Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just want to tell you guys that everyone I've ordered gifts for from your site has absolutely loved them. I love them too. Thanks!
~Chaneita - LA

Character Collection Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Illustrated Cartoon Character Personalized Mouse Pad - 6706
Average Customer Review: (60 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(52)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Character Collection Personalized Mouse Pad
By Dorothy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock, WV) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mouse pads are adorable and very durable too.
I ordered one for Spring and I will do the same for Summer, Fall and Winter.
They makes wonderful presents for anyone that has a computer.
Happy
By Peggy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the mouse pad, later I want to order the rug. Very cute idea and am so excited to give it to my friend. Will definitely use you again. Thanks. Very quick delivery!

family mousepad
By kisha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount hope, WV) - January 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
well it was shipped out fast and it was beautiful and my children loved it
Adorable
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I caught the sale on this item and bought a few as gifts. They are adorable and were well received.
family mouse pad
By anna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cordova, TN) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was excellent!! It was much nicer than I expected. The thickness of the pad was great; not thin and cheap! Also the picture was very cute.
Great Gift
By Tammy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out better than I expected. Very nice gift for Father's day!
Exactly what I expected
By Christie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Zion, IL) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for Father's Day gift. Exactly what I expected. Good quality.
Mom loved it!
By Joseph P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, NJ) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cool thick mousepad personalized for mom for an early mother's day while I was in town went over like a big bowl of love. She loved it and I was happy to see her use it and see our family cartoonized every day when she goes online. Thanks guys!
Great Fathers Day gifts, the fathers and grandfather loved them
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest mouse pad, and my son, son in law and husband loved them. My husband let the kids put it by the computer and the boys took them to work for their desk. Great Buy!
Creative mouse pan
By Darren H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
An inexpensive yet fun gift idea. I will buy more in the future.
First Rate Mouse Pad
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewitt, MI) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Anyone that uses a computer, whether it be for business or personal use, will love this mouse pad. It is heavy weight and lays very nicely on the desk top. The personalization adds the final touch....just too cute. I had mine done with the title being "Our Grandkids" and then the grandkids names printed under the adorable characters. It is great!!
Gifts options are limitless for anyone in your life.
This is the cutest thing!
By Rosalie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Barnstead, NH) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the character collection personalized mouse pad as a mother's day gift for my daughter from her children. I know she will be thrilled. Very vivid colors and accurate family depictions makes this more than a mouse pad. It's cute enough to frame!
Mouse Pad
By Jan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calvert, TX) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was going to contact ya'll because of an error on the mouse pad concerning the 3rd character; it hbas the right name Emmy but the character should have been Little Sister 3 not Little Brother 3 but when I looked at my order the error was on my part-not ya'lls. So, I am going to half to re-order the mouse pad & pay for it again because it was my error! But all the other itmes were great & I would give them 5 stars; ya'll have some great items and I love ordering from your company!
Cute and Useful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - April 23, 2012
This mousepad is too cute. The quality is great and colors are vibrant. I just wish I could've chosen not to put the hat on the baby character, because you can't see the cute little curl of hair, but otherwise a wonderful product!
Cute
By Kelley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am impressed with the quality of the mousepad. My only wish is that there would have been a selection for backgrounds and items that the people were holding.
It would have been 5, but...
By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Runnemede, NJ) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
...they put their website address on the bottom right hand corner of the pad. This makes the pad look like those free business cards, that put their company's name on them. It looks cheap, and takes away from the overall look. If they are going to add their website address, it should be clearly stated in the description and shown on the preview page. Like I said, 5 stars for the concept, but -2 stars for advertising without a warning. I was going to order different items, but I'm affraid they will all have their branding on them. Not good.
Nice
By Brian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Charles, VA) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice, but wish could add more people or items to the picture and place them where desired. Speedy delivery and good quality.
Good product
By William H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came exactly as ordered, and gift recipient was happy.
I LOVE IT.
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this adorable mouse pad.
mouse pad
By Kathryn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, NJ) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really pleased at how cute this personalized mouse pad turned out! It was purchased as a gift. The recipient will absolutely love it!!
Wonderful Gift
By Todd B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This purchase looked really sharp - a very nice gift. Once
again, the service was super!
Personalized Mouse Pad
By Ann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was shipped and received within the time frame provided. I had bought it as a gift and the recipient LOVED it! I only wish you could personalize the characters a bit more (besides just giving them names - maybe add hair color, skin tone, clothing and accessories). Great value for an adorable gift!!
Family Affair Mouse Pad
By Shirley J F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, MO) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone comments on our family mouse pad. They think it is such a special tribute to the Franklin Family. I plan to purchase more as Christmas gifts.
Personalized Mouse Pad
By Beryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, GA) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad was so, so fabulous! And, it arrived in less than 3 days.
family
By Jackie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison, MO) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a cute mouse pad,always brings a smile to my face when i use it.
Personalized Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reseda, CA) - July 3, 2011
Great quality, fun to design and fast delivery. I'm very happy with it.
Hard to shop for relative loved the gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - July 9, 2011
My hard to shop for relative loved this gift! I felt I was always buying her the same thing over and over, and this time, I think I nailed it! Something she can always treasure. And, the price was right!
Great Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - July 29, 2011
I love the mousepads that I bought. They were exactly as described on the website. I love shopping here and will return the next time that I need some personalized gifts.
love personalization mall!!!
By Christi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Ground, IN) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommend this mouse pad for anyone. I ordered this one (in addition to other items from this site) for a Father's Day gift and cannot wait for June 19 to give it. My husband is a technology buff and will thorougly enjoy receiving it. Highly recommend for any occasion.
fun family gift
By susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality-Fun for anyone...Great gift for student away from home
Great Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 12, 2011
We purchased this for my husband for Father's Day. Everything I have bought from your website has always arrived quickly and of great quality. The mouse pad was so cute!! Great idea.
Very nicely done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, GA) - April 30, 2012
The mat is cute as can been. I know it will be happily received...
Too stinkin' cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - October 20, 2013
Somehow I came across this website and ordered the recipe box for a friend and then I saw this mouse pad and had to have it. They really are adorable. A "must" have!!
Awesome family gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - January 21, 2014
I actually bought these for friends of mine for Christmas 2014, hey what can I say I'm an early shopper. I love the way they turned out & they were here in 3 days.
personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - August 5, 2011
I love my new mouse pad...everyone that walks by my desk thinks it's the cutest thing....ever! Looking down at it reminds me of why I'm here every day (at work!), for my family. They mean everything to me.
Better Than I Expected!
By Katrina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm always skeptical about ordering personalized items from the internet for you never are sure about the quality of the item. I also don't typically write reviews but I was so satisfied with this product that I wanted to pass on the good news to others! This item is honestly better than I expected. The quality is great and it looks like something you'd buy at a department store. I'm So Excited To Give This Mousepad As A Gift This Christmas. I'm very pleased and will continue to recommend Personalizationmall.com to others as well as use it myself! Thank you!
SO Cute!!
By Crystal A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Allen, LA) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids and I bought this as one of my husband's Christmas presents and he loved it. It was absolutely adorable and perfect!
I have purchased this several times
By cherry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vacaville, CA) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband asked me for a new one because he had used his other one for so long, and we have had more children since the last on. I LOVE this and so does he. It's cute and has very bright colors. The only down size is with the animals its a more generic dog or cat with no change in the kid of dog or cat it is, just the change in color. We have a german sheppard and to put him on here made him just a general brown dog. This is a great gift, and I am excited to give it to my husband for his birthday!
exemplifies personalization
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality material, colorful, received in a more than timely manner. Recipient really impressed.
the best mouse pad's
By nancy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yulee, FL) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was very pleased. in fact i brought one for both of my two son's and there family. i will in the future buy again from personalizationmall.com.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved