Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo & Poem© Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

Photo Poem Personalized Jewelry Boxes - 6709
Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(22)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Kristin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, IN) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jewelry box is absolutely beautiful!! I bought one for my mom and used pictures of us from my wedding. I know it will bring tears to her eyes. It looks like it cost way more than it does. The pictures are very clear. It's very well made. I also received it in just a couple of days after I ordered. I have ordered a few things from here and have never been disappointed!
Great Item
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought that the pictures were not going to come out well because of the size of the file but they came out great and i know that when family members see it they will go awwwwww.
Birthday Gift
By Renee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, CA) - February 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my daughter's twenty-six birthday. She received it two days before her birthday (wonderful) and was very excited to open it; however she did wait until her birthday. The morning of her birthday she called with pure heartfelt joy and tears; she loved it. My daughter indicated the photos came out perfect and the box was beautiful. I'm very happy her gift arrived before her birthday, and I'm glad the verse offered by personalizationmall went so well with the photos.

I"m falling in love with personalizationmall already, I've ordered another gift item as well, and I can't wait to see it. I will also be ordering two more jewelry boxes for my other two daughters. I love purchasing gifts that my girls can cherish, and hopefully cherish for a lifetime. I will definitely continue to use personalizationmall.com
Lovely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCHWENKSVILLE, PA) - December 28, 2011
Exactly what I expected... I just wish it would've had a music box option... Loved it, though!
Very nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 25, 2011
I was very pleased when reseiving this box the only downside was shipping to canada almost costed as much as the box. The box is fair size and 3 fairly good quaily printed pictures the black is shiny and solid I'm sure my friend will love it death!!
Satisfied Customer - Great Gift!
By shaunte W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NYC, NY) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my order, the product is exactly what I expected! Fast delivery!
Adorable, yet kinda small
By Lyndsay R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures were a little more cut off than dipicted in the original example. I would have liked the option to change the color of the background of the message. It looks like a Post-it.
Nice ... But SMALL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlet, NJ) - December 16, 2011
I really liked this idea And the finished product is really nice, however it's really small and with three picture and the writing its a lot
Would recommend but just beware of the fact that it's pretty small product
Great other than the photo part was attached crooked
By Jaquelin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jewelry box was just like it was pictured online, but when they put the tile with the pictures on it in the center of the box one edge stuck out significantly more. I wish they wouldve taken more time to make sure it looked ok before putting it together.
Almost Perfect
By Christopher B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter received the jewelry box I ordered but the tile was rocking back and forth. The defect certainly took away from the impact and the thoughtfulness of the gift. She asked me to fix it, so I had to pull up the tile. I reset the tile with hot glue. I hope it sticks. I wish the tile had been better attached to the jewelry box.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved