Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to compliment you on the excellent service. I was well satisfied with the products I ordered and look forward to purchasing more in the future.
    ~Lynn - IL

    Mother & Daughter Personalized Heart Keepsake customer reviews

    Mother & Daughter Keepsake Heart Personalized Gift - 6710
    Average Customer Review: (46 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (36)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Mother's Day Gift
    By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellerose Terrace, NY) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this beautiful keepsake for Mother's day and its so nice! The delivery was so quick and the quality is good.
    Birthday Gift
    By Rose M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodge, SC) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very unique heavy and the writing is lovely, the peice itself is larger than I thought for the price.
    mom
    By Mary D. (willcox, AZ) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love, mary anna
    Loved it!
    By Tabitha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this item for my mother for Christmas, she loved it!
    mother & daughter
    By anna A. (rochester, NY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    we will always be mother and daughter, from the start. You have always been there for me. In the future hopfully, i will always be there for you. You have a a tough time in life. But..... that is life. inshallah life will get better. Even if it dosen't ..... for richer or poor.... you will always be my mother. I love you now and ever. Happy Birthday Yuma, and thank you for everything you have done in my life....




    daughter's birthday gift
    By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, GA) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    received in 4 days from the day ordered!!!!!
    Happy customer
    By Antoinette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merced, CA) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought a personalized heart for my mom on Mother's Day. When she received it, she called to let me know it was beautiful and loved it! I'm happy and would consider using this website again when I want to personalize a special gift.
    Nice keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chesapeake, VA) - February 10, 2014
    It was cute. Not as good as I had hoped. I just expected a more striking piece of glass. Plain & simple, but the message is what makes it special...
    Very Cute Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - November 18, 2011
    The mother daughter heart keepsake is very pretty. My mom loved,loved it. The only issue I had with it was that it was sooooo small.
    Heart Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Knox, KY) - October 30, 2011
    My mom loved the gift I bought her. It is beautiful and really well made!
    Mother/Daughter keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, SC) - May 4, 2011
    I was surprised when I received the keepsake, that it was a really unusual design that looked really nice. Got it for my mother who has everything!
    mother daughter
    By bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is very pretty and very unique, my daughter loved it so much. The website offers so great gifts.
    Loved it
    By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved it and so did my mom. It was great
    Nice... for the price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - May 9, 2014
    The product is nice; seems to be made from quality material. My only issue is that the etching is on both sides of the glass, making it fairly difficult to read at different angles. This was mentioned in another review, but I decided to chance it. For the price, I am pleased; I just wish it was easier to read from all angles
    Hard to read
    By Becky P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the concept, however with the engraving on both sides of the heart and the smaller text on the front, it's hard to read. The tendency is to look through it at the larger text and it's an effort to refocus on the smaller type on the front. I gave this to my Mother-In-Law and she actually didn't even notice the smaller type at first. I had to explain to her how it read. Once she realized it, she was able to make it out, but it would be better if the engraving was only on the back side to make this easier to read. Beautiful heart though.
    Disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, CA) - August 15, 2011
    In order to read the inscriptions on the front - We've Been and from the very start and but the ad We Share and Is a Gift from the
    with the Mother & Daughter Freindship and Heart on the back, you have to hold the heart at a specifici angle. If you just put it on a Desk or it is not in the right position, the words do not go together.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved