their grandma, and this was IT!! She loved this mug. She's a big coffee drinker, and couldn't wait to bring it into work and show it off! The price was right, the quality was top-notch, and I was 100% PLEASED. The cup had room for 15 names which was perfect since my mom has grand children and GREAT grand children.. I definitely recommend this, which I have to several friends and ordered 2 more for other family memebers!
grandparents mug
By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth, MA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice heavyduty mug, cant wait to give it to my dad for christmas, I know he will love it and use it for years to come, it has his 4 grandchildren on it, I love how you can personalize it with different color hair and different size kids. Great gift Highly recommended!!
Excellent Products !!
By BARB S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WATERVLIET, NY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered mugs and picture frames,and door mats, all personalized. They have all been perfect and the delivery is very prompt. Would recommend any of the products as great gifts.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved