Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I have ordered from your website many times and am continually impressed with the unbeatable prices and prompt turnaround time. I have never been disappointed with anything I have ordered from you...
    ~Kara - TN

    Character Collection Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

    Illustrated Cartoon Character Personalized Mouse Pad - 6706
    Average Customer Review: (63 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (54)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    mouse pad
    By Kathryn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, NJ) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was really pleased at how cute this personalized mouse pad turned out! It was purchased as a gift. The recipient will absolutely love it!!
    I LOVE IT.
    By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this adorable mouse pad.
    Personalized Mouse Pad
    By Beryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, GA) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mouse pad was so, so fabulous! And, it arrived in less than 3 days.
    Family Affair Mouse Pad
    By Shirley J F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, MO) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everyone comments on our family mouse pad. They think it is such a special tribute to the Franklin Family. I plan to purchase more as Christmas gifts.
    The Famiy Personalized Mouse Pad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 17, 2014
    I purchased this item as a gift from my sons to give their mom for mothers day. My wife really loved it, her only question was that my complexion did not match the father figure.

    Great gift, I would love to purchase more for gifts but the selection for race and ethnicity is narrow. Adding increase option to represent different types of families would be great.

    Personalized Mouse Pad
    By Ann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item was shipped and received within the time frame provided. I had bought it as a gift and the recipient LOVED it! I only wish you could personalize the characters a bit more (besides just giving them names - maybe add hair color, skin tone, clothing and accessories). Great value for an adorable gift!!
    Cute
    By Kelley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am impressed with the quality of the mousepad. My only wish is that there would have been a selection for backgrounds and items that the people were holding.
    Cute and Useful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - April 23, 2012
    This mousepad is too cute. The quality is great and colors are vibrant. I just wish I could've chosen not to put the hat on the baby character, because you can't see the cute little curl of hair, but otherwise a wonderful product!
    very nice
    By THERESA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seminole, OK) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it is a good gift to give someone as a keepsake of the family really cute.........
    Mouse Pad
    By Jan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calvert, TX) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was going to contact ya'll because of an error on the mouse pad concerning the 3rd character; it hbas the right name Emmy but the character should have been Little Sister 3 not Little Brother 3 but when I looked at my order the error was on my part-not ya'lls. So, I am going to half to re-order the mouse pad & pay for it again because it was my error! But all the other itmes were great & I would give them 5 stars; ya'll have some great items and I love ordering from your company!
    Good product
    By William H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came exactly as ordered, and gift recipient was happy.
    Nice
    By Brian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Charles, VA) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice, but wish could add more people or items to the picture and place them where desired. Speedy delivery and good quality.
    It would have been 5, but...
    By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Runnemede, NJ) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ...they put their website address on the bottom right hand corner of the pad. This makes the pad look like those free business cards, that put their company's name on them. It looks cheap, and takes away from the overall look. If they are going to add their website address, it should be clearly stated in the description and shown on the preview page. Like I said, 5 stars for the concept, but -2 stars for advertising without a warning. I was going to order different items, but I'm affraid they will all have their branding on them. Not good.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved