Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have ordered a couple times from your site, including for my work as well. So wonderful! The product is great and your delivery is fast!! I ordered a gift for my daughter's bridal shower and...
~Cindy - IN

Character Collection Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Illustrated Cartoon Character Personalized Mouse Pad - 6706
Average Customer Review: (62 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(53)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
love personalization mall!!!
By Christi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Ground, IN) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommend this mouse pad for anyone. I ordered this one (in addition to other items from this site) for a Father's Day gift and cannot wait for June 19 to give it. My husband is a technology buff and will thorougly enjoy receiving it. Highly recommend for any occasion.
fun family gift
By susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality-Fun for anyone...Great gift for student away from home
Great Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - July 29, 2011
I love the mousepads that I bought. They were exactly as described on the website. I love shopping here and will return the next time that I need some personalized gifts.
Very nicely done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, GA) - April 30, 2012
The mat is cute as can been. I know it will be happily received...
Too stinkin' cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - October 20, 2013
Somehow I came across this website and ordered the recipe box for a friend and then I saw this mouse pad and had to have it. They really are adorable. A "must" have!!
Awesome family gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - January 21, 2014
I actually bought these for friends of mine for Christmas 2014, hey what can I say I'm an early shopper. I love the way they turned out & they were here in 3 days.
personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - August 5, 2011
I love my new mouse pad...everyone that walks by my desk thinks it's the cutest thing....ever! Looking down at it reminds me of why I'm here every day (at work!), for my family. They mean everything to me.
Better Than I Expected!
By Katrina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm always skeptical about ordering personalized items from the internet for you never are sure about the quality of the item. I also don't typically write reviews but I was so satisfied with this product that I wanted to pass on the good news to others! This item is honestly better than I expected. The quality is great and it looks like something you'd buy at a department store. I'm So Excited To Give This Mousepad As A Gift This Christmas. I'm very pleased and will continue to recommend Personalizationmall.com to others as well as use it myself! Thank you!
SO Cute!!
By Crystal A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Allen, LA) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids and I bought this as one of my husband's Christmas presents and he loved it. It was absolutely adorable and perfect!
Fun!
By Tammy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, VA) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was adorable! The colors were so bright. We gave it as part of a birthday gift. Instead of putting a family name on it, we put Happy Birthday Mom and then listed the family members on it.
exemplifies personalization
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality material, colorful, received in a more than timely manner. Recipient really impressed.
the best mouse pad's
By nancy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yulee, FL) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was very pleased. in fact i brought one for both of my two son's and there family. i will in the future buy again from personalizationmall.com.
family
By Jackie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison, MO) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a cute mouse pad,always brings a smile to my face when i use it.
Great
By Jeannie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun mouse pad seen daily while on the computer.
Great colors and great reminders of those precious grand kids! Ordering easy and fast delivery!
SO CUTE
By Pari B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscumbia, AL) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my brother in law for Father's Day as he is a self proclaimed computer nerd!! I thought it was so adorable!
Tooooo cute!
By Raquel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (millville, NJ) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this item for my daughter & she loves it....I added their dogs & names on it....
thanks again
Mouse Pad
By carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this as a gift and loved it. I purchased another one to use at work. It has our whole family on it as well as our pets. Makes me smile when I look at it!
Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IA) - February 25, 2011
I purchased this item for my mom for Valentine's Day and she absolutely loved it! My father passed away when i was very young and to include him on this present was very neat! Very happy with my purchase! :)
A keepsake for Mom and Dad as daily use will bring a smile to their faces.
By Paula R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - March 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think my daughter and her husband will enjoy this mousepad as a cute reminder of the family togetherness. A personal gift that no one can top unless they go to your site!
cute!
By Sharyl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very satisfied with this mouse pad. clear print, easy to read.
A one off gift.
By margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this mouse pad for a friend who,s 2 dogs are her life,so it was great that I could add them on as part of her family.I know that she will love it. Thanks for a great gift.
Amazing
By Andrea N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Lakes, FL) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loved it, it was perfect for his computer!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved