Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love your site. I always order from Personalization Mall. It is easy to order, ships quickly, and the products are always great quality. Thank you.
~Stacey - WI

Girlfriends Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Girlfriends Personalized Picture Frames for Best Friends - 6711
Average Customer Review: (88 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(78)
4 star:
(8)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Girlfriends© Personalized Photo Frame- 4x6
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park City, KS) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this frame....it was just what we were looking for and loved that we were able to choose what was to be engraved....Great company...great frame...100% satisfied...:)
Great Girlfriend Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 19, 2011
Ordered one for each of my six girlfriends with our names on it and they all LOVED them!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crookston, MN) - December 17, 2011
this gift was awesome and very easy to read...
My girlfriend loved it!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revere, MA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great solid quality wood and etching! I have had wonderful experiences with giving this style frame as a gift
Secret Santa gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bound Brook, NJ) - December 13, 2011
I ordered this frame and created my own personal message for one of my girlfriends as a Secret Santa gift. I put a group picture of all the girls and she loved it! I would definitely order more as gifts for friends and family.
Perfect
By Rochelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I wanted!
Amazing quality
By Kathryn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - October 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected the words on this frame to be printed or painted on. They are engraved right into the wood! The frame is absolutely beautiful. I am VERY impressed with the quality of this frame for the price. I will DEFINITELY purchase more frames from this company!
Pic Frame
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, KY) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend loved this photo frame! This is a gold star buy!!
We put a picture of the whole group of us and had all our names put on it.
Huge Hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, CO) - September 11, 2011
This gift was the envy of all other gift givers at a recent girlfriend's birthday celebration!
Satisfaction
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - July 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Girlfriends picture frame says exactly how me and my two friends feel about each other. Thank you for helping me to choose a product that we all will enjoy forever.
bridesmaids gifts
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for each of my bridesmaids. I loved that I could give them all the same thing, but say something different and personal to each of my girls. The quality of the engraving is fantastic - and the girls loved them - would definitely order again.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waunakee, WI) - May 31, 2011
I ordered the girlfiends frame for gifts for my daughter's 3 best friends for their high school graduation. They turned out better then I anticipated. They are the perfect keepsake gift. So happy with my purchase.
Great gift!!
By Jenna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my best girlfriend as a just because gift. I was very pleased and she LOVED it. I would definitely recommend this as a gift for you or someone else.
Personalized Picture Frame
By Andrea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrilton, AR) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My oldest daughter personalized a picture frame for her sister telling her she's her "bestfriend, sister & maid of honor" and how much she loves her.. this was perfect!! It is absolutely gorgeous!!!
Nice frame...
By Dafna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a friend's birthday. It came out very nice, and she really liked it. I wish there was a way to add a picture into picture frame on personalizationmall.com. Oh well!
Birthday Gift
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - March 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the frame & how quickly it was sent to me. I gave it to my best friend today & she was very pleased with it. She put it up right after she opened it. Thank you for such excellent service.
Nice quality frames
By Evelyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, WI) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these frames and hope my bridesmaids do as well!
Girlfriend's 50th Birthday Frame
By Terry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison, CO) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and accuracy was great. She will love it.
WONDERFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Gardens, NY) - September 14, 2013
I was extremely pleased and satisifed with the frame I ordered. It was actually better then I thought it would be. I loved every detail, it was perfect. I will be ordering in the future for sure!
Girlfriends picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorn Woods, IL) - January 20, 2013
I was very happy with my purchase. The frame quality is great. I'm so surprised that I received such a nice frame for the cost. I bought these as gifts, and I know that my friends will think that I paid a fortune.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - December 30, 2012
This frame was perfect. It is very sturdy and was exactly what I was looking for.
Beautiful
By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so glad that I came across this website while looking for the "perfect" gift for my best friend!!!!! The frame is beautiful and the personalization looks better than I expected. Thank you so much!!
Birthday Present
By Shelley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable frame. Love the personalization and ideas for quotes.
Awesome
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out to be just what I needed. I couldn't have asked for a better product!
Good idea - poor execution
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - August 27, 2012
I bought for my friend's 40th Birthday. Love how you can personalize both above and below picture. However, be forewarned that if you go over the allowed number of characters, the font will be minimized and unable to be read unless with magnifying glass!
just great
By Dianne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
my GF just can't stop talking about the frame it really was a job well done love it
the frame looks great!
By Cary O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my frame quickly and it looks great! I would definitely order from here again.
Fabulous birthday gift!
By Shannon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were looking for a memorable gift for a girlfriend's 40th birthday and this was perfect! It arrived quickly and looked great. And she LOVED it! The personalization is easy and makes this gift super-special.
Paid full price, but well worth it.
By Dana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, MN) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality looks great. My friend seems to love it for her birthday. :)
Great quality
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is top of the line, and the personalization is clear and easy to read! I am a frequent buyer from this site & have ALWAYS had a great experience. I recommend this to anyone :)
Excellent quality
By Andrea J L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatton, ND) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the over all product. The quality and engraving are great. The speediness in which my order was processed was amazing. i have recommended this site to serveral already. I can't wait to give them to my girlfriends!!
Thanks again.
Gift for best friend
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - January 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy these so often, everyone loves getting them and they are such nice quality. Just lovely!
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - January 14, 2012
I bought this frame for a picture of me and my bridesmaids from the wedding. it's of high quality and very well detailed. I really liked the frame and i cant wait to put up the picture.
Prefect for bridesmaids
By Amber E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinson, AL) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for my bridesmaids and put different quotes on each. I am going to put a picture of each of us in the frames and give to them at the rehearsal dinner. I love them and hope that they do too.
girlfriends frame
By amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (levittown, NY) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter bought this frame for one of her friends. When i saw it i was impressed. frame is a nice wood & the engraving on it was done beautiful. I would recommend this for anyone to buy. It is something you keep forever.....
Awesome Frame!!!
By Joy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this frame when I bought it for my girlfriends. They were all amazed and loved it! The writing was nice and perfect, like all the other wooden frames. Quality is great and worth buying! **********10 stars! Whooohooo...=)
Great frame!
By Leticia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving was excellent! I couldn't have asked for a better gift for my best friend. I will definitely shop here again!
Girlfriends
By Vericka W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AP) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame truly embodied our relationship... its great quality for a great price.
Perfect!
By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amsterdam, NY) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this piece is amazing! I have now bought serveral of these frames as gifts! I love this site!
Happy in Winchester!
By steve W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winchester, IL) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a birthday gift for my daughter's best friends 10th birthday and her and her mother absolutely loved it! Plus, I ordered a very personalized frame and had it in 2 days! Thanks!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved