Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I have been shopping on your website for years for teacher gifts, Christmas gifts, Communion and Baptimal gifts, Mother's & Father's Day, etc. Your customer service is exceptional. Your turn...
~Shireen - MD

Her Little Ones Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Her Little Ones Personalized Coffee Mug for Mom & Grandma - 6712
Average Customer Review: (117 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(95)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect For Grandparents
By Lara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
we gave these to the grandparents and aunts/uncles from our little ones and they loved them!
Her Little Ones Personalized Coffee Mug was a hit!
By Stefanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is adorable! My Mother loved getting this personalized with all seven of her grandchildrens' names! Nice craftmanship, great personalization!
Perfect Gift from the Grandkids
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the quality of the mug and the promptness in which it was delivered. The names and message were done to my exact specifications. The only suggestion might be to have the print a little bit darker so it "pops" a little more. I would recommend this to any mom looking for a gift for their grandchildren to give to their grandparents or any love one.
So versatile
By Joy L. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlton, MA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the large amount of categories that you could fill in for this to be a very cute and personal mug. My grand daughter loved it. The pricing was very reasonable as well.
Neat personalized mug
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plumas Lake, CA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really neat personized mug. The mug is a smaller mug, not a large mug. The personalization turned out very nice.
mug
By Lisa M H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is soooo cute

We love the names all over the cup
I loves the fact that I orderd the mug on Monday and it arrived by Friday
Absolutely love this mug! Great gift for the holidays
By Marcela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lyndhurst, NJ) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased a couple of these mugs for christmas for our family members and we love them! You can fit soooo many names on it, and really make it unique and personal!

LOVE IT! truly recommend it!
Wonderful service and product-I plan to use this site for gifts often!!!
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized coffee mugs are beyond perfect-exactly as described and pictured! The quality is wonderful and I was very happy with the service. My order arrived much sooner than I expected, within a few days! I plan to use this site as a favorite for personalized gifts for family and friends! Great service and great merchandise! That is something that is sometimes hard to find-this site has made gift giving fun and easy!
Perfect gift for Grandma
By Salena G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedaredge, CO) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this mug for Grandma and it was nicely done. I especially like how the grandkids' names are printed all over the mug. Very nice to show off at the office too.
Awesome gift!
By Sherilyn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Cruz, CA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my grandparents and put all their 12 grandchildrens name on it. It such an awesome mug and I know their going to love it.
Personalized coffee mug
By Ingrid M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chardon, OH) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
True to description, great quality, speedy delivery. Could not have asked for more - it will be a great gift!
Ecellent quality & craftmanship.
By Mark A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be more pleased with the quality of the craftmanship and work done in creating these wonderful mugs for my mom & my stepdad. I know they will be very pleased with their new coffee mugs.
Nice
By Tareq A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parlin, NJ) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Very Nice. One problem though.... it is required to enter all 4 words on the front, so you cannot write "we love Nana"... it has to be 4 words.
Looks great
By Tonya N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was the 3rd item I have ordered from this website. I have been impressed with all 3 items I have received. I received this item very quickly!! The mug looks and feels like it is very good quality. It is also a great price! I can't wait to give it as a gift.
Not just for Grandma!
By Saxon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunol, CA) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 11 of these mugs for a group of girlfriends who get together every year for a camping trip. This is our 15th year so thought it would be fun to get this as a gift for all the girls and include everyone's name. The mugs are just like they look online and the delivery was very fast. I am very pleased with this purchase and am excited to give them out next month!
Great mug!
By Jade S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, OH) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price and the quick delivery time, this mug was just what I needed! I am pleased with the way it turned out and would consider buying more of them when needed or recommend it to a friend!
Great Gift!
By Marjorie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Grande, OH) - May 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality!
Great for your coffee drinkers!
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dry Ridge, KY) - May 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this from my kids to their mamaw for Mother's Day. She absolutely loved it and uses it everyday, multiple times a day...she is a true coffee drinker. I personalized the back to say. "You always warm our hearts." Great quality and price!
Wonderful Teacher Gift
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought four of these for my daughters teachers. It took some creativeness to get all the names on one of them.

I LOVE THEM !!!
OMG - HOW'D YOU GET THE NAMES ON THERE?
By Brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paterson, NJ) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Those were the words my mother exclaimed when she received her mugg with all the names of her children on there along with some other touching words. She said this has to be one of the best gifts she's received because it is so unique and creative. She vows not to drink from it and just display it as art (haha) this definitely is a 5 star
Mug Was Exactly As Described
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug as a last minute gift. It came out perfectly and was exactly as described. My mom really likes the mug, and it was a perfect gift.
Awesome!
By Ron R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave a mug to my mom and grandmacor Mothers Day. They absolutely loved it. It was just as advertised, if not better. Will definitely do business again!
great gift
By laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west palm beach, FL) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two for Mothers Day gifts. They were such a hit that I bought one for myself!
Great personal gift
By Ronald S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personal touch of this item makes it a gift that will be remembered as long as the cup is used.
Nice Mother's Day Gift for Grandma
By Paula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom received this gift in time for Mother's Day and loves it.
Wonderful!!
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I opened this to 'check it out' I was amazed!! I don't think I really expected it to be so nice! The quality was much more than I expected. We had it made for my mother-in-law who is terminally ill and we wanted to put a smile on her face. Having all of her grandchildren's and great-grandchildren's names on the cup definitely did the trick! She definitely smiled and was very impressed that ALL of her grand and great children's names were on the cup. Thank you for making her day!
Another quality item
By Russell D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You merchandise is top quality and always impresses the receiver. Every time I have given a gift from your company the person receiving it is just blown away at the quality and the way it is personalized so perfectly, like it was custom and hand made just for them. The time to make the personalized item is incredible, takes no longer than a big company to pull generic stock from their warehouse and ship it. You are far above and beyond all other companies out there that I have ever done business with. Please don't change.
She loved it
By Kreytesa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my best friend for graduation. Her family couldn't be here, but I ordered this mug and included all their names on it as if they were here. She loved it. In fact it almost brought a tear to her eye. I have ordered several items from your company and have been pleased with all of them. I will be a customer of yours from here on out.
Very Cute Mug
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blandford, MA) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so cute - love the mug.
AWESOME MUG
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canfield, OH) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is so cool looking with the personalization. And the price is unbeatable. And it came sooo fast! Thanks
ADORABLE!
By kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (matthews, NC) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great little gift to send across the miles to wish someone a Happy Mother's Day!
PERFECT LITTLE GIFT!
By kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (matthews, NC) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this to my mother-in-law in NJ from my 7mo old for Mother's Day. The second she opened it she sent a message saying how adorable it was and that she'll use it everyday. It's the perfect little gift for coffee drinkers. By the way, Happy Mother's Day!
Just Precious
By Martha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Lake, GA) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A mothers day gift for Nana. Has all of the children and grandchildrens names on it...they fit! A lovely cup, just waiting for a good cup of coffee to compliment it. It is not small or flimsy, just smooth and lovely. Very satisfied.
HER LITTLE ONES COFFEE MUG
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quality product and the inscription was perfect. This is a very cute gift and my children's Nana is gonna love it. Kudos to Personalization Mall for great service, quality products, and fast shipping. I will definitely be doing more business with them in the future.
Personalized Mug
By Heather E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hempstead, TX) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift! It comes as a regular sized mug (not small or "cheap" feeling)and the personalization was exactly what I wanted. The colors stand out.
Mother's Day gifts
By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsburg, PA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The grand children love this gift. They will give it to their mom's on Sunday. They all saved their money and chipped in and it was an afordable and worthwhile gift as the price was right for them.
great mug
By phillip C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bradenton, FL) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the quality of this mug is great. the shipping was fast and communication with the seller was great.
coffee mug personalized
By crystle N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cypress, TX) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loving that the delivery was fast and the mug will be perfect for mothers day!
grandmas mug
By karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really pleased with the mug that I got for my daughter to give to her grandma for mother's day. I like the way that my daughters name shows up on the mug and we where able to put our own words on it to say how we feel.
Great Mug & FAST Delivery
By Dawne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Little Rock, AR) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE how this mug turned out! And I am amazed at how quickly it was delivered- less than 1 week. Thank you!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved