Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Character Collection Grandparent Mug customer reviews

Personalized Cartoon Character Coffee Mug for Grandparents - 6704
Average Customer Review: (79 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(61)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Really Cute
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, PA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so nice, that you can create your own saying for different people and I love the characters to chose from .My daughter picked this out for her grandparents and they absolutely love them.
Grandparent Mug
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift; would definitely order this again.
Best Xmas gift ever
By Elizabeth. A H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
At the last minute I decided that my kids grandmothers needed something more personal and that this mug would do the job....as they open these gifts they could not believe how cute it was and couldnt wait to show off thier mugs to other family members...I was truly amazed on how much attention these mugs created.

Thanks so much!
very cute mug!
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was really cute! I think my father-in-law is going to love this!
great
By Jenny W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased w/ the way it turned out
Really cute!
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a grandma that has everything and can't get enough of her coffee. The picture's are so cute! I love it and I know she will too. I just wish there were more options on little faces. That would be awesome! You can't go wrong with this gift, though!
Mother-in-law will love it!
By kristen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother-in-law for Christmas. The pictures fit our family perfectly. She is going to love it. I recommend this for any family/coffee lover!
mugs
By Sunshine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, GA) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are so cute!!
Grandparent Mug
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the one of many items I have ordered from Personalization Mall and it is great. Nice quality and nice price!
Grandparent Mug
By Genny D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this. It is so cute. And my grandchildren think it is the best.
Who knew!
By Amanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is great!!! The print is great and the color is amazing. Good size and lot's of fun!!! Everyone should get one.
Papa loved it!
By KIMBERLY B. (CAMILLUS, NY) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect for someone who has everything and didn't want anything for Christmas. Faces & names are very easy to read. I only wish "Papa's Favorite People" was on the front and the back. The back looks like it's missing something.
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chancellor, AL) - December 29, 2013
High quality & adorable. Only issue - both my daughters have naturally CURLY hair. There is no option for that hair unless you are of African-American descent. Please change this!!! Otherwise, perfect.
Grandma mug
By Paul A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishkill, NY) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Initially I designed and ordered a "grandma mug" but I left off one of our dogs, thus I re-ordered through a sales representative and she was very helpful in helping me design the mug. Delivery was expeditious and the price was fair. This is my fourth order and I would highly recommend to "all"!
A fun gift for a Grand Parent
By Barbra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this mug for my Mom. I included my brother, sister, husband, and son on the mug. Now my Mom is reminded of us every time she has some coffee. She loved it.

Cons:
1) the image is only on one side.
2) there is only one adult option...so if you have 2 adults with the same color hair on the mug, they will look the same. To solve this problem, I used the Mom for me and the Big Sister for my younger sister.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - June 21, 2012
looked good, grandma liked it
character mug
By laurie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake mary , FL) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this really is adorable, but I wish they had given dog/cat options too.
It was nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VALRICO, FL) - December 29, 2011
I got the mug for my dad and he loved it
Character Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilboa, NY) - December 28, 2011
This was a great idea I actually got for my mother. Instead of using something sweet i used "MOMS MONSTERS" with all my siblings faces. My mom loved it. It was funny, cute and very true. It arrived on time and in perfect condition. I am very happy with it.
Very Cute
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Azle, TX) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mugs are cute. I wish there was some choices to put on the other side of the mug and maybe a couple more pictures choices for the front. But what we got is very cute. The Grandmothers loved them, and the kids did too. :)
SUPER!-More uses than just for Grandparents- But need more diversity!!
By Bethany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, MA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug itself looks great, no issues or errors and no surprises thanks to the preview generator- which is amazing btw. As I said in the title, it is a great gift for people other than grandparents or family. I got it as a gift for a teacher with all the students on it and it was a huge hit! I'd give the item five stars, but the major complaint was the lack of diversity in the character choices!! That was a major bummer. :( There are more choices on the family mug (still not diverse enough but better), but then there are less slots on that mug. Still, really amazing for the price, decent quality, and you can order just one- meaning you dont have to order cases to make it reasonable!

Though it says to only talk about the product I want to note how quick turn around is- I ordered this item at 11 pm on Thursday and had it by monday at noon (granted paid for expedited shipping). But still, great considering it is made to order with the personalizing and this was during crazy holiday shipping.
Simply satisfied
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - November 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really like the simple style of personalization. Very memorable and personal. :o)
Cute Mug
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fraser, MI) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was very cute and arrived quicky and all the names were correct. My mom will love it, as I got it for her for a Christmas gift!
Very nice
By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsburg, IN) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for my mother-in-law with her 4 grandkids names. It turned out very nicely. I would suggest that more than 4 names be selected, since it only prints on one side of the mug. The mug itself is of good quality. I am satisfied with this purchase.
Kind of plain
By amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount morris, NY) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although very cute, I would have liked it better if I had the option to put text on the back it was just very plain. But good quality!
Grandpa "picture" cup
By Jackie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lady Lake, FL) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the idea for the cup, and it came out cute. My only suggestion is that there should be more characters to pick from for the pictures on the cup.
A little disappointed
By Maureen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my Dads birthday, from my two children. In the picture it shows the characters on the back as well as the front. When I received the mug, I was under the impression that it would look the same as it was described. Unfortunately, it wasn't. There are only characters on the front. My mug is very plain looking. I would not recomend this mug, if you have fewer that five names, as it looks strange with only the two pictures.
blurry
By Ralph P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
One side was really cute the other side is very blurry. Not happy with the product.
Alright
By Linette J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westport, WA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This one that I ordered was alright at least its stays at home not like the sweatshirt people will see it. The mug it stays in the kitchen and nobody will see.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved