Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    PersonalizationMall.com is perfect! That's why I keep coming back!
    ~Barbara - NY

    Character Collection Grandparent Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Cartoon Character Coffee Mug for Grandparents - 6704
    Average Customer Review: (78 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (60)
    4 star:
    (13)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Grandparent Mug
    By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift; would definitely order this again.
    Best Xmas gift ever
    By Elizabeth. A H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    At the last minute I decided that my kids grandmothers needed something more personal and that this mug would do the job....as they open these gifts they could not believe how cute it was and couldnt wait to show off thier mugs to other family members...I was truly amazed on how much attention these mugs created.

    Thanks so much!
    very cute mug!
    By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug was really cute! I think my father-in-law is going to love this!
    great
    By Jenny W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very pleased w/ the way it turned out
    Really cute!
    By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for a grandma that has everything and can't get enough of her coffee. The picture's are so cute! I love it and I know she will too. I just wish there were more options on little faces. That would be awesome! You can't go wrong with this gift, though!
    Mother-in-law will love it!
    By kristen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my mother-in-law for Christmas. The pictures fit our family perfectly. She is going to love it. I recommend this for any family/coffee lover!
    mugs
    By Sunshine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, GA) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These mugs are so cute!!
    Grandparent Mug
    By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the one of many items I have ordered from Personalization Mall and it is great. Nice quality and nice price!
    Grandparent Mug
    By Genny D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this. It is so cute. And my grandchildren think it is the best.
    Who knew!
    By Amanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug is great!!! The print is great and the color is amazing. Good size and lot's of fun!!! Everyone should get one.
    Papa loved it!
    By KIMBERLY B. (CAMILLUS, NY) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is perfect for someone who has everything and didn't want anything for Christmas. Faces & names are very easy to read. I only wish "Papa's Favorite People" was on the front and the back. The back looks like it's missing something.
    Love!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chancellor, AL) - December 29, 2013
    High quality & adorable. Only issue - both my daughters have naturally CURLY hair. There is no option for that hair unless you are of African-American descent. Please change this!!! Otherwise, perfect.
    Grandma mug
    By Paul A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishkill, NY) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Initially I designed and ordered a "grandma mug" but I left off one of our dogs, thus I re-ordered through a sales representative and she was very helpful in helping me design the mug. Delivery was expeditious and the price was fair. This is my fourth order and I would highly recommend to "all"!
    A fun gift for a Grand Parent
    By Barbra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this mug for my Mom. I included my brother, sister, husband, and son on the mug. Now my Mom is reminded of us every time she has some coffee. She loved it.

    Cons:
    1) the image is only on one side.
    2) there is only one adult option...so if you have 2 adults with the same color hair on the mug, they will look the same. To solve this problem, I used the Mom for me and the Big Sister for my younger sister.
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - June 21, 2012
    looked good, grandma liked it
    character mug
    By laurie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake mary , FL) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this really is adorable, but I wish they had given dog/cat options too.
    It was nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VALRICO, FL) - December 29, 2011
    I got the mug for my dad and he loved it
    Character Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilboa, NY) - December 28, 2011
    This was a great idea I actually got for my mother. Instead of using something sweet i used "MOMS MONSTERS" with all my siblings faces. My mom loved it. It was funny, cute and very true. It arrived on time and in perfect condition. I am very happy with it.
    Very Cute
    By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Azle, TX) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Mugs are cute. I wish there was some choices to put on the other side of the mug and maybe a couple more pictures choices for the front. But what we got is very cute. The Grandmothers loved them, and the kids did too. :)
    SUPER!-More uses than just for Grandparents- But need more diversity!!
    By Bethany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, MA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug itself looks great, no issues or errors and no surprises thanks to the preview generator- which is amazing btw. As I said in the title, it is a great gift for people other than grandparents or family. I got it as a gift for a teacher with all the students on it and it was a huge hit! I'd give the item five stars, but the major complaint was the lack of diversity in the character choices!! That was a major bummer. :( There are more choices on the family mug (still not diverse enough but better), but then there are less slots on that mug. Still, really amazing for the price, decent quality, and you can order just one- meaning you dont have to order cases to make it reasonable!

    Though it says to only talk about the product I want to note how quick turn around is- I ordered this item at 11 pm on Thursday and had it by monday at noon (granted paid for expedited shipping). But still, great considering it is made to order with the personalizing and this was during crazy holiday shipping.
    Simply satisfied
    By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - November 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really like the simple style of personalization. Very memorable and personal. :o)
    Cute Mug
    By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fraser, MI) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug was very cute and arrived quicky and all the names were correct. My mom will love it, as I got it for her for a Christmas gift!
    Very nice
    By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsburg, IN) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this mug for my mother-in-law with her 4 grandkids names. It turned out very nicely. I would suggest that more than 4 names be selected, since it only prints on one side of the mug. The mug itself is of good quality. I am satisfied with this purchase.
    Kind of plain
    By amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount morris, NY) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although very cute, I would have liked it better if I had the option to put text on the back it was just very plain. But good quality!
    Grandpa "picture" cup
    By Jackie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lady Lake, FL) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the idea for the cup, and it came out cute. My only suggestion is that there should be more characters to pick from for the pictures on the cup.
    A little disappointed
    By Maureen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this mug for my Dads birthday, from my two children. In the picture it shows the characters on the back as well as the front. When I received the mug, I was under the impression that it would look the same as it was described. Unfortunately, it wasn't. There are only characters on the front. My mug is very plain looking. I would not recomend this mug, if you have fewer that five names, as it looks strange with only the two pictures.
    blurry
    By Ralph P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    One side was really cute the other side is very blurry. Not happy with the product.
    Alright
    By Linette J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westport, WA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This one that I ordered was alright at least its stays at home not like the sweatshirt people will see it. The mug it stays in the kitchen and nobody will see.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved