Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love that you can preview your personalized product before purchasing!!
    ~Tasha - IL

    Girlfriends Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

    Girlfriends Personalized Picture Frames for Best Friends - 6711
    Average Customer Review: (88 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (78)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Nice quality frames
    By Evelyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, WI) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these frames and hope my bridesmaids do as well!
    Birthday Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - February 15, 2014
    I just purchased this recently for a friends birthday. Once I got the frame I could not get over how gorgeous it was. I was upset that I didn't order one for myself. My friend loved it along with everyone else who saw it- would totally recommend.
    Girlfriend's 50th Birthday Frame
    By Terry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison, CO) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality and accuracy was great. She will love it.
    WONDERFUL
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Gardens, NY) - September 14, 2013
    I was extremely pleased and satisifed with the frame I ordered. It was actually better then I thought it would be. I loved every detail, it was perfect. I will be ordering in the future for sure!
    Satisfied Customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rinard, IL) - March 17, 2013
    Accurate service with speedy delivery.
    Girlfriends frame was perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - March 16, 2013
    Made these frames up for a special reunion of grade school friends..........perfect surprise and gift!
    Great product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - February 22, 2013
    The picture frame was shipped quickly and the quality of it was great. It was easy to open and it looked pristine and gorgeous!
    Girlfriends picture frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorn Woods, IL) - January 20, 2013
    I was very happy with my purchase. The frame quality is great. I'm so surprised that I received such a nice frame for the cost. I bought these as gifts, and I know that my friends will think that I paid a fortune.
    Perfect Birthday Gift for Girlfriend
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (So. Barrington, IL) - January 18, 2013
    Finding something unique for a good friend's birthday has been challenging. The option to personalize this frame with something unique to our life's experiences was perfect. I had a picture from one of our adventures together and this framed picture will be part of her birthday celebration this month. It arrived surprisingly fast...
    Personalized Frames
    By Dixie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everyone loved them
    Perfect Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 6, 2013
    Beautiful frame! I am giving this frame to my roommate in college and it makes a perfect present! It was a simple process to pick the phrases I wanted engraved and I received my package within a week. A+
    Girlfriend frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 30, 2012
    brought this for a friend for christmas. never got to see it myself but she loved it so im happy.
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - December 30, 2012
    This frame was perfect. It is very sturdy and was exactly what I was looking for.
    Beautiful
    By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so glad that I came across this website while looking for the "perfect" gift for my best friend!!!!! The frame is beautiful and the personalization looks better than I expected. Thank you so much!!
    best gift ever
    By Katharina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germany) - October 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very quick delivery-great quality-i ordered three for my two friends and me for our Ireland trip and they LOVED it! it was the perfect gift-
    Birthday Present
    By Shelley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Adorable frame. Love the personalization and ideas for quotes.
    Awesome
    By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out to be just what I needed. I couldn't have asked for a better product!
    Very nice frame....great quality
    By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this frame! I bought 4 of them for my girlfriends and the quality of the frame is very nice wood and the engrqaving of my special note was perfect, easy to read and stood out. Highly reccomend this one.
    just great
    By Dianne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my GF just can't stop talking about the frame it really was a job well done love it
    Fabulous birthday gift!
    By Shannon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were looking for a memorable gift for a girlfriend's 40th birthday and this was perfect! It arrived quickly and looked great. And she LOVED it! The personalization is easy and makes this gift super-special.
    great gift
    By michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (patchogue, NY) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this for a friends 40th from a group of girlfriends. We all loved it so much. I am thinking about purchasing one for myself. It was just as pictured.
    Better than I ever expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - April 27, 2012
    Fabulous item that will be given to my friends at our girlfriends reunion in May.
    Paid full price, but well worth it.
    By Dana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, MN) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality looks great. My friend seems to love it for her birthday. :)
    Great quality
    By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product is top of the line, and the personalization is clear and easy to read! I am a frequent buyer from this site & have ALWAYS had a great experience. I recommend this to anyone :)
    frames
    By kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    such a nice touch to personalize ........
    Excellent quality
    By Andrea J L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatton, ND) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so pleased with the over all product. The quality and engraving are great. The speediness in which my order was processed was amazing. i have recommended this site to serveral already. I can't wait to give them to my girlfriends!!
    Thanks again.
    Gift for best friend
    By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - January 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I buy these so often, everyone loves getting them and they are such nice quality. Just lovely!
    Girlfriends© Personalized Photo Frame- 4x6
    By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park City, KS) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved this frame....it was just what we were looking for and loved that we were able to choose what was to be engraved....Great company...great frame...100% satisfied...:)
    Great Girlfriend Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 19, 2011
    Ordered one for each of my six girlfriends with our names on it and they all LOVED them!
    My girlfriend loved it!
    By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revere, MA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great solid quality wood and etching! I have had wonderful experiences with giving this style frame as a gift
    Impressed
    By Shopper (lawrenceville, GA) - December 13, 2011
    I really like how I have the option to put my own quote and I'm excited to see how it turns out
    Secret Santa gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bound Brook, NJ) - December 13, 2011
    I ordered this frame and created my own personal message for one of my girlfriends as a Secret Santa gift. I put a group picture of all the girls and she loved it! I would definitely order more as gifts for friends and family.
    Impressed !
    By Iris P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very impressed with the final outcome !!!!
    Perfect
    By Rochelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was exactly what I wanted!
    Perfect Little Gift for Your Girlfriends
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - October 30, 2011
    Great frame delivered in just a few days. My friend just loved it!
    Sooooo nice...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, MA) - October 16, 2011
    Just love the frame, great quality and the perfect gift for a dear friend. I might add that the shipping was very fast. Good company to do business with.
    Amazing quality
    By Kathryn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - October 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I expected the words on this frame to be printed or painted on. They are engraved right into the wood! The frame is absolutely beautiful. I am VERY impressed with the quality of this frame for the price. I will DEFINITELY purchase more frames from this company!
    Pic Frame
    By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, KY) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My best friend loved this photo frame! This is a gold star buy!!
    We put a picture of the whole group of us and had all our names put on it.
    Huge Hit!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, CO) - September 11, 2011
    This gift was the envy of all other gift givers at a recent girlfriend's birthday celebration!
    girlfriends frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredonia, PA) - September 11, 2011
    super fast shipping!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved