Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Easter Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Easter Gifts:


Search in Easter Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I absolutely love your site! I am a consistent customer and recommend Personalization Mall to everyone!
~Moira - IL

Ears To You Personalized Plush Bunny customer reviews

Personalized Stuffed Easter Bunny Rabbit - 6705
Average Customer Review: (38 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(31)
4 star:
(6)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Aunt Linda
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, WI) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just Love this little Easter Bunny... He will be living with my soon to be 3 year old Niece!! She will Love him too!! I also bought the "1st Easter" for my Granddaughter...What I Love about these bunnies is that they have a beautifully stitched face and the size is just right for their hands..he is a big bunny for them yet small enough for them to snuggle with too!! Processing and shipment of this order was as usual FANTASTIC!!! I Love ordering from Personalization Mall.com. I have yet to be disappointed !!! (P.S. This Easter Bunny is so "SOFT")
Bunny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 12, 2011
Loved they quality very pleased!! Free shipping did not recieve paid $11 and had a window of 6 to 7 days.
Easter Bunny
By Angie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - April 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this Bunny for my two Granddaughters Easter Basket. Could not be more pleased! Excellent quality. Looks even better than pictured on website! Also ordered the one for Grandson.
SO VERY CUTE
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bunny is soo cute !! I cannot wait to give it to my GREAT NEPHEW for Easter !! You guys are the best !!
Personalized Bunny
By Kristine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. My little cousin loves it!
Love The Bunny...
By mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west chester, PA) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bunny is adorable and appears to be well made.
It will look darling in my daughters Easter basket and
I know she will love the fact that her name is on the t-shirt!
I'm very happy with the product and that I got to use my
rewards towards the purchase.
Happy Easter indeed!
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bunny for my granddaughter for Easter. As usual the item shipped the day after I ordered it which always amazes me from this website. It is adorable and came packaged in a cellophane bag tied with a pink ribbon... Nice touch! She is going to love it. Every time I order from this website I am extremely pleased by the prompt shipping and excellent quality.
Adorable!
By Leslie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clairsville, OH) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Bunny is simply adorable. So much nicer than a Huge Chain Store purchase. The quality is very nice. The personalization of my Granddaughters name will be such a hit for Easter. I was very pleased with this product! soft, cute, cuddly. Clean, in a bag! not like a super store purchase where lots of people already played with!! Perfect size. I am a huge fan of Personalization Mall!!!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agawam, MA) - April 15, 2012
I bought this for my niece for her first Easter and she loved it! The bunny is large and very soft. The only reason why I gave it four stars instead of five was because I thought the price was a little high. But she is worth it!!! I hope you all enjoy it also!!
Easter Bunny #2
By Anthony I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bunny was a better quality than I expected. It was shipped on time and my grandson just loves it. He's never without it.
Adorable Bunny
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I bought this bunny last year I got the boy one for my Great Nephew this year I purchased the girl I could not be more pleased for my Granddaughter as always personalization mall you are the best
Perfect for Baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fallston, MD) - April 2, 2012
Slightly smaller than I expected, but darling! Soft, perfect t-shirt with personalization and just right for 6 month old first grandchild. I envision him carrying it around a year at least. I would highly recommend. 4 stars since it's a bit pricey, but it's really nice. It is floppy and cuddly;it won't sit up on its own like picture portrays, but that's fine.
Personalized Bunny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, NJ) - April 1, 2012
Absolutely adorable my two year old will love it for Easter!
Adorable
By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bunny is very cute. The personalization on the shirt was well done. I was pleased with the size and quality of the bunny. The ears are adjustable, which is a nice feature. However, it is difficult to keep the ears standing up, since the wire is only in the ears and not attached to the head.
Personalized Easter Bunny
By Billie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napa, CA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Great Grandson loved his personalized Easter bunny. Thank you for helping to make it a perfect day....
ears to you
By Richard C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
04/06/2010

Everything went great.It arrived on time.My grand daughter loved it.I will order again for another holiday or birthday.

RTC
Cranston,RI 02920
Fair quality for the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - April 19, 2011
The quality on this bunny was ok. You can see the edges where they iron on the name. For the money spent on this bunny I do not feel it is worth it.
Cute, Cute, Cute
By Julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, , CA) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these bunnies for our 8th month old twin grand-babies. They are so cute. I was pleased with the quality they are so soft and cuddley!! I was kind of suprised about the size of the bunnies they are smaller than I pictured them, but still adorable.
Beautiful Bunny
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the Personalized Bunny and would highly recommend it. Excellent quality, packaging, website and even the receipt was impressive.
Adorable easter gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apache Junction, AZ) - March 25, 2013
Just received a boy and girl bunny..So adorable and cute..Will be ordering 2 more for next year...Our family is growing and 2 more babies due in October...I hope you keep these permanently in your line.
just the cutest ever
By cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kingston, NY) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased this adorable bunny for my 3 month old grandaughter for her first easter.she seems very excited to see her new bunny and smiled at it for hours.well constructed and very soft and cuddly.
Gigi
By Ginger G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized bunnies are the cutest things ever. A big hit with the family, especially the grandkids! We will keep them for a very long time and when more grandkids come into the future, we know where to buy more to add to our collection. Thanks!
great product as always
By Charmaine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this bunny to my friend...she is 70yrs old and has all kinds of lil' animals around her bedroom...she just loved it...it is so soft and you just want to hug it..and then when she seen her name of the little shirt she just roared...this gift is outstanding she says...
and I totalling agree..as with anything I purchase from this company...the merchandise and the service is unbeatable..thank you thank you..
C.Donegan
Excellent
By Rolando G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loved it, favorite toy of the day and will be sleeping with it every night.
Linda M.
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monongahela, PA) - April 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of these adorable bunnies for my grandchildren. They loved having something with their names on plus the bunnies are so soft and cuddily. I was really surprized at the quality for the great price! I can't wait to order something else. What a woderful service!
SO CUTE.
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarrytown, NY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
GOT IT FOR MY NIECE. SHE WILL LOVE IT.
Bunnies
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 bunnies, 2 girls + 1 boy. They are wonderful! Big + cute, very soft + lovable! Everyone loved them, and wanted to know where I found them. I would buy them again in a minute!
Better than expected!
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, AR) - April 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've never had a problem with this company and/or any of their products...yet with that being said I was still pleasently shocked when the bunny was bigger, softer, and cuter than expected even after reading summary on item. I gave it to my Godson for his 1st Easter!!! really wish I would have gotten one for my son too.
cute
By Tamera T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cold Brook, NY) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the item and delivery was fast My grandchildren will love them
As Cute As the Recipient
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - April 2, 2013
Ordered this for my grandson's first Easter. Everyone loves it.
BEAUTIFUL BUNNY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Lauderdale, FL) - March 23, 2013
This beautiful and adorable personalized bunny is perfect for any occasion!!!! I recommend it to anyone. Nothing but positive reviews for this item. =) =) VERY SATISFIED!!!!
Cute bunnies!
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawleys Island, SC) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were even better than I expected them to be. Plus, they are VERY soft and cuddly.
BEST WEB SITE I FOUND
By WANDA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAVISON, MI) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought the EARS TO YOU BUNNY for my grandson, Dominick's first Easter. Your service is the best. I would even rate it higher then 5. I also passed your website on to my son who will be getteing married in September 2011. They love it also. I have looked at many sites but yours IS THE BEST. THANK YOU FROM GRANDMA AND DOMINICK.
Easter Bunny
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this Easter Bunny for my granddaughter. It arrived quickly and it is perfect. I love the name on the shirt. I am giving it to her on Easter and I am sure she is going to love it. It was better than I expected and very soft.
Cutest thing EVER
By Marilyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne Beach, FL) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will be back next year to buy some more. Gave one to my granddaughter and she won't put it down. Loves it.
Wow!
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable high-quality plush. It is much larger than I thought it would be. It has a high-end look and the personalized t-shirt is simply adorable.

Soft and cute Easter Bunny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeWitt, MI) - April 19, 2011
I purchased the personalized bunny and was extremely pleased. It is soft and larger than I expected. I know my granddaughter will love this on Easter morning.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - April 19, 2011
Perfect gift for my new granddaughter for Easter!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved