Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

A Mother's Love Personalized Heart customer reviews

Mother's Love Personalized Mother's Day Glass Ornament - 6708
Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great
By Natalie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A lovely ornament
Very nice!
By Demetrius R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Hickory, TN) - November 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this ornament the first time I seen it. It's not cheap looking & what else is better than free personalization? This is an ornament that you will WANT to put on the Christmas tree first every year. It gets an A+ on my list of things to give this year.
Just right!
By Nnamno N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncanville, TX) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the gift looked good in the picture on display, but when I received it I was even more amazed at how beautiful it really was. The clear glass distinguished the message even more, excellent gift, and highly recommended.
Beautiful
By Kristen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is perfect to brighten your Mom's heart and day. She will love the personal touch and the touching quote.
Beautiful Gift
By Joan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter who is expecting her first baby by Christmas Day. It'll be a lovely ornament to hang on her tree. The glass is perfect, really; not too thin as another reviewer said - not too heavy to hang on a tree branch, but also not thin and fragile.
Pretty but not what I expected!
By Nicole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rhine, GA) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is as shown and pretty but much smaller than expected. When hung on the hanger it is swallowed up. This item is much better as a small ornament.
Heard it was great!
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lufkin, TX) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grandmother and had it delivered straight to her so I haven't personally gotten to see it. However she said she loves it and it's of good quality so as long as she's happy I'm happy!
Beautiful piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - May 20, 2012
Great buy, and amazingly beautiful. My wife absolutely loved it. High quality only a little smaller than I would have liked but a great piece non the less. Ond of a kind memory
Mom loved it!
By Sharon O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mother was very happy to receive this gift. She said that it was so pretty that she would leave it hanging all year long.
A wonderful gift for mom
By Tiffany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a present for my mom and to have it personalized was the perfect touch. It is smaller than I thought, granted it does give you the dimensions but for some reason I thought it was bigger. It is still very beautiful and my mom loved it.
Nice
By Philip L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful...the only suggestion is I found the lettering to be to light, it was hard to see...but my Mom loved it...
very nice product
By Cassandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother for Christmas and she loved it! The ribbon is a bit shorter than I thought it would be, but I just added an ornament hanger and it was perfectly fine.
Beautiful.
By Rhonda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, LA) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The piece came out great. The glass was a little thinner than I expected but I love it.
Glass Heart
By Michael W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumee, OH) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, though smaller than I expected.
cute.....but not the best ever.
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, NC) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is pretty cute. It is kind of dinky looking in person. I love the personalization on it!
Too Small!!!!!!!
By LaSharra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i thought looking at the item on the internet that it would be a nice gift for my mother. When I recieved it in the mail it was so small!!!! I would not purchase this again. But only because it's so small the engraving was nice but for the price it should be a little bigger.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved