Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Could not be more delighted. Outstanding customer service! Beautiful item, engraving was perfect. Lightning-fast shipment! Thank you.
~Karen - VA

Her Little Ones Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Her Little Ones Personalized Coffee Mug for Mom & Grandma - 6712
Average Customer Review: (117 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(95)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Terrific Buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - May 9, 2011
I purchased this for my mom-in-law from my 3 yr old twins. I was really impressed with the quality, appearance and timeliness of delivery. I had the twins names going around the mug and a note to her on each side. She absolutely loved it! You really can't beat the price, either, for such a fabulous product!
great item
By richard S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (northfield, NH) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
happy with purchase. thank you
Coffee Mug
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buxton, ME) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered this mug for my husband with our six grandchildren's names. He loves it! I was most impressed by the quick turn around time once I placed the order. I would give a 5 star rating, but feel we need to see how well it does after many washings. So far so good! I do not put them in the dishwasher I wash by hand.
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - March 25, 2011
The coffee mug arrived promptly in perfect condition, exactly as I ordered it. The first one I purchased was for myself, I purchased 2 for my daughter with her sons names on them, and one for my sister for her birthday with her grandchildren's names on it! Everyone was very impressed with them, I will continue to give them as gifts!
Birthday Present
By Toni W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister as a birthday present and had her 1st grandchilds name put on it she loved it!
This Mug brought Tears to my Aunts Eyes
By Geraldine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lightening Fast Delivery! My Aunt Loves this Mug! I will Buy more from you in the Future :)
Mother's Day Gift
By Phyllis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, TX) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this cup mailed directly to a good friend for Mother's Day because I had broken a cup that her grandchildren gave her. She was thrilled with it. Called as soon as received it and told me how cute it is.
Cup for Gma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (creve coeur , IL) - May 6, 2013
She really loved this!
Colors good for guys too!
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for grandpa. The colors work for the quys too! Well made - the personalization was done well.
My Mug
By Delores H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH, OH) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a "Dad's" mug that I truly love. So, I purchased "this" mug to be MY mug--"Mom's" mug. I loved the mug's size, quality, and black handles, (very classy). But..., the names were very small and difficult to read. That defeated the purpose for which I bought it. I would have liked it so much better if the names had been larger--even if it meant that they would not have been used as often. I wanted to see them and enjoy them "w/o squinting" as I enjoyed my cup of coffee.
Great quality
By MARILYN E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankford, WV) - September 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love all their products.
Gift Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, PA) - August 28, 2012
Great quality, but also promptly made and shipped to arrive in plenty of time before event to be given away. My 2nd experience with Personilization Mall, and I will be back.
A little disappointed
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Gardens, NY) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was excellent, however I felt the writing on it was alittle cheap looking. Some spots were not the same color as the rest as if they ran out of ink. I was sort of embarrassed giving it as a gift, but I made like nothing was wrong
Very pleased customer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho , NM) - May 9, 2012
The cup is gorgeous and considering how many names are in my family, it looks wonderful. I love how each name is listed in a color during the repeating pattern. I think Mom/Gram will enjoy it for years to come!
Grandma gift
By Ranea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
with as many grandkids my mother got this mug was the perfect fit,she enjoy looking at it everyday :)
Everyone loves it!
By Jan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
In the past few months, I've ordered eight of these wonderful personalized
coffee mugs. Everyone just loves them, especially since you can put whatever
message you want on it. Not only that, they're sturdy and wash well.

I couldn't be happier with my orders. They arrive within a week after ordering, in perfect condition.

You can be sure I'll keep ordering from Personalizationmall. com!

Loved These!!!
By Henry R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coolidge, AZ) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
with my mother-in-law having 11 grandchildren, it is really hard to find her something from all the grandkids. These allowed me to include ALL the grandchildren and she absolutely loved it. She even had tears when she saw that ALL her grandbabies were a part of this gift. Thank You! The quality was wonderful. The price was great. I recommend this to anyone!!!
LOVE IT !!
By crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (amenia, NY) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have t admit..i'm addicted to this site, great gifts with great prices...try it and you will be addicted too!..this cool gift was purchased for my mother,it has her children and grandchildren and great grandchild printed on it ,now she will be reminded of her family every day
Love This Cup!
By Judy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niantic, CT) - May 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait for my granddaughter to give this cup to her mommy. Plan to fill it with personalized M&M's also. I love personalizationmall.com. Have purchased many items and have always been pleased. Also quick shipping and prices are very reasonable.
Awesome
By LaTrina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it's very beautiful...love it!!!
Great gift for grandma!
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saco, ME) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift from my kids to their "Mimi". She just wanted a simple Grandma mug, and to have it personalized with what my kids call her was beyond her expectations!
Wonderful!
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful mug! Was shipped quickly, arrived quickly and Nana absolutely loved it!
Keepsake cup
By David H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cup for my daughter with my grandsons name and a personal note for a Christmas present. She loved that cup more than any other gift that was given. She said that she would cherish it forever,
Grandma Memories Cup
By Kimberley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids put all the fun things they do with Grandma in the name slots - and made it a Grandma Memories cup for Mothers Day! It's adorable!
Cute coffee mug!
By Melina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Fernando, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Valentine's Day gift for my mother and she loved it :) It looks exactly as the preview shows it and the delivery was very prompt. I'm definitely shopping from this site again in the future!
AWESOME MUG
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canfield, OH) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is so cool looking with the personalization. And the price is unbeatable. And it came sooo fast! Thanks
great mug
By phillip C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bradenton, FL) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the quality of this mug is great. the shipping was fast and communication with the seller was great.
coffee mug personalized
By crystle N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cypress, TX) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loving that the delivery was fast and the mug will be perfect for mothers day!
Mother's Day gifts
By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsburg, PA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The grand children love this gift. They will give it to their mom's on Sunday. They all saved their money and chipped in and it was an afordable and worthwhile gift as the price was right for them.
HER LITTLE ONES COFFEE MUG
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quality product and the inscription was perfect. This is a very cute gift and my children's Nana is gonna love it. Kudos to Personalization Mall for great service, quality products, and fast shipping. I will definitely be doing more business with them in the future.
Personalized Mug
By Heather E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hempstead, TX) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift! It comes as a regular sized mug (not small or "cheap" feeling)and the personalization was exactly what I wanted. The colors stand out.
grandmas mug
By karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really pleased with the mug that I got for my daughter to give to her grandma for mother's day. I like the way that my daughters name shows up on the mug and we where able to put our own words on it to say how we feel.
PERFECT LITTLE GIFT!
By kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (matthews, NC) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this to my mother-in-law in NJ from my 7mo old for Mother's Day. The second she opened it she sent a message saying how adorable it was and that she'll use it everyday. It's the perfect little gift for coffee drinkers. By the way, Happy Mother's Day!
ADORABLE!
By kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (matthews, NC) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great little gift to send across the miles to wish someone a Happy Mother's Day!
Great gift and excellent service
By laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west palm beach, FL) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is better than pictured and was delivered within three days!
Great Mug & FAST Delivery
By Dawne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Little Rock, AR) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE how this mug turned out! And I am amazed at how quickly it was delivered- less than 1 week. Thank you!
Just Precious
By Martha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Lake, GA) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A mothers day gift for Nana. Has all of the children and grandchildrens names on it...they fit! A lovely cup, just waiting for a good cup of coffee to compliment it. It is not small or flimsy, just smooth and lovely. Very satisfied.
Awesome
By Jennifer B. (Marysville, WA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son made this up for my mom for Christmas. The quality was awesome. I order from this website every year and I am never disappointed.
Nana mug
By Daphne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canastota, NY) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am happy with the mug the only thing is that I notice that one of the names didn't highlighted in a one of the different colors. I think it would be nice to be able to pick the colors that you want to us on the mug. I hope my mom is going to like this mug.


Thank you,
Daphne
Love this mug
By Bonita E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholson, GA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this mug. I wish there were room for more names, but I was able to fit all the grandchildren's names on there by doubling up in the spaces. A little more room for the names would be nice. Other than that it was a perfect gift!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved