Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Easter Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Easter Gifts:


Search in Easter Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just LOVE PersonalizationMall.com's personalized gift options. Anything that has Disney princesses and personalized photos is awesome in this household!
~Janice - NY

Ears To You Personalized Plush Bunny customer reviews

Personalized Stuffed Easter Bunny Rabbit - 6705
Average Customer Review: (38 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(31)
4 star:
(6)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Bunny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 12, 2011
Loved they quality very pleased!! Free shipping did not recieve paid $11 and had a window of 6 to 7 days.
Easter Bunny
By Angie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - April 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this Bunny for my two Granddaughters Easter Basket. Could not be more pleased! Excellent quality. Looks even better than pictured on website! Also ordered the one for Grandson.
SO VERY CUTE
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bunny is soo cute !! I cannot wait to give it to my GREAT NEPHEW for Easter !! You guys are the best !!
Cutest thing EVER
By Marilyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne Beach, FL) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will be back next year to buy some more. Gave one to my granddaughter and she won't put it down. Loves it.
Linda M.
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monongahela, PA) - April 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of these adorable bunnies for my grandchildren. They loved having something with their names on plus the bunnies are so soft and cuddily. I was really surprized at the quality for the great price! I can't wait to order something else. What a woderful service!
ears to you
By Richard C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
04/06/2010

Everything went great.It arrived on time.My grand daughter loved it.I will order again for another holiday or birthday.

RTC
Cranston,RI 02920
Personalized Easter Bunny
By Billie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napa, CA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Great Grandson loved his personalized Easter bunny. Thank you for helping to make it a perfect day....
Gigi
By Ginger G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized bunnies are the cutest things ever. A big hit with the family, especially the grandkids! We will keep them for a very long time and when more grandkids come into the future, we know where to buy more to add to our collection. Thanks!
great product as always
By Charmaine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this bunny to my friend...she is 70yrs old and has all kinds of lil' animals around her bedroom...she just loved it...it is so soft and you just want to hug it..and then when she seen her name of the little shirt she just roared...this gift is outstanding she says...
and I totalling agree..as with anything I purchase from this company...the merchandise and the service is unbeatable..thank you thank you..
C.Donegan
Excellent
By Rolando G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loved it, favorite toy of the day and will be sleeping with it every night.
Beautiful Bunny
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the Personalized Bunny and would highly recommend it. Excellent quality, packaging, website and even the receipt was impressive.
Adorable easter gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apache Junction, AZ) - March 25, 2013
Just received a boy and girl bunny..So adorable and cute..Will be ordering 2 more for next year...Our family is growing and 2 more babies due in October...I hope you keep these permanently in your line.
just the cutest ever
By cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kingston, NY) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased this adorable bunny for my 3 month old grandaughter for her first easter.she seems very excited to see her new bunny and smiled at it for hours.well constructed and very soft and cuddly.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agawam, MA) - April 15, 2012
I bought this for my niece for her first Easter and she loved it! The bunny is large and very soft. The only reason why I gave it four stars instead of five was because I thought the price was a little high. But she is worth it!!! I hope you all enjoy it also!!
Perfect for Baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fallston, MD) - April 2, 2012
Slightly smaller than I expected, but darling! Soft, perfect t-shirt with personalization and just right for 6 month old first grandchild. I envision him carrying it around a year at least. I would highly recommend. 4 stars since it's a bit pricey, but it's really nice. It is floppy and cuddly;it won't sit up on its own like picture portrays, but that's fine.
Adorable
By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bunny is very cute. The personalization on the shirt was well done. I was pleased with the size and quality of the bunny. The ears are adjustable, which is a nice feature. However, it is difficult to keep the ears standing up, since the wire is only in the ears and not attached to the head.
Cute, Cute, Cute
By Julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, , CA) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these bunnies for our 8th month old twin grand-babies. They are so cute. I was pleased with the quality they are so soft and cuddley!! I was kind of suprised about the size of the bunnies they are smaller than I pictured them, but still adorable.
Fair quality for the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - April 19, 2011
The quality on this bunny was ok. You can see the edges where they iron on the name. For the money spent on this bunny I do not feel it is worth it.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved