Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just received my personalized Best Friends Picture Frame!! I was so pleased with it I had to let you guys know!! Thanks so much! Megan
    ~Megan - MO

    Character Collection Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

    Illustrated Cartoon Character Personalized Mouse Pad - 6706
    Average Customer Review: (62 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (53)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    exemplifies personalization
    By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality material, colorful, received in a more than timely manner. Recipient really impressed.
    the best mouse pad's
    By nancy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yulee, FL) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i was very pleased. in fact i brought one for both of my two son's and there family. i will in the future buy again from personalizationmall.com.
    family
    By Jackie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison, MO) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this was a cute mouse pad,always brings a smile to my face when i use it.
    Great
    By Jeannie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fun mouse pad seen daily while on the computer.
    Great colors and great reminders of those precious grand kids! Ordering easy and fast delivery!
    SO CUTE
    By Pari B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscumbia, AL) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for my brother in law for Father's Day as he is a self proclaimed computer nerd!! I thought it was so adorable!
    Tooooo cute!
    By Raquel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (millville, NJ) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this item for my daughter & she loves it....I added their dogs & names on it....
    thanks again
    Mouse Pad
    By carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this as a gift and loved it. I purchased another one to use at work. It has our whole family on it as well as our pets. Makes me smile when I look at it!
    Very Pleased!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IA) - February 25, 2011
    I purchased this item for my mom for Valentine's Day and she absolutely loved it! My father passed away when i was very young and to include him on this present was very neat! Very happy with my purchase! :)
    A keepsake for Mom and Dad as daily use will bring a smile to their faces.
    By Paula R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - March 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think my daughter and her husband will enjoy this mousepad as a cute reminder of the family togetherness. A personal gift that no one can top unless they go to your site!
    cute!
    By Sharyl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very satisfied with this mouse pad. clear print, easy to read.
    A one off gift.
    By margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this mouse pad for a friend who,s 2 dogs are her life,so it was great that I could add them on as part of her family.I know that she will love it. Thanks for a great gift.
    Amazing
    By Andrea N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Lakes, FL) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boyfriend loved it, it was perfect for his computer!!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved