Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Character Collection Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Illustrated Cartoon Character Personalized Mouse Pad - 6706
Average Customer Review: (64 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(55)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - July 29, 2011
I love the mousepads that I bought. They were exactly as described on the website. I love shopping here and will return the next time that I need some personalized gifts.
love personalization mall!!!
By Christi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Ground, IN) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommend this mouse pad for anyone. I ordered this one (in addition to other items from this site) for a Father's Day gift and cannot wait for June 19 to give it. My husband is a technology buff and will thorougly enjoy receiving it. Highly recommend for any occasion.
fun family gift
By susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality-Fun for anyone...Great gift for student away from home
Great Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 12, 2011
We purchased this for my husband for Father's Day. Everything I have bought from your website has always arrived quickly and of great quality. The mouse pad was so cute!! Great idea.
personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - August 5, 2011
I love my new mouse pad...everyone that walks by my desk thinks it's the cutest thing....ever! Looking down at it reminds me of why I'm here every day (at work!), for my family. They mean everything to me.
Too stinkin' cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - October 20, 2013
Somehow I came across this website and ordered the recipe box for a friend and then I saw this mouse pad and had to have it. They really are adorable. A "must" have!!
Awesome family gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - January 21, 2014
I actually bought these for friends of mine for Christmas 2014, hey what can I say I'm an early shopper. I love the way they turned out & they were here in 3 days.
So cute!
By Jami C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luther, MI) - November 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute mouse pad! My parents loved it! Just wish there was more choices in choosing the figures for the people.
Better Than I Expected!
By Katrina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm always skeptical about ordering personalized items from the internet for you never are sure about the quality of the item. I also don't typically write reviews but I was so satisfied with this product that I wanted to pass on the good news to others! This item is honestly better than I expected. The quality is great and it looks like something you'd buy at a department store. I'm So Excited To Give This Mousepad As A Gift This Christmas. I'm very pleased and will continue to recommend Personalizationmall.com to others as well as use it myself! Thank you!
SO Cute!!
By Crystal A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Allen, LA) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids and I bought this as one of my husband's Christmas presents and he loved it. It was absolutely adorable and perfect!
Very nicely done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, GA) - April 30, 2012
The mat is cute as can been. I know it will be happily received...
exemplifies personalization
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality material, colorful, received in a more than timely manner. Recipient really impressed.
the best mouse pad's
By nancy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yulee, FL) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was very pleased. in fact i brought one for both of my two son's and there family. i will in the future buy again from personalizationmall.com.
Tooooo cute!
By Raquel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (millville, NJ) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this item for my daughter & she loves it....I added their dogs & names on it....
thanks again
Great
By Jeannie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun mouse pad seen daily while on the computer.
Great colors and great reminders of those precious grand kids! Ordering easy and fast delivery!
SO CUTE
By Pari B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscumbia, AL) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my brother in law for Father's Day as he is a self proclaimed computer nerd!! I thought it was so adorable!
Fun!
By Tammy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, VA) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was adorable! The colors were so bright. We gave it as part of a birthday gift. Instead of putting a family name on it, we put Happy Birthday Mom and then listed the family members on it.
cute!
By Sharyl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very satisfied with this mouse pad. clear print, easy to read.
Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IA) - February 25, 2011
I purchased this item for my mom for Valentine's Day and she absolutely loved it! My father passed away when i was very young and to include him on this present was very neat! Very happy with my purchase! :)
A keepsake for Mom and Dad as daily use will bring a smile to their faces.
By Paula R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - March 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think my daughter and her husband will enjoy this mousepad as a cute reminder of the family togetherness. A personal gift that no one can top unless they go to your site!
I have purchased this several times
By cherry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vacaville, CA) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband asked me for a new one because he had used his other one for so long, and we have had more children since the last on. I LOVE this and so does he. It's cute and has very bright colors. The only down size is with the animals its a more generic dog or cat with no change in the kid of dog or cat it is, just the change in color. We have a german sheppard and to put him on here made him just a general brown dog. This is a great gift, and I am excited to give it to my husband for his birthday!
A one off gift.
By margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this mouse pad for a friend who,s 2 dogs are her life,so it was great that I could add them on as part of her family.I know that she will love it. Thanks for a great gift.
Amazing
By Andrea N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Lakes, FL) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loved it, it was perfect for his computer!!
Mouse Pad
By carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this as a gift and loved it. I purchased another one to use at work. It has our whole family on it as well as our pets. Makes me smile when I look at it!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved