Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
This is the third time I have used your services, and I just had to comment on your service. I have been more than impressed with your service every time and the quality of the products is awesome....
~Nicole - NC

Character Collection Grandparent Mug customer reviews

Personalized Cartoon Character Coffee Mug for Grandparents - 6704
Average Customer Review: (77 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(59)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Coffee Cups
By Cathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eustis, FL) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Xmas gift and we have not yet heard from the friends that got them. BUT, I have no doubt they will love the cups that are personalized to them. We also have these cups and love to show them off because we always love the unique gift and it has our whole family on it which makes us proud. I would buy these again, again, as gifts.
So adorable!!!
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug as a gift for my mom and put all her grandchildren's names on it, she was so happy with it as well as my nephews who saw their names and faces on it as well!!
It was nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VALRICO, FL) - December 29, 2011
I got the mug for my dad and he loved it
Character Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilboa, NY) - December 28, 2011
This was a great idea I actually got for my mother. Instead of using something sweet i used "MOMS MONSTERS" with all my siblings faces. My mom loved it. It was funny, cute and very true. It arrived on time and in perfect condition. I am very happy with it.
Very Cute
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Azle, TX) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mugs are cute. I wish there was some choices to put on the other side of the mug and maybe a couple more pictures choices for the front. But what we got is very cute. The Grandmothers loved them, and the kids did too. :)
They loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east newark , NJ) - December 27, 2011
This is the first place I found that would put sooo many names in the cup for no additional fees... made my parents very happy to see all their grandkids names there...
Very Impressed!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corydon, KY) - December 25, 2011
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my secret sister. It was engraved and shipped in less than a week, along with several other gifts. All items are high quality, perfect! Very pleased!
Cute mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shohola, PA) - December 16, 2011
Very cute mug, as expected. Shipping was FAST! Thank you!
Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslyn, PA) - December 14, 2011
Absolutely wonderful. Nice gifts for anyone.
Loved It.! Great Price.!
By WENDY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EDINBURG, TX) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this cup for my Grandma and she cried! She loves it! The price was unbeatable and it was even better in person!
Excellent gift
By Lorraine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely cute and make wonderful memories as well as gifts. For those of you with grandparents to shop for, who like sentiment and nostalgia this is for you.
Great gift.
By Christina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, IN) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. This was a perfect gift.
Momo&Popo mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 16, 2011
I loved the two mugs, and their inscriptions, and the two recipients were very pleased with them. Will continue to buy your unique gifts.
Wonderful
By Deidra N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leicester, NC) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved this when the kids gave it to her for mother's day yesterday. She even took it to work with her to show off. Another great product from Personalization Mall. :)
Happy Grandma
By Brandi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (merced, CA) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable gift the quality was perfect and options worked well. Would recommend to anyone
Great Gift for Boss's Retirement
By Connie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Lear, KY) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a one of the gifts from our office staff when our boss retired. There were 15 employees in our office and we titled the coffee mug
YOUR GONNA MISS US! Everyone was depicted on the mug and now she can look at our faces every morning when she has coffee. She loved it!
SOO Cute!!
By carrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archdale, NC) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered for grandma. I wasn't sure what to expect. But these mugs were created and shipped much faster than I was expecting. I am so happy with them. They are absolutely perfect. So cute. Great quality. My grandma loved it!!
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chancellor, AL) - December 29, 2013
High quality & adorable. Only issue - both my daughters have naturally CURLY hair. There is no option for that hair unless you are of African-American descent. Please change this!!! Otherwise, perfect.
Too Cute
By Laura N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
After buying about 12 mugs, I had to buy one just for me ! They are just so nice, so this one is wrapped and under my tree from Santa to me : )
Thanks for great gifts.
By Shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item as I have been with previous purchases. The recipient of this gift liked it very much. PersonalizationMall.com is always so prompt.
A big hit
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavenworth, KS) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my mother n law and had her grand and great grand on it, she cried when she seen it. This was one of the best gifts I ever gave away not to mention the price point , great. I will be ordering this item again for sure.
Great Gift Idea
By Arika K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!!! I made it as a funny gift for my boss with the managers on it!
Grandma mug
By Paul A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishkill, NY) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Initially I designed and ordered a "grandma mug" but I left off one of our dogs, thus I re-ordered through a sales representative and she was very helpful in helping me design the mug. Delivery was expeditious and the price was fair. This is my fourth order and I would highly recommend to "all"!
A memorable gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - May 19, 2013
Very sturdy and stylish! This is the second time I've ordered this style mug for someone. Always impressed with the quality!
Love our Nana!
By sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (savannah, GA) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug with all our names is fantastic! It is a Mother's Day gift and being personalized she will love, I recommend it for all mothers and grand mothers! Thanks Personization.
Grandparent Mug
By Michael Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As with previous mugs, this is a great memento and of the quality that you would expect in a keepsake item.
Beautiful mug!
By Gregoria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just the perfeect size for me! I love the characters that represent my "Nana's Beautiful Kiddos" I love it, love it, love it!!!
A fun gift for a Grand Parent
By Barbra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this mug for my Mom. I included my brother, sister, husband, and son on the mug. Now my Mom is reminded of us every time she has some coffee. She loved it.

Cons:
1) the image is only on one side.
2) there is only one adult option...so if you have 2 adults with the same color hair on the mug, they will look the same. To solve this problem, I used the Mom for me and the Big Sister for my younger sister.
Great Father's Day Gift!
By Sherry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift for my dad for father's day. Includes the names of his kids and grandkids... perfect for home or the office!
very cute mug!
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was really cute! I think my father-in-law is going to love this!
Best Xmas gift ever
By Elizabeth. A H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
At the last minute I decided that my kids grandmothers needed something more personal and that this mug would do the job....as they open these gifts they could not believe how cute it was and couldnt wait to show off thier mugs to other family members...I was truly amazed on how much attention these mugs created.

Thanks so much!
Papa loved it!
By KIMBERLY B. (CAMILLUS, NY) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect for someone who has everything and didn't want anything for Christmas. Faces & names are very easy to read. I only wish "Papa's Favorite People" was on the front and the back. The back looks like it's missing something.
Who knew!
By Amanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is great!!! The print is great and the color is amazing. Good size and lot's of fun!!! Everyone should get one.
Really cute!
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a grandma that has everything and can't get enough of her coffee. The picture's are so cute! I love it and I know she will too. I just wish there were more options on little faces. That would be awesome! You can't go wrong with this gift, though!
Mother-in-law will love it!
By kristen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother-in-law for Christmas. The pictures fit our family perfectly. She is going to love it. I recommend this for any family/coffee lover!
mugs
By Sunshine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, GA) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are so cute!!
Grandparent Mug
By Genny D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this. It is so cute. And my grandchildren think it is the best.
great
By Jenny W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased w/ the way it turned out
Grandparent Mug
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the one of many items I have ordered from Personalization Mall and it is great. Nice quality and nice price!
Grandpa "picture" cup
By Jackie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lady Lake, FL) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the idea for the cup, and it came out cute. My only suggestion is that there should be more characters to pick from for the pictures on the cup.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved