Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo & Poem© Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

Photo Poem Personalized Jewelry Boxes - 6709
Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Austin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewistown, MT) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my best friend of 45 years and used photos from when we first met. It was her birthday gift and she absolutely loved it. I even made a mistake on the shipping address and called customer service. They helped me right away and fixed my own error. The item shipped quickly and in the time frame given. My friend and I are really pleased!
Elegant Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - January 1, 2014
I have bought other items from Personalization Mall and I am pleasantly surprised each time I receive a purchase. They ALWAYS exceed my expectations. This Jewelry box is very elegant looking and is a PERFECT gift for my teen son to give to his girlfriend! I love it!
Beautifully made!
By Ashley E P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - September 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this jewelry box! It was a gift for a friend, and they loved it! Quality of photos and writing were excellent, and velvet inside the box was so soft.
Love! Love! Love!
By Monica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whittier, CA) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My package came as promised and the product itself was very nice and made well.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - December 8, 2015
Thank you so much for the amazing box it turned out beautifully. My nephew was killed one month ago I wanted my husband to have the keepsake box. Thank you again
Tear Jerker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - January 23, 2012
I bought this for a close friend of mine who has gone through some hard times. When she received it she cried. Very beautiful and thoughtful gift.
something special to always remind me...
By debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the box was very beautiful and unique. because it is personalized , no one else has one just like me. it is me and my girlfriends' memory of the first day we met. I am very happy with the gift, i never expected. I can even put more memories into the box to keep. thank you
For my mom on my wedding day
By Bonnie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think my mom is going to love this. What I really liked is that it was so different. You can't just find this kind of thing anywhere and personalizing it was really easy. Love the preview feature!
Great gift for Great Grandma!!!
By Dede B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, KY) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something really special for my Mom this year for Mothers Day. I have looked at the mall, several other stores for just a perfect gift. I found it "this is perfect", the photo's of our little blessing turned out beautifully....he is our only grandchild & Mom's only Great Grandchild......beautiful, can't wait to give it to her. She will LOVE IT!
Pictured Perfect
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box arrived "ready to gift" in a very short turnaround time (less than a week!)

It was a special CHRISTmas present for a friend who'd lost a loved one and it reflected special moments/people to/for her - - - she absolutely LOVED it!

It was beautiful: the pictures were clear and the box was well crafted.
Great Idea For A Present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - January 9, 2012
I gave this to my mother for her birthday, using three photos that were of us during memorable times, and wrote my own little message on it. when she opened the wrapping paper she was extremely happy and exited . she LOVED it!!!!! This is a beautifully done gift that has great quality and is well made! it did take 8 days to arrive so order it early before the occasion , it is worth it though!!! I honestly think this is one of the most sentimenal and thoiughtfull gifts i have found!!! :)
Moms loved it!
By Tanya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, WV) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our mothers both loved it. I haven't seen the finished product myself, but they haven't stopped talking about it.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Colony, TX) - May 13, 2011
The box was beautiful and well made, the pictures were great quality, and the gift was a big hit on mother's day!
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved