Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    PersonalizationMall.com's customer service staff was both very helpful and friendly. Thank you!
    ~Dinah - NY

    Character Collection Grandparent Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Cartoon Character Coffee Mug for Grandparents - 6704
    Average Customer Review: (77 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (59)
    4 star:
    (13)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Love our Nana!
    By sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (savannah, GA) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug with all our names is fantastic! It is a Mother's Day gift and being personalized she will love, I recommend it for all mothers and grand mothers! Thanks Personization.
    Grandparent Mug
    By Michael Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As with previous mugs, this is a great memento and of the quality that you would expect in a keepsake item.
    Beautiful mug!
    By Gregoria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just the perfeect size for me! I love the characters that represent my "Nana's Beautiful Kiddos" I love it, love it, love it!!!
    Great Item!
    By Chloe C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my grandmother and it came quickly. It was just as it looked on the preview and it was so nicely packed that there was absolutely no way it could be broken!
    Too cute!!!
    By Aimee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the fourth time I have ordered from you and I have never been disappointed!!! I ordered this mug from my grandma with all the grandchildren and she loved it!!!
    Great mug!
    By Liliana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my mother in law and she loved it! Very satisfied and i will continue to order in the future!
    Great Father's Day Gift!
    By Sherry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent gift for my dad for father's day. Includes the names of his kids and grandkids... perfect for home or the office!
    Cute Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitman, MA) - May 13, 2012
    My grandmother loved it!
    Too Adorable to pass up!
    By Steffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shopping for other people is always hard. Everyone drinks, so this is the perfect gift for anyone. Not only are the little characters adorable, the mug is very strong and well made! You don't have to worry about it breaking in shipping, Which I was concerned about, because it's packaged very well! I'm very happy with this item and I would recommend that anyone looking for something special this is the way to go!
    Coffee Cups
    By Cathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eustis, FL) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a Xmas gift and we have not yet heard from the friends that got them. BUT, I have no doubt they will love the cups that are personalized to them. We also have these cups and love to show them off because we always love the unique gift and it has our whole family on it which makes us proud. I would buy these again, again, as gifts.
    So adorable!!!
    By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this mug as a gift for my mom and put all her grandchildren's names on it, she was so happy with it as well as my nephews who saw their names and faces on it as well!!
    They loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east newark , NJ) - December 27, 2011
    This is the first place I found that would put sooo many names in the cup for no additional fees... made my parents very happy to see all their grandkids names there...
    Very Impressed!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corydon, KY) - December 25, 2011
    I bought this as a Christmas gift for my secret sister. It was engraved and shipped in less than a week, along with several other gifts. All items are high quality, perfect! Very pleased!
    cute coffe mug
    By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunlap, IL) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought one of these mugs for my step-mom and also got a different one for my dad. They are big coffee drinkers, so I knew how much they would use them. My step-mom loves it!! This is such a great item and I would recommend it to anyone. I would even love a mom one!
    Cute mug!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shohola, PA) - December 16, 2011
    Very cute mug, as expected. Shipping was FAST! Thank you!
    Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslyn, PA) - December 14, 2011
    Absolutely wonderful. Nice gifts for anyone.
    Loved It.! Great Price.!
    By WENDY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EDINBURG, TX) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this cup for my Grandma and she cried! She loves it! The price was unbeatable and it was even better in person!
    Excellent gift
    By Lorraine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Extremely cute and make wonderful memories as well as gifts. For those of you with grandparents to shop for, who like sentiment and nostalgia this is for you.
    Great gift.
    By Christina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, IN) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it. This was a perfect gift.
    Grandparent Mug
    By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a gift for my daughter, I have ordered other items in the past and as usual I was NOT disappointed. It is exactly what I ordered. The quality is excellent. Speedy shipping. There is nothing bad i can say about it. I would definately recommend the product and comapnay to my friends and family.
    Perfect Mug
    By Theresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle River, AK) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didn't see this personally as it was a gift. They were able to process and ship at a very rapid speed even suitable for me who hates to wait for anything and also waits to the last minute. My father was very happy with the product so I had to try it out myself and bought a couple of items for my husband. Very impressed! Very Happy!

    You will not go wrong ordering from these guys. Two seperate orders provided me with the same quality products, great customer service, fast shipping and just an overall great experience. I hate buying things I can't see but I will not hesitate to order from these guys ever again. Love personalizationmall.com

    Very Nice!
    By Katiuska D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Grandma loved this mug! She loved the detail and all the character faces. So nicely done and excellent service
    Momo&Popo mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 16, 2011
    I loved the two mugs, and their inscriptions, and the two recipients were very pleased with them. Will continue to buy your unique gifts.
    Cute mug!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, UT) - May 11, 2011
    This mug is so cute. The pictures are adorable! The mug seems well made, although it hasn't been used in the microwave yet.
    Wonderful
    By Deidra N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leicester, NC) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mom loved this when the kids gave it to her for mother's day yesterday. She even took it to work with her to show off. Another great product from Personalization Mall. :)
    perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kingman, AZ) - May 9, 2011
    very satisfied
    Great and unique gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - January 11, 2011
    I bought these for both grandparents and they were thrilled! They make great gifts and are very well priced.
    Grandma and Grandpa Loved them
    By Heather R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A personal inexpensive gift that made me the favorite grand child this Christmas :)
    Personalized Mugs for Grandparents
    By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered one of these for each of my parents from their grand-kids. My parents loved them!!!!! They are great because I was able to put all 7 grand-kids on each mug, some grandparent items only allow up to 6 names.
    Excellent Products !!
    By BARB S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WATERVLIET, NY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered mugs and picture frames,and door mats, all personalized. They have all been perfect and the delivery is very prompt. Would recommend any of the products as great gifts.
    grandparents mug
    By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth, MA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice heavyduty mug, cant wait to give it to my dad for christmas, I know he will love it and use it for years to come, it has his 4 grandchildren on it, I love how you can personalize it with different color hair and different size kids. Great gift Highly recommended!!
    Perfect Gift for NaNa's and PaPa's
    By Elsie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross , GA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted a special gift from the children to their grandma, and this was IT!! She loved this mug. She's a big coffee drinker, and couldn't wait to bring it into work and show it off! The price was right, the quality was top-notch, and I was 100% PLEASED. The cup had room for 15 names which was perfect since my mom has grand children and GREAT grand children.. I definitely recommend this, which I have to several friends and ordered 2 more for other family memebers!
    Very Pleased!
    By Johnna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, NE) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two of these mugs for grandparents. They are adorable! The one for grandpa arrived and the names were blurred. I emailed the company, sent photos, and it was replaced quickly. Great customer service! Thanks!!!
    Great birthday present
    By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadiz, KY) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered for my nephew. He told me he wanted Hazelnut Coffee for his 9th birthday. I ordered this on Monday and it was delivered on Friday..regular shipping! Looks great, heavy and my little #1 was thrilled to have his own personilized mug! Easy ordering and great price. I will be ordering again!!
    My Husband Was Surprised
    By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We got back from Oklahoma on Father's Day. I ordered the mug a little late so it was not there yet.
    I put all three of our Grandchildren on it. It turned out beautiful!
    We received it on Tuesday. I sat it out on the cabinent. He didn't notice it at 1st.
    When he left for work, the next day he sent me a text message telling me how cute it is and how much he loves it!
    Thank You Personalization Mall for making his Father's Day wonderful!
    Truly Yours,
    Teresa Ginter
    She Loved It!
    By Patrick V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maringouin, LA) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Grandma loved the gift with all of her grandkids on it. This is a very good gift to give a grandmother.
    This cup is really cute!!!
    By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louise, TX) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This coffee cup turned out really neat, especially with 8 grandchildren on it! My mom loved it!! Great grandparent gift! Would definately recommend.
    Super Cuteness
    By aliyah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great gift for mothers day. Can't beat the price and the creativity. Love Love Loved the lightning fast shipping too!
    Really Cute
    By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, PA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are so nice, that you can create your own saying for different people and I love the characters to chose from .My daughter picked this out for her grandparents and they absolutely love them.
    Grandparent Mug
    By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift; would definitely order this again.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved