Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Love your site! Products are always high quality and loved by those I give them to.
    ~Mary E - NY

    Character Collection Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

    Illustrated Cartoon Character Personalized Mouse Pad - 6706
    Average Customer Review: (62 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (53)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Ideal Gift
    By margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What do you buy as a gift for a person who has everything ???
    So when I saw this personalised mouse pad on your web-site, I knew it was going to be the right gift for my friend.
    She was over the moon with it, as I knew that she would be.
    very nice
    By THERESA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seminole, OK) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it is a good gift to give someone as a keepsake of the family really cute.........
    A beautiful and memorable gift
    By Teresita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy when I received it, I have purchased many items from you and not ONCE have I been dissapointed. Keep up the magnificent work.
    LOVE IT!
    By CHARLENE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANAHEIM, CA) - October 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    WHEN THIS CAME IN THE MAIL, IT WAS EXACTLY HOW I SAW IT IN THE PREVIEW BEFORE PURCHASE! IT WAS SO CUTE! IT WAS FOR MY OLDER BRO'S BDAY- HE REPLACED HIS OLD ONE HE'S BEEN USING FOR 10 YEARS WITH THIS ONE :) THANK YOU!!
    Too Cute...
    By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the mousepad for my friend's birthday along with the family bathmat and she thought both items were adorable. The mousepad is a nice thickness and characters are vivid and should bring a smile to anyone. All the items I have ordered were well made and appreciated by everyone I have given them to.
    Cute gift for mom...
    By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my mother because she is just starting to use a computer and thought the cute mousepad would give her encouragement. The size and thickness is very nice. The cartoon characters are very unique and funny. It is a very practical and thoughtful gift for any family. I always preview before I order to make sure everything is perfect. My only suggestion is maybe another outfit choice for kids that are close in age, but otherwise a great gift idea.
    Mouse Pad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - June 3, 2011
    I love it the minute I purchased it. Mi little one's love it and of course it was a gift for my husband which he was so happy to have it.
    Thank You but I would definitely recommend it to others
    :)-
    We love it! Looks great by the playroon computer!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Valley, NJ) - March 25, 2011
    Such a cute mousepad and like all other items we've ordered from here, great quality. My kids loved the characters on it. It looks great by the computer in the playroom. Colors are bright and priniting is very clear. Would recommend it.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisville, RI) - May 14, 2014
    Everything came out the way I thought it would. It was a perfect Mother's Day gift
    Great inexpensive gift idea
    By Sarah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Versailles, KY) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have this personalized mouse pad to my mom as one of her birthday presents and she absolutely loved it! Such a great idea for a small budget
    Fun
    By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppa, MD) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it. It's thick too and everyone stops and compliments how nice it is.
    family mousepad
    By kisha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount hope, WV) - January 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    well it was shipped out fast and it was beautiful and my children loved it
    Happy
    By Peggy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the mouse pad, later I want to order the rug. Very cute idea and am so excited to give it to my friend. Will definitely use you again. Thanks. Very quick delivery!

    Great Fathers Day gifts, the fathers and grandfather loved them
    By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the cutest mouse pad, and my son, son in law and husband loved them. My husband let the kids put it by the computer and the boys took them to work for their desk. Great Buy!
    Adorable
    By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I caught the sale on this item and bought a few as gifts. They are adorable and were well received.
    family mouse pad
    By anna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cordova, TN) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item was excellent!! It was much nicer than I expected. The thickness of the pad was great; not thin and cheap! Also the picture was very cute.
    Character Collection Personalized Mouse Pad
    By Dorothy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock, WV) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These mouse pads are adorable and very durable too.
    I ordered one for Spring and I will do the same for Summer, Fall and Winter.
    They makes wonderful presents for anyone that has a computer.
    Great Gift
    By Tammy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out better than I expected. Very nice gift for Father's day!
    Exactly what I expected
    By Christie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Zion, IL) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered for Father's Day gift. Exactly what I expected. Good quality.
    Mom loved it!
    By Joseph P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, NJ) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cool thick mousepad personalized for mom for an early mother's day while I was in town went over like a big bowl of love. She loved it and I was happy to see her use it and see our family cartoonized every day when she goes online. Thanks guys!
    Creative mouse pan
    By Darren H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    An inexpensive yet fun gift idea. I will buy more in the future.
    First Rate Mouse Pad
    By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewitt, MI) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Anyone that uses a computer, whether it be for business or personal use, will love this mouse pad. It is heavy weight and lays very nicely on the desk top. The personalization adds the final touch....just too cute. I had mine done with the title being "Our Grandkids" and then the grandkids names printed under the adorable characters. It is great!!
    Gifts options are limitless for anyone in your life.
    This is the cutest thing!
    By Rosalie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Barnstead, NH) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the character collection personalized mouse pad as a mother's day gift for my daughter from her children. I know she will be thrilled. Very vivid colors and accurate family depictions makes this more than a mouse pad. It's cute enough to frame!
    Wonderful Gift
    By Todd B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This purchase looked really sharp - a very nice gift. Once
    again, the service was super!
    Mouse Pad
    By Jan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calvert, TX) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was going to contact ya'll because of an error on the mouse pad concerning the 3rd character; it hbas the right name Emmy but the character should have been Little Sister 3 not Little Brother 3 but when I looked at my order the error was on my part-not ya'lls. So, I am going to half to re-order the mouse pad & pay for it again because it was my error! But all the other itmes were great & I would give them 5 stars; ya'll have some great items and I love ordering from your company!
    Cute and Useful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - April 23, 2012
    This mousepad is too cute. The quality is great and colors are vibrant. I just wish I could've chosen not to put the hat on the baby character, because you can't see the cute little curl of hair, but otherwise a wonderful product!
    Cute
    By Kelley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am impressed with the quality of the mousepad. My only wish is that there would have been a selection for backgrounds and items that the people were holding.
    It would have been 5, but...
    By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Runnemede, NJ) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ...they put their website address on the bottom right hand corner of the pad. This makes the pad look like those free business cards, that put their company's name on them. It looks cheap, and takes away from the overall look. If they are going to add their website address, it should be clearly stated in the description and shown on the preview page. Like I said, 5 stars for the concept, but -2 stars for advertising without a warning. I was going to order different items, but I'm affraid they will all have their branding on them. Not good.
    Nice
    By Brian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Charles, VA) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice, but wish could add more people or items to the picture and place them where desired. Speedy delivery and good quality.
    Good product
    By William H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came exactly as ordered, and gift recipient was happy.
    Personalized Mouse Pad
    By Beryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, GA) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mouse pad was so, so fabulous! And, it arrived in less than 3 days.
    I LOVE IT.
    By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this adorable mouse pad.
    mouse pad
    By Kathryn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, NJ) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was really pleased at how cute this personalized mouse pad turned out! It was purchased as a gift. The recipient will absolutely love it!!
    Personalized Mouse Pad
    By Ann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item was shipped and received within the time frame provided. I had bought it as a gift and the recipient LOVED it! I only wish you could personalize the characters a bit more (besides just giving them names - maybe add hair color, skin tone, clothing and accessories). Great value for an adorable gift!!
    The Famiy Personalized Mouse Pad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 17, 2014
    I purchased this item as a gift from my sons to give their mom for mothers day. My wife really loved it, her only question was that my complexion did not match the father figure.

    Great gift, I would love to purchase more for gifts but the selection for race and ethnicity is narrow. Adding increase option to represent different types of families would be great.

    Family Affair Mouse Pad
    By Shirley J F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, MO) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everyone comments on our family mouse pad. They think it is such a special tribute to the Franklin Family. I plan to purchase more as Christmas gifts.
    Great Father's Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 12, 2011
    We purchased this for my husband for Father's Day. Everything I have bought from your website has always arrived quickly and of great quality. The mouse pad was so cute!! Great idea.
    Personalized Mouse Pad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reseda, CA) - July 3, 2011
    Great quality, fun to design and fast delivery. I'm very happy with it.
    Hard to shop for relative loved the gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - July 9, 2011
    My hard to shop for relative loved this gift! I felt I was always buying her the same thing over and over, and this time, I think I nailed it! Something she can always treasure. And, the price was right!
    I have purchased this several times
    By cherry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vacaville, CA) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband asked me for a new one because he had used his other one for so long, and we have had more children since the last on. I LOVE this and so does he. It's cute and has very bright colors. The only down size is with the animals its a more generic dog or cat with no change in the kid of dog or cat it is, just the change in color. We have a german sheppard and to put him on here made him just a general brown dog. This is a great gift, and I am excited to give it to my husband for his birthday!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved