Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo & Poem© Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

Photo Poem Personalized Jewelry Boxes - 6709
Average Customer Review: (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(20)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Almost Perfect
By Christopher B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter received the jewelry box I ordered but the tile was rocking back and forth. The defect certainly took away from the impact and the thoughtfulness of the gift. She asked me to fix it, so I had to pull up the tile. I reset the tile with hot glue. I hope it sticks. I wish the tile had been better attached to the jewelry box.
Lovely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCHWENKSVILLE, PA) - December 28, 2011
Exactly what I expected... I just wish it would've had a music box option... Loved it, though!
Very nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 25, 2011
I was very pleased when reseiving this box the only downside was shipping to canada almost costed as much as the box. The box is fair size and 3 fairly good quaily printed pictures the black is shiny and solid I'm sure my friend will love it death!!
Satisfied Customer - Great Gift!
By shaunte W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NYC, NY) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my order, the product is exactly what I expected! Fast delivery!
Great gift
By Austin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewistown, MT) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my best friend of 45 years and used photos from when we first met. It was her birthday gift and she absolutely loved it. I even made a mistake on the shipping address and called customer service. They helped me right away and fixed my own error. The item shipped quickly and in the time frame given. My friend and I are really pleased!
Tear Jerker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - January 23, 2012
I bought this for a close friend of mine who has gone through some hard times. When she received it she cried. Very beautiful and thoughtful gift.
Great Idea For A Present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - January 9, 2012
I gave this to my mother for her birthday, using three photos that were of us during memorable times, and wrote my own little message on it. when she opened the wrapping paper she was extremely happy and exited . she LOVED it!!!!! This is a beautifully done gift that has great quality and is well made! it did take 8 days to arrive so order it early before the occasion , it is worth it though!!! I honestly think this is one of the most sentimenal and thoiughtfull gifts i have found!!! :)
Elegant Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - January 1, 2014
I have bought other items from Personalization Mall and I am pleasantly surprised each time I receive a purchase. They ALWAYS exceed my expectations. This Jewelry box is very elegant looking and is a PERFECT gift for my teen son to give to his girlfriend! I love it!
Awesome gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - March 8, 2013
This jewelry box was BEYOND my expectations as far as how nice it was. I did not expect the level of craftsmanship or clarity in the pictures, but I was totally proven wrong. We used this gift to give to my mother-in-law to announce our first pregnancy and it went over beautifully!!!! I would HIGHLY recommend this gift to anyone.
New Mommy Gift
By Shopper (Conroe, TX) - September 5, 2012
My daughter just gave us our first grandbaby...it's a girl ! Wanted to get her something personal & this was perfect!
Moms loved it!
By Tanya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, WV) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our mothers both loved it. I haven't seen the finished product myself, but they haven't stopped talking about it.
For my mom on my wedding day
By Bonnie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think my mom is going to love this. What I really liked is that it was so different. You can't just find this kind of thing anywhere and personalizing it was really easy. Love the preview feature!
Great gift for Great Grandma!!!
By Dede B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, KY) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something really special for my Mom this year for Mothers Day. I have looked at the mall, several other stores for just a perfect gift. I found it "this is perfect", the photo's of our little blessing turned out beautifully....he is our only grandchild & Mom's only Great Grandchild......beautiful, can't wait to give it to her. She will LOVE IT!
Photo Jewelry Box
By Malia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out so cute...Grandma is going to love it.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Colony, TX) - May 13, 2011
The box was beautiful and well made, the pictures were great quality, and the gift was a big hit on mother's day!
Pictured Perfect
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box arrived "ready to gift" in a very short turnaround time (less than a week!)

It was a special CHRISTmas present for a friend who'd lost a loved one and it reflected special moments/people to/for her - - - she absolutely LOVED it!

It was beautiful: the pictures were clear and the box was well crafted.
something special to always remind me...
By debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the box was very beautiful and unique. because it is personalized , no one else has one just like me. it is me and my girlfriends' memory of the first day we met. I am very happy with the gift, i never expected. I can even put more memories into the box to keep. thank you
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved