Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Easter Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Easter Gifts:


    Search in Easter Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I really love your website. Also, I very much appreciate your emails about specials, etc. Thank you.
    ~Nancy - PA

    Ears To You Personalized Plush Bunny customer reviews

    Personalized Stuffed Easter Bunny Rabbit - 6705
    Average Customer Review: (39 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (32)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Adorable easter gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apache Junction, AZ) - March 25, 2013
    Just received a boy and girl bunny..So adorable and cute..Will be ordering 2 more for next year...Our family is growing and 2 more babies due in October...I hope you keep these permanently in your line.
    just the cutest ever
    By cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kingston, NY) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i purchased this adorable bunny for my 3 month old grandaughter for her first easter.she seems very excited to see her new bunny and smiled at it for hours.well constructed and very soft and cuddly.
    Gigi
    By Ginger G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These personalized bunnies are the cutest things ever. A big hit with the family, especially the grandkids! We will keep them for a very long time and when more grandkids come into the future, we know where to buy more to add to our collection. Thanks!
    great product as always
    By Charmaine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this bunny to my friend...she is 70yrs old and has all kinds of lil' animals around her bedroom...she just loved it...it is so soft and you just want to hug it..and then when she seen her name of the little shirt she just roared...this gift is outstanding she says...
    and I totalling agree..as with anything I purchase from this company...the merchandise and the service is unbeatable..thank you thank you..
    C.Donegan
    Excellent
    By Rolando G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My granddaughter loved it, favorite toy of the day and will be sleeping with it every night.
    Linda M.
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monongahela, PA) - April 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 5 of these adorable bunnies for my grandchildren. They loved having something with their names on plus the bunnies are so soft and cuddily. I was really surprized at the quality for the great price! I can't wait to order something else. What a woderful service!
    SO CUTE.
    By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarrytown, NY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    GOT IT FOR MY NIECE. SHE WILL LOVE IT.
    Bunnies
    By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 3 bunnies, 2 girls + 1 boy. They are wonderful! Big + cute, very soft + lovable! Everyone loved them, and wanted to know where I found them. I would buy them again in a minute!
    Better than expected!
    By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, AR) - April 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've never had a problem with this company and/or any of their products...yet with that being said I was still pleasently shocked when the bunny was bigger, softer, and cuter than expected even after reading summary on item. I gave it to my Godson for his 1st Easter!!! really wish I would have gotten one for my son too.
    cute
    By Tamera T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cold Brook, NY) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the item and delivery was fast My grandchildren will love them
    As Cute As the Recipient
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - April 2, 2013
    Ordered this for my grandson's first Easter. Everyone loves it.
    BEAUTIFUL BUNNY
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Lauderdale, FL) - March 23, 2013
    This beautiful and adorable personalized bunny is perfect for any occasion!!!! I recommend it to anyone. Nothing but positive reviews for this item. =) =) VERY SATISFIED!!!!
    Cute bunnies!
    By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawleys Island, SC) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They were even better than I expected them to be. Plus, they are VERY soft and cuddly.
    BEST WEB SITE I FOUND
    By WANDA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAVISON, MI) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I brought the EARS TO YOU BUNNY for my grandson, Dominick's first Easter. Your service is the best. I would even rate it higher then 5. I also passed your website on to my son who will be getteing married in September 2011. They love it also. I have looked at many sites but yours IS THE BEST. THANK YOU FROM GRANDMA AND DOMINICK.
    Easter Bunny
    By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this Easter Bunny for my granddaughter. It arrived quickly and it is perfect. I love the name on the shirt. I am giving it to her on Easter and I am sure she is going to love it. It was better than I expected and very soft.
    Cutest thing EVER
    By Marilyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne Beach, FL) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Will be back next year to buy some more. Gave one to my granddaughter and she won't put it down. Loves it.
    Wow!
    By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an adorable high-quality plush. It is much larger than I thought it would be. It has a high-end look and the personalized t-shirt is simply adorable.

    Soft and cute Easter Bunny
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeWitt, MI) - April 19, 2011
    I purchased the personalized bunny and was extremely pleased. It is soft and larger than I expected. I know my granddaughter will love this on Easter morning.
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - April 19, 2011
    Perfect gift for my new granddaughter for Easter!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved