Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Character Collection Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Illustrated Cartoon Character Personalized Mouse Pad - 6706
Average Customer Review: (63 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(54)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
A beautiful and memorable gift
By Teresita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy when I received it, I have purchased many items from you and not ONCE have I been dissapointed. Keep up the magnificent work.
LOVE IT!
By CHARLENE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANAHEIM, CA) - October 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
WHEN THIS CAME IN THE MAIL, IT WAS EXACTLY HOW I SAW IT IN THE PREVIEW BEFORE PURCHASE! IT WAS SO CUTE! IT WAS FOR MY OLDER BRO'S BDAY- HE REPLACED HIS OLD ONE HE'S BEEN USING FOR 10 YEARS WITH THIS ONE :) THANK YOU!!
Too Cute...
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the mousepad for my friend's birthday along with the family bathmat and she thought both items were adorable. The mousepad is a nice thickness and characters are vivid and should bring a smile to anyone. All the items I have ordered were well made and appreciated by everyone I have given them to.
Cute gift for mom...
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother because she is just starting to use a computer and thought the cute mousepad would give her encouragement. The size and thickness is very nice. The cartoon characters are very unique and funny. It is a very practical and thoughtful gift for any family. I always preview before I order to make sure everything is perfect. My only suggestion is maybe another outfit choice for kids that are close in age, but otherwise a great gift idea.
personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - August 5, 2011
I love my new mouse pad...everyone that walks by my desk thinks it's the cutest thing....ever! Looking down at it reminds me of why I'm here every day (at work!), for my family. They mean everything to me.
Great Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - July 29, 2011
I love the mousepads that I bought. They were exactly as described on the website. I love shopping here and will return the next time that I need some personalized gifts.
Hard to shop for relative loved the gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - July 9, 2011
My hard to shop for relative loved this gift! I felt I was always buying her the same thing over and over, and this time, I think I nailed it! Something she can always treasure. And, the price was right!
Personalized Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reseda, CA) - July 3, 2011
Great quality, fun to design and fast delivery. I'm very happy with it.
Great Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 12, 2011
We purchased this for my husband for Father's Day. Everything I have bought from your website has always arrived quickly and of great quality. The mouse pad was so cute!! Great idea.
fun family gift
By susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality-Fun for anyone...Great gift for student away from home
Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - June 3, 2011
I love it the minute I purchased it. Mi little one's love it and of course it was a gift for my husband which he was so happy to have it.
Thank You but I would definitely recommend it to others
:)-
love personalization mall!!!
By Christi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Ground, IN) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommend this mouse pad for anyone. I ordered this one (in addition to other items from this site) for a Father's Day gift and cannot wait for June 19 to give it. My husband is a technology buff and will thorougly enjoy receiving it. Highly recommend for any occasion.
I have purchased this several times
By cherry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vacaville, CA) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband asked me for a new one because he had used his other one for so long, and we have had more children since the last on. I LOVE this and so does he. It's cute and has very bright colors. The only down size is with the animals its a more generic dog or cat with no change in the kid of dog or cat it is, just the change in color. We have a german sheppard and to put him on here made him just a general brown dog. This is a great gift, and I am excited to give it to my husband for his birthday!
We love it! Looks great by the playroon computer!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Valley, NJ) - March 25, 2011
Such a cute mousepad and like all other items we've ordered from here, great quality. My kids loved the characters on it. It looks great by the computer in the playroom. Colors are bright and priniting is very clear. Would recommend it.
A keepsake for Mom and Dad as daily use will bring a smile to their faces.
By Paula R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - March 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think my daughter and her husband will enjoy this mousepad as a cute reminder of the family togetherness. A personal gift that no one can top unless they go to your site!
Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IA) - February 25, 2011
I purchased this item for my mom for Valentine's Day and she absolutely loved it! My father passed away when i was very young and to include him on this present was very neat! Very happy with my purchase! :)
Mouse Pad
By carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this as a gift and loved it. I purchased another one to use at work. It has our whole family on it as well as our pets. Makes me smile when I look at it!
Amazing
By Andrea N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Lakes, FL) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loved it, it was perfect for his computer!!
A one off gift.
By margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this mouse pad for a friend who,s 2 dogs are her life,so it was great that I could add them on as part of her family.I know that she will love it. Thanks for a great gift.
cute!
By Sharyl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very satisfied with this mouse pad. clear print, easy to read.
Tooooo cute!
By Raquel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (millville, NJ) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this item for my daughter & she loves it....I added their dogs & names on it....
thanks again
the best mouse pad's
By nancy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yulee, FL) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was very pleased. in fact i brought one for both of my two son's and there family. i will in the future buy again from personalizationmall.com.
exemplifies personalization
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality material, colorful, received in a more than timely manner. Recipient really impressed.
Fun!
By Tammy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, VA) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was adorable! The colors were so bright. We gave it as part of a birthday gift. Instead of putting a family name on it, we put Happy Birthday Mom and then listed the family members on it.
SO CUTE
By Pari B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscumbia, AL) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my brother in law for Father's Day as he is a self proclaimed computer nerd!! I thought it was so adorable!
Great
By Jeannie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun mouse pad seen daily while on the computer.
Great colors and great reminders of those precious grand kids! Ordering easy and fast delivery!
family
By Jackie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison, MO) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a cute mouse pad,always brings a smile to my face when i use it.
Great Fathers Day gifts, the fathers and grandfather loved them
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest mouse pad, and my son, son in law and husband loved them. My husband let the kids put it by the computer and the boys took them to work for their desk. Great Buy!
Great Gift
By Tammy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out better than I expected. Very nice gift for Father's day!
Exactly what I expected
By Christie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Zion, IL) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for Father's Day gift. Exactly what I expected. Good quality.
Mom loved it!
By Joseph P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, NJ) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cool thick mousepad personalized for mom for an early mother's day while I was in town went over like a big bowl of love. She loved it and I was happy to see her use it and see our family cartoonized every day when she goes online. Thanks guys!
This is the cutest thing!
By Rosalie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Barnstead, NH) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the character collection personalized mouse pad as a mother's day gift for my daughter from her children. I know she will be thrilled. Very vivid colors and accurate family depictions makes this more than a mouse pad. It's cute enough to frame!
First Rate Mouse Pad
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewitt, MI) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Anyone that uses a computer, whether it be for business or personal use, will love this mouse pad. It is heavy weight and lays very nicely on the desk top. The personalization adds the final touch....just too cute. I had mine done with the title being "Our Grandkids" and then the grandkids names printed under the adorable characters. It is great!!
Gifts options are limitless for anyone in your life.
Creative mouse pan
By Darren H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
An inexpensive yet fun gift idea. I will buy more in the future.
Character Collection Personalized Mouse Pad
By Dorothy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock, WV) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mouse pads are adorable and very durable too.
I ordered one for Spring and I will do the same for Summer, Fall and Winter.
They makes wonderful presents for anyone that has a computer.
Happy
By Peggy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the mouse pad, later I want to order the rug. Very cute idea and am so excited to give it to my friend. Will definitely use you again. Thanks. Very quick delivery!

family mousepad
By kisha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount hope, WV) - January 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
well it was shipped out fast and it was beautiful and my children loved it
family mouse pad
By anna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cordova, TN) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was excellent!! It was much nicer than I expected. The thickness of the pad was great; not thin and cheap! Also the picture was very cute.
Adorable
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I caught the sale on this item and bought a few as gifts. They are adorable and were well received.
Wonderful Gift
By Todd B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This purchase looked really sharp - a very nice gift. Once
again, the service was super!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved