Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Your website is always reliable and has the best products! Thanks
~Nancy - MD

Her Little Ones Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Her Little Ones Personalized Coffee Mug for Mom & Grandma - 6712
Average Customer Review: (117 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(95)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great gift and excellent service
By laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west palm beach, FL) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is better than pictured and was delivered within three days!
Love This Cup!
By Judy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niantic, CT) - May 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait for my granddaughter to give this cup to her mommy. Plan to fill it with personalized M&M's also. I love personalizationmall.com. Have purchased many items and have always been pleased. Also quick shipping and prices are very reasonable.
Awesome
By LaTrina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it's very beautiful...love it!!!
LOVE IT !!
By crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (amenia, NY) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have t admit..i'm addicted to this site, great gifts with great prices...try it and you will be addicted too!..this cool gift was purchased for my mother,it has her children and grandchildren and great grandchild printed on it ,now she will be reminded of her family every day
Grandma Memories Cup
By Kimberley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids put all the fun things they do with Grandma in the name slots - and made it a Grandma Memories cup for Mothers Day! It's adorable!
Cute coffee mug!
By Melina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Fernando, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Valentine's Day gift for my mother and she loved it :) It looks exactly as the preview shows it and the delivery was very prompt. I'm definitely shopping from this site again in the future!
Keepsake cup
By David H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cup for my daughter with my grandsons name and a personal note for a Christmas present. She loved that cup more than any other gift that was given. She said that she would cherish it forever,
Wonderful!
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful mug! Was shipped quickly, arrived quickly and Nana absolutely loved it!
Great gift for grandma!
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saco, ME) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift from my kids to their "Mimi". She just wanted a simple Grandma mug, and to have it personalized with what my kids call her was beyond her expectations!
Loved These!!!
By Henry R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coolidge, AZ) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
with my mother-in-law having 11 grandchildren, it is really hard to find her something from all the grandkids. These allowed me to include ALL the grandchildren and she absolutely loved it. She even had tears when she saw that ALL her grandbabies were a part of this gift. Thank You! The quality was wonderful. The price was great. I recommend this to anyone!!!
Awesome
By Jennifer B. (Marysville, WA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son made this up for my mom for Christmas. The quality was awesome. I order from this website every year and I am never disappointed.
cute idea
By LISA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THIS MUG AS A CHRISTMAS GIFT AND IT CAME OUT VERY NICE!. EXACTLY AS PICTURED IN THE PREVIEW. GREAT IDEA!
review
By jessica D. (joppa, MD) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i really like this mug
AAMMAAZZIINNGG!!!!
By Halee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grand prairie , TX) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful item! Fast shipping! Turned out better than expected!
GREAT
By SaJohnna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a GREAT coffee mug. Turned out better than I thought!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved