Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Just wanted to say how pleased I am with the shirts I ordered. Not only was it shipped super fast, the product was terrific!! It was a gift for my daughter and her friend and they were extremely...
~Beverly - KY

A Mother's Love Personalized Heart customer reviews

Mother's Love Personalized Mother's Day Glass Ornament - 6708
Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - May 20, 2012
Great buy, and amazingly beautiful. My wife absolutely loved it. High quality only a little smaller than I would have liked but a great piece non the less. Ond of a kind memory
Too Small!!!!!!!
By LaSharra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i thought looking at the item on the internet that it would be a nice gift for my mother. When I recieved it in the mail it was so small!!!! I would not purchase this again. But only because it's so small the engraving was nice but for the price it should be a little bigger.
Mom loved it!
By Sharon O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mother was very happy to receive this gift. She said that it was so pretty that she would leave it hanging all year long.
Glass Heart
By Michael W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumee, OH) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, though smaller than I expected.
cute.....but not the best ever.
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, NC) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is pretty cute. It is kind of dinky looking in person. I love the personalization on it!
Beautiful.
By Rhonda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, LA) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The piece came out great. The glass was a little thinner than I expected but I love it.
Nice
By Philip L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful...the only suggestion is I found the lettering to be to light, it was hard to see...but my Mom loved it...
very nice product
By Cassandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother for Christmas and she loved it! The ribbon is a bit shorter than I thought it would be, but I just added an ornament hanger and it was perfectly fine.
Very nice gift.
By Brandon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You could not find a similar gift at a local store for any where near the price of this and looks awesome and of high quality. My wife and I ordered three of them.
Great
By Natalie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A lovely ornament
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - March 25, 2014
We got this for my fiancé mother, it was the perfect personalized gift! She loved it!
great tribute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - April 9, 2012
Nicely done!!! will use this again.
Beautiful
By Kristen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is perfect to brighten your Mom's heart and day. She will love the personal touch and the touching quote.
Beautiful Gift
By Joan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter who is expecting her first baby by Christmas Day. It'll be a lovely ornament to hang on her tree. The glass is perfect, really; not too thin as another reviewer said - not too heavy to hang on a tree branch, but also not thin and fragile.
Very nice!
By Demetrius R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Hickory, TN) - November 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this ornament the first time I seen it. It's not cheap looking & what else is better than free personalization? This is an ornament that you will WANT to put on the Christmas tree first every year. It gets an A+ on my list of things to give this year.
Just right!
By Nnamno N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncanville, TX) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the gift looked good in the picture on display, but when I received it I was even more amazed at how beautiful it really was. The clear glass distinguished the message even more, excellent gift, and highly recommended.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved