Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love the new website! It's easy to follow and very appealing to the eye!
    ~Diana - IL

    Her Little Ones Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Her Little Ones Personalized Coffee Mug for Mom & Grandma - 6712
    Average Customer Review: (117 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (95)
    4 star:
    (20)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Great gift and excellent service
    By laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west palm beach, FL) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug is better than pictured and was delivered within three days!
    Love This Cup!
    By Judy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niantic, CT) - May 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Can't wait for my granddaughter to give this cup to her mommy. Plan to fill it with personalized M&M's also. I love personalizationmall.com. Have purchased many items and have always been pleased. Also quick shipping and prices are very reasonable.
    Awesome
    By LaTrina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it's very beautiful...love it!!!
    LOVE IT !!
    By crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (amenia, NY) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have t admit..i'm addicted to this site, great gifts with great prices...try it and you will be addicted too!..this cool gift was purchased for my mother,it has her children and grandchildren and great grandchild printed on it ,now she will be reminded of her family every day
    Grandma Memories Cup
    By Kimberley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My kids put all the fun things they do with Grandma in the name slots - and made it a Grandma Memories cup for Mothers Day! It's adorable!
    Cute coffee mug!
    By Melina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Fernando, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a Valentine's Day gift for my mother and she loved it :) It looks exactly as the preview shows it and the delivery was very prompt. I'm definitely shopping from this site again in the future!
    Keepsake cup
    By David H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this cup for my daughter with my grandsons name and a personal note for a Christmas present. She loved that cup more than any other gift that was given. She said that she would cherish it forever,
    Wonderful!
    By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful mug! Was shipped quickly, arrived quickly and Nana absolutely loved it!
    Great gift for grandma!
    By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saco, ME) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift from my kids to their "Mimi". She just wanted a simple Grandma mug, and to have it personalized with what my kids call her was beyond her expectations!
    Loved These!!!
    By Henry R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coolidge, AZ) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    with my mother-in-law having 11 grandchildren, it is really hard to find her something from all the grandkids. These allowed me to include ALL the grandchildren and she absolutely loved it. She even had tears when she saw that ALL her grandbabies were a part of this gift. Thank You! The quality was wonderful. The price was great. I recommend this to anyone!!!
    Awesome
    By Jennifer B. (Marysville, WA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son made this up for my mom for Christmas. The quality was awesome. I order from this website every year and I am never disappointed.
    cute idea
    By LISA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ORDERED THIS MUG AS A CHRISTMAS GIFT AND IT CAME OUT VERY NICE!. EXACTLY AS PICTURED IN THE PREVIEW. GREAT IDEA!
    review
    By jessica D. (joppa, MD) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i really like this mug
    AAMMAAZZIINNGG!!!!
    By Halee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grand prairie , TX) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful item! Fast shipping! Turned out better than expected!
    GREAT
    By SaJohnna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a GREAT coffee mug. Turned out better than I thought!
    We thought it was nice...
    By Chelle Annette I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ... but got no feedback from the recipient, so we are not sure what she thought of it -- clearly not enough to say thank you. :( And, as with ALL personalization mall items) the advertising for pmall.com --- having people easily find and price the personalized gifts we buy is not appealing. Heads up Personalization Mall that your marketing push may very well be making one-time customers out of your target market! BOO!
    Left out
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - October 7, 2012
    This mug is way cute! It was purchased for my grandmother, and she loves that it has all her great-grandchildren's names on it. The only down side is that 2 of the children's names were never highlighted in a color other than gray, and since the kids are old enough to read, they figured it out and wondered why their names didn't get to be "special" like the others.
    Grandma gift
    By Ranea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    with as many grandkids my mother got this mug was the perfect fit,she enjoy looking at it everyday :)
    Great Gift For All
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - February 4, 2012
    I love this mug with so many spaces for names, etc. This is my second one to order. One was for Grandparents Day and the other for a 100th birthday. My only problem with the printing on it is the use of yellow. The letters in yellow are hard to read on the white surface without a black border.
    A sweet gift for the office
    By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - July 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this mug for my mother-in-law from her grandchildren. It's perfect for her to use at her office, but affordable enough that we can buy another one if it accidentally breaks.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaysville, UT) - May 16, 2011
    Simple and easy to place order. Came quickly. My mom loved it!
    Grandma LOVED it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - May 12, 2011
    I haven't seen the mug in person, but my dear MIL just raved on and on about it! She loved the grandkid's names on it and the great grandkid's names on it too. She planned to take it to her Mahjong group just to show it off and make the other grandma's jealous!! I love it!
    Coffee Mug
    By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buxton, ME) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently ordered this mug for my husband with our six grandchildren's names. He loves it! I was most impressed by the quick turn around time once I placed the order. I would give a 5 star rating, but feel we need to see how well it does after many washings. So far so good! I do not put them in the dishwasher I wash by hand.
    Decent
    By Tara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mugs are ok, the font all kinds of blends together.
    Cute
    By Tracy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute and worth the clearance price I paid. It is a Christmas gift from the children for their Grandmother.
    Very cute...
    By Jena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I took the suggestion of another person and but all the special things our children have done with their Mimi and Gram. Listed them under the names section: dress up, tea parties, turtle hunts, etc. Good quality and fast delivery!
    Mothers Day Grandma
    By Diondra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tahlequah, OK) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grandmother just loved the mug...She said it wasnt big enough for all her coffee though! Only thing I wished it had more colors to choose from, other than that it was awesome!!
    Wonderful gift
    By Phyllis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A very nice affordable gift for someone
    great, but not like picture
    By Erika N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    actually it was just like the picture, except that the personalization made me enter FOUR lines and the cup in the picture only has three lines. OH WELL! It si really nice and the grandmother loves it!
    Cute item
    By TIFFANY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BULLARD, TX) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very cute item. our 'nana' loved it.
    not the best quality but definately good.
    for coffee it will definately be enjoyed.
    Great gift!
    By Leah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really cute gift for Grandma, only issue were some requirements around personalization, but otherwise really nice quality and fast delivery.
    Nanny will love it!
    By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Capon Bridge, WV) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug turned out great! I think Nanny will really like it. She loves anything that talks about the grandkids ;o) This was actually a last minute pop up special when I was getting ready to check out...thought those would never work on me...but this one did ;o) It was a good price and is a very nice mug!
    Love this mug
    By Bonita E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholson, GA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked this mug. I wish there were room for more names, but I was able to fit all the grandchildren's names on there by doubling up in the spaces. A little more room for the names would be nice. Other than that it was a perfect gift!
    Nana mug
    By Daphne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canastota, NY) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am happy with the mug the only thing is that I notice that one of the names didn't highlighted in a one of the different colors. I think it would be nice to be able to pick the colors that you want to us on the mug. I hope my mom is going to like this mug.


    Thank you,
    Daphne
    nana's cup
    By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fiskdale, MA) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this cup makes a wonderful gift I was very pleased with the quality
    My Mug
    By Delores H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH, OH) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased a "Dad's" mug that I truly love. So, I purchased "this" mug to be MY mug--"Mom's" mug. I loved the mug's size, quality, and black handles, (very classy). But..., the names were very small and difficult to read. That defeated the purpose for which I bought it. I would have liked it so much better if the names had been larger--even if it meant that they would not have been used as often. I wanted to see them and enjoy them "w/o squinting" as I enjoyed my cup of coffee.
    A little disappointed
    By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Gardens, NY) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug was excellent, however I felt the writing on it was alittle cheap looking. Some spots were not the same color as the rest as if they ran out of ink. I was sort of embarrassed giving it as a gift, but I made like nothing was wrong
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved