Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Character Collection Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Illustrated Cartoon Character Personalized Mouse Pad - 6706
Average Customer Review: (63 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(54)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
mouse pad
By Kathryn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, NJ) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really pleased at how cute this personalized mouse pad turned out! It was purchased as a gift. The recipient will absolutely love it!!
I LOVE IT.
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this adorable mouse pad.
Personalized Mouse Pad
By Beryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, GA) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad was so, so fabulous! And, it arrived in less than 3 days.
Family Affair Mouse Pad
By Shirley J F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, MO) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone comments on our family mouse pad. They think it is such a special tribute to the Franklin Family. I plan to purchase more as Christmas gifts.
The Famiy Personalized Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 17, 2014
I purchased this item as a gift from my sons to give their mom for mothers day. My wife really loved it, her only question was that my complexion did not match the father figure.

Great gift, I would love to purchase more for gifts but the selection for race and ethnicity is narrow. Adding increase option to represent different types of families would be great.

Personalized Mouse Pad
By Ann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was shipped and received within the time frame provided. I had bought it as a gift and the recipient LOVED it! I only wish you could personalize the characters a bit more (besides just giving them names - maybe add hair color, skin tone, clothing and accessories). Great value for an adorable gift!!
Cute
By Kelley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am impressed with the quality of the mousepad. My only wish is that there would have been a selection for backgrounds and items that the people were holding.
Cute and Useful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - April 23, 2012
This mousepad is too cute. The quality is great and colors are vibrant. I just wish I could've chosen not to put the hat on the baby character, because you can't see the cute little curl of hair, but otherwise a wonderful product!
very nice
By THERESA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seminole, OK) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is a good gift to give someone as a keepsake of the family really cute.........
Mouse Pad
By Jan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calvert, TX) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was going to contact ya'll because of an error on the mouse pad concerning the 3rd character; it hbas the right name Emmy but the character should have been Little Sister 3 not Little Brother 3 but when I looked at my order the error was on my part-not ya'lls. So, I am going to half to re-order the mouse pad & pay for it again because it was my error! But all the other itmes were great & I would give them 5 stars; ya'll have some great items and I love ordering from your company!
Good product
By William H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came exactly as ordered, and gift recipient was happy.
Nice
By Brian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Charles, VA) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice, but wish could add more people or items to the picture and place them where desired. Speedy delivery and good quality.
It would have been 5, but...
By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Runnemede, NJ) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
...they put their website address on the bottom right hand corner of the pad. This makes the pad look like those free business cards, that put their company's name on them. It looks cheap, and takes away from the overall look. If they are going to add their website address, it should be clearly stated in the description and shown on the preview page. Like I said, 5 stars for the concept, but -2 stars for advertising without a warning. I was going to order different items, but I'm affraid they will all have their branding on them. Not good.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved