Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    This is such a great site! I love viewing the product before finalizing my order.
    ~David - VA

    Character Collection Grandparent Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Cartoon Character Coffee Mug for Grandparents - 6704
    Average Customer Review: (77 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (59)
    4 star:
    (13)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Happy Grandma
    By Brandi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (merced, CA) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an adorable gift the quality was perfect and options worked well. Would recommend to anyone
    Great Gift for Boss's Retirement
    By Connie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Lear, KY) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a one of the gifts from our office staff when our boss retired. There were 15 employees in our office and we titled the coffee mug
    YOUR GONNA MISS US! Everyone was depicted on the mug and now she can look at our faces every morning when she has coffee. She loved it!
    SOO Cute!!
    By carrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archdale, NC) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered for grandma. I wasn't sure what to expect. But these mugs were created and shipped much faster than I was expecting. I am so happy with them. They are absolutely perfect. So cute. Great quality. My grandma loved it!!
    Very happy with the mug!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 26, 2013
    The mug came quickly and looks exactly how I designed it on the site. I'm very happy with the whole process.
    Never more pleased!
    By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have had the most positive experience with this company. Easy ordering, on time delivery, beautifully packaged. I will be a life long customer! <3 This Company!
    Too Cute
    By Laura N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    After buying about 12 mugs, I had to buy one just for me ! They are just so nice, so this one is wrapped and under my tree from Santa to me : )
    Thanks for great gifts.
    By Shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this item as I have been with previous purchases. The recipient of this gift liked it very much. PersonalizationMall.com is always so prompt.
    A big hit
    By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavenworth, KS) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my mother n law and had her grand and great grand on it, she cried when she seen it. This was one of the best gifts I ever gave away not to mention the price point , great. I will be ordering this item again for sure.
    Great Gift Idea
    By Arika K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it!!! I made it as a funny gift for my boss with the managers on it!
    A memorable gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - May 19, 2013
    Very sturdy and stylish! This is the second time I've ordered this style mug for someone. Always impressed with the quality!
    Love our Nana!
    By sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (savannah, GA) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug with all our names is fantastic! It is a Mother's Day gift and being personalized she will love, I recommend it for all mothers and grand mothers! Thanks Personization.
    Grandparent Mug
    By Michael Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As with previous mugs, this is a great memento and of the quality that you would expect in a keepsake item.
    Beautiful mug!
    By Gregoria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just the perfeect size for me! I love the characters that represent my "Nana's Beautiful Kiddos" I love it, love it, love it!!!
    Great Item!
    By Chloe C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my grandmother and it came quickly. It was just as it looked on the preview and it was so nicely packed that there was absolutely no way it could be broken!
    Too cute!!!
    By Aimee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the fourth time I have ordered from you and I have never been disappointed!!! I ordered this mug from my grandma with all the grandchildren and she loved it!!!
    Great mug!
    By Liliana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my mother in law and she loved it! Very satisfied and i will continue to order in the future!
    Great Father's Day Gift!
    By Sherry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent gift for my dad for father's day. Includes the names of his kids and grandkids... perfect for home or the office!
    Cute Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitman, MA) - May 13, 2012
    My grandmother loved it!
    Too Adorable to pass up!
    By Steffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shopping for other people is always hard. Everyone drinks, so this is the perfect gift for anyone. Not only are the little characters adorable, the mug is very strong and well made! You don't have to worry about it breaking in shipping, Which I was concerned about, because it's packaged very well! I'm very happy with this item and I would recommend that anyone looking for something special this is the way to go!
    Coffee Cups
    By Cathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eustis, FL) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a Xmas gift and we have not yet heard from the friends that got them. BUT, I have no doubt they will love the cups that are personalized to them. We also have these cups and love to show them off because we always love the unique gift and it has our whole family on it which makes us proud. I would buy these again, again, as gifts.
    So adorable!!!
    By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this mug as a gift for my mom and put all her grandchildren's names on it, she was so happy with it as well as my nephews who saw their names and faces on it as well!!
    They loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east newark , NJ) - December 27, 2011
    This is the first place I found that would put sooo many names in the cup for no additional fees... made my parents very happy to see all their grandkids names there...
    Very Impressed!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corydon, KY) - December 25, 2011
    I bought this as a Christmas gift for my secret sister. It was engraved and shipped in less than a week, along with several other gifts. All items are high quality, perfect! Very pleased!
    cute coffe mug
    By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunlap, IL) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought one of these mugs for my step-mom and also got a different one for my dad. They are big coffee drinkers, so I knew how much they would use them. My step-mom loves it!! This is such a great item and I would recommend it to anyone. I would even love a mom one!
    Cute mug!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shohola, PA) - December 16, 2011
    Very cute mug, as expected. Shipping was FAST! Thank you!
    Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslyn, PA) - December 14, 2011
    Absolutely wonderful. Nice gifts for anyone.
    Loved It.! Great Price.!
    By WENDY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EDINBURG, TX) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this cup for my Grandma and she cried! She loves it! The price was unbeatable and it was even better in person!
    Excellent gift
    By Lorraine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Extremely cute and make wonderful memories as well as gifts. For those of you with grandparents to shop for, who like sentiment and nostalgia this is for you.
    Great gift.
    By Christina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, IN) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it. This was a perfect gift.
    Grandparent Mug
    By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a gift for my daughter, I have ordered other items in the past and as usual I was NOT disappointed. It is exactly what I ordered. The quality is excellent. Speedy shipping. There is nothing bad i can say about it. I would definately recommend the product and comapnay to my friends and family.
    Perfect Mug
    By Theresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle River, AK) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didn't see this personally as it was a gift. They were able to process and ship at a very rapid speed even suitable for me who hates to wait for anything and also waits to the last minute. My father was very happy with the product so I had to try it out myself and bought a couple of items for my husband. Very impressed! Very Happy!

    You will not go wrong ordering from these guys. Two seperate orders provided me with the same quality products, great customer service, fast shipping and just an overall great experience. I hate buying things I can't see but I will not hesitate to order from these guys ever again. Love personalizationmall.com

    Very Nice!
    By Katiuska D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Grandma loved this mug! She loved the detail and all the character faces. So nicely done and excellent service
    Momo&Popo mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 16, 2011
    I loved the two mugs, and their inscriptions, and the two recipients were very pleased with them. Will continue to buy your unique gifts.
    Cute mug!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, UT) - May 11, 2011
    This mug is so cute. The pictures are adorable! The mug seems well made, although it hasn't been used in the microwave yet.
    Wonderful
    By Deidra N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leicester, NC) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mom loved this when the kids gave it to her for mother's day yesterday. She even took it to work with her to show off. Another great product from Personalization Mall. :)
    perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kingman, AZ) - May 9, 2011
    very satisfied
    Great and unique gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - January 11, 2011
    I bought these for both grandparents and they were thrilled! They make great gifts and are very well priced.
    Grandma and Grandpa Loved them
    By Heather R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A personal inexpensive gift that made me the favorite grand child this Christmas :)
    Personalized Mugs for Grandparents
    By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered one of these for each of my parents from their grand-kids. My parents loved them!!!!! They are great because I was able to put all 7 grand-kids on each mug, some grandparent items only allow up to 6 names.
    Excellent Products !!
    By BARB S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WATERVLIET, NY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered mugs and picture frames,and door mats, all personalized. They have all been perfect and the delivery is very prompt. Would recommend any of the products as great gifts.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved