Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Her Little Ones Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Her Little Ones Personalized Coffee Mug for Mom & Grandma - 6712
Average Customer Review: (117 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(95)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geismar, LA) - May 15, 2012
Bought this mug for both grandmas and the both loved it! Really cute!
Very pleased customer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho , NM) - May 9, 2012
The cup is gorgeous and considering how many names are in my family, it looks wonderful. I love how each name is listed in a color during the repeating pattern. I think Mom/Gram will enjoy it for years to come!
very good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phila, PA) - March 18, 2012
He love it
Everyone loves it!
By Jan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
In the past few months, I've ordered eight of these wonderful personalized
coffee mugs. Everyone just loves them, especially since you can put whatever
message you want on it. Not only that, they're sturdy and wash well.

I couldn't be happier with my orders. They arrive within a week after ordering, in perfect condition.

You can be sure I'll keep ordering from Personalizationmall. com!

Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - December 20, 2011
Ordered this for my mom for a Christmas gift, she is going to love it!
EXTREMELY HAPPY!
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many items from personalizationmall.com over the past two years and I have been thrilled with every single item. Our friends and loved ones, who have received the gifts we've ordered, are equally happy!
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, AL) - December 15, 2011
The mug turned out Soo cute!! Perfect Christmas gift! I love it!
love it
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids are so excited to give this to MiMi for Christmas. It's hard to find stuff with MiMi on it, and they got to personalize this just for HER!! Thanks so much!
Just as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - September 27, 2011
This item is great for hard-to-buy-for grandparents! Love it!
Grandma gifts for my friends!
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, MO) - September 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have several friends that have become first time Grandma's. I wanted a gift they would enjoy using. It does not matter if they like coffee or tea, they will always like seeing GRANDMA on their cup and their new grandchild's name too!
Adorable gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - June 18, 2011
I gave my boy's teachers each this cup for end-of-year gift. I got a list of names of the kids in their classes and put them on the cups. I had to put two names on one line to make all the names fit, but they did. They were a hit!!
Godmother mug
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so pleased with the personalized mug! It shipped super quick and it is very cute. We know the recipient will love it!
MY MOM CRIED!!
By Christie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, TN) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so VERY glad i chose this mug to order for my mom from her grandkids for her for Mother's Day, she recieved it at work and called me crying! She showed it too all her co-workers and was so tickled and proud, thank you so much!
Christie Johnson
Great product
By judy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (temple, GA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality.Worth the price.Received within a week of ordering,even with standard mailing.
A great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - May 16, 2011
This is the perfect,cost effective, gift to show someone your appreciation, with customized personalization. Highly satisfied with the quality of the product as well as the quick shipping. Two thumbs up from a satisfied customer.
Lovely Gift
By Jeni P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this mug for my husband's step-mother. We included our children's names on it so she would know how much she means to them. It makes a wonderful gift for someone you love!
Best ever
By George B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Carlos, CA) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product, coffee mug, exceeded all my expectations! The accuracy of all eight names, the design: creative and balanced with great color and the speed the order was made and mailed.
Thank you. I'm thrilled to have received such a value for my money. Look forward to the next transaction. George B.
Terrific Buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - May 9, 2011
I purchased this for my mom-in-law from my 3 yr old twins. I was really impressed with the quality, appearance and timeliness of delivery. I had the twins names going around the mug and a note to her on each side. She absolutely loved it! You really can't beat the price, either, for such a fabulous product!
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - May 9, 2011
The quality and appearance of this mug was exactly what I hoped it would be. My grandson was very proud to give it to his mother and she is very proud to use it every day.
Great Mother's Day Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - May 9, 2011
We ordered this mug for our mother for Mother's Day. We couldn't be happier! The processing time was extremely fast and it was shipped very quickly. This is now her favorite mug and she doesn't want to use any other. Thank you for such a neat way to show our mom how much we love her!
Nana Loved It
By Judith A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nana loved this gift, it ended up replacing something similar that she had broken recently.
great item
By richard S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (northfield, NH) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
happy with purchase. thank you
greatest grandparent gift ever
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quail Valley, CA) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this mug for each grandparent. It is wonderful, economical, and heartwarming to any grandparent to get a message of love every am with their morning coffee...a must have!
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - March 25, 2011
The coffee mug arrived promptly in perfect condition, exactly as I ordered it. The first one I purchased was for myself, I purchased 2 for my daughter with her sons names on them, and one for my sister for her birthday with her grandchildren's names on it! Everyone was very impressed with them, I will continue to give them as gifts!
Birthday Present
By Toni W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister as a birthday present and had her 1st grandchilds name put on it she loved it!
Motheroffour
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deer park, NY) - January 26, 2011
Great Mug
Very cute!
By Julianna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brazil, IN) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my mother-in-law for her birthday. It is very cute!! The mug is very nice. It has a nice weight to it, nice quality. My mother-in-law loved it! I really love this website I have ordered many things and have been very happy with everything!!
Perfect
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is just what I wanted
Very easy and creative!!
By Hannah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, IL) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a mug that would be cute and allow me to customize it in a way where I would not be limited to only one word or phrase that I could change. This mug has a lot of space for adding words that you want, meaning it doesn't just have to be names!! I included inside jokes of me and my best friends, which turned out great. It is also dishwasher safe and microwave safe which is a plus. Overall, I like it a lot, it is exactly what I wanted and it arrived extremely fast to when I ordered it!
great
By Willow W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great my mother in law loved it
Perfect For Grandparents
By Lara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
we gave these to the grandparents and aunts/uncles from our little ones and they loved them!
Her Little Ones Personalized Coffee Mug was a hit!
By Stefanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is adorable! My Mother loved getting this personalized with all seven of her grandchildrens' names! Nice craftmanship, great personalization!
Perfect Gift from the Grandkids
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the quality of the mug and the promptness in which it was delivered. The names and message were done to my exact specifications. The only suggestion might be to have the print a little bit darker so it "pops" a little more. I would recommend this to any mom looking for a gift for their grandchildren to give to their grandparents or any love one.
So versatile
By Joy L. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlton, MA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the large amount of categories that you could fill in for this to be a very cute and personal mug. My grand daughter loved it. The pricing was very reasonable as well.
Neat personalized mug
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plumas Lake, CA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really neat personized mug. The mug is a smaller mug, not a large mug. The personalization turned out very nice.
mug
By Lisa M H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is soooo cute

We love the names all over the cup
I loves the fact that I orderd the mug on Monday and it arrived by Friday
Absolutely love this mug! Great gift for the holidays
By Marcela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lyndhurst, NJ) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased a couple of these mugs for christmas for our family members and we love them! You can fit soooo many names on it, and really make it unique and personal!

LOVE IT! truly recommend it!
Wonderful service and product-I plan to use this site for gifts often!!!
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized coffee mugs are beyond perfect-exactly as described and pictured! The quality is wonderful and I was very happy with the service. My order arrived much sooner than I expected, within a few days! I plan to use this site as a favorite for personalized gifts for family and friends! Great service and great merchandise! That is something that is sometimes hard to find-this site has made gift giving fun and easy!
Perfect gift for Grandma
By Salena G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedaredge, CO) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this mug for Grandma and it was nicely done. I especially like how the grandkids' names are printed all over the mug. Very nice to show off at the office too.
Awesome gift!
By Sherilyn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Cruz, CA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my grandparents and put all their 12 grandchildrens name on it. It such an awesome mug and I know their going to love it.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved