Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Little Ones Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Her Little Ones Personalized Coffee Mug for Mom & Grandma - 6712
Average Customer Review: (117 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(95)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - December 20, 2011
Ordered this for my mom for a Christmas gift, she is going to love it!
EXTREMELY HAPPY!
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many items from personalizationmall.com over the past two years and I have been thrilled with every single item. Our friends and loved ones, who have received the gifts we've ordered, are equally happy!
A sweet gift for the office
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - July 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my mother-in-law from her grandchildren. It's perfect for her to use at her office, but affordable enough that we can buy another one if it accidentally breaks.
Adorable gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - June 18, 2011
I gave my boy's teachers each this cup for end-of-year gift. I got a list of names of the kids in their classes and put them on the cups. I had to put two names on one line to make all the names fit, but they did. They were a hit!!
Godmother mug
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so pleased with the personalized mug! It shipped super quick and it is very cute. We know the recipient will love it!
MY MOM CRIED!!
By Christie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, TN) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so VERY glad i chose this mug to order for my mom from her grandkids for her for Mother's Day, she recieved it at work and called me crying! She showed it too all her co-workers and was so tickled and proud, thank you so much!
Christie Johnson
Great product
By judy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (temple, GA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality.Worth the price.Received within a week of ordering,even with standard mailing.
A great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - May 16, 2011
This is the perfect,cost effective, gift to show someone your appreciation, with customized personalization. Highly satisfied with the quality of the product as well as the quick shipping. Two thumbs up from a satisfied customer.
Lovely Gift
By Jeni P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this mug for my husband's step-mother. We included our children's names on it so she would know how much she means to them. It makes a wonderful gift for someone you love!
Best ever
By George B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Carlos, CA) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product, coffee mug, exceeded all my expectations! The accuracy of all eight names, the design: creative and balanced with great color and the speed the order was made and mailed.
Thank you. I'm thrilled to have received such a value for my money. Look forward to the next transaction. George B.
Terrific Buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - May 9, 2011
I purchased this for my mom-in-law from my 3 yr old twins. I was really impressed with the quality, appearance and timeliness of delivery. I had the twins names going around the mug and a note to her on each side. She absolutely loved it! You really can't beat the price, either, for such a fabulous product!
great item
By richard S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (northfield, NH) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
happy with purchase. thank you
Coffee Mug
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buxton, ME) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered this mug for my husband with our six grandchildren's names. He loves it! I was most impressed by the quick turn around time once I placed the order. I would give a 5 star rating, but feel we need to see how well it does after many washings. So far so good! I do not put them in the dishwasher I wash by hand.
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - March 25, 2011
The coffee mug arrived promptly in perfect condition, exactly as I ordered it. The first one I purchased was for myself, I purchased 2 for my daughter with her sons names on them, and one for my sister for her birthday with her grandchildren's names on it! Everyone was very impressed with them, I will continue to give them as gifts!
Birthday Present
By Toni W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister as a birthday present and had her 1st grandchilds name put on it she loved it!
This Mug brought Tears to my Aunts Eyes
By Geraldine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lightening Fast Delivery! My Aunt Loves this Mug! I will Buy more from you in the Future :)
Mother's Day Gift
By Phyllis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, TX) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this cup mailed directly to a good friend for Mother's Day because I had broken a cup that her grandchildren gave her. She was thrilled with it. Called as soon as received it and told me how cute it is.
Cup for Gma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (creve coeur , IL) - May 6, 2013
She really loved this!
Colors good for guys too!
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for grandpa. The colors work for the quys too! Well made - the personalization was done well.
My Mug
By Delores H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH, OH) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a "Dad's" mug that I truly love. So, I purchased "this" mug to be MY mug--"Mom's" mug. I loved the mug's size, quality, and black handles, (very classy). But..., the names were very small and difficult to read. That defeated the purpose for which I bought it. I would have liked it so much better if the names had been larger--even if it meant that they would not have been used as often. I wanted to see them and enjoy them "w/o squinting" as I enjoyed my cup of coffee.
Great quality
By MARILYN E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankford, WV) - September 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love all their products.
Gift Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, PA) - August 28, 2012
Great quality, but also promptly made and shipped to arrive in plenty of time before event to be given away. My 2nd experience with Personilization Mall, and I will be back.
A little disappointed
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Gardens, NY) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was excellent, however I felt the writing on it was alittle cheap looking. Some spots were not the same color as the rest as if they ran out of ink. I was sort of embarrassed giving it as a gift, but I made like nothing was wrong
Very pleased customer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho , NM) - May 9, 2012
The cup is gorgeous and considering how many names are in my family, it looks wonderful. I love how each name is listed in a color during the repeating pattern. I think Mom/Gram will enjoy it for years to come!
Grandma gift
By Ranea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
with as many grandkids my mother got this mug was the perfect fit,she enjoy looking at it everyday :)
Everyone loves it!
By Jan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
In the past few months, I've ordered eight of these wonderful personalized
coffee mugs. Everyone just loves them, especially since you can put whatever
message you want on it. Not only that, they're sturdy and wash well.

I couldn't be happier with my orders. They arrive within a week after ordering, in perfect condition.

You can be sure I'll keep ordering from Personalizationmall. com!

Loved These!!!
By Henry R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coolidge, AZ) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
with my mother-in-law having 11 grandchildren, it is really hard to find her something from all the grandkids. These allowed me to include ALL the grandchildren and she absolutely loved it. She even had tears when she saw that ALL her grandbabies were a part of this gift. Thank You! The quality was wonderful. The price was great. I recommend this to anyone!!!
LOVE IT !!
By crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (amenia, NY) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have t admit..i'm addicted to this site, great gifts with great prices...try it and you will be addicted too!..this cool gift was purchased for my mother,it has her children and grandchildren and great grandchild printed on it ,now she will be reminded of her family every day
Love This Cup!
By Judy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niantic, CT) - May 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait for my granddaughter to give this cup to her mommy. Plan to fill it with personalized M&M's also. I love personalizationmall.com. Have purchased many items and have always been pleased. Also quick shipping and prices are very reasonable.
Awesome
By LaTrina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it's very beautiful...love it!!!
Great gift for grandma!
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saco, ME) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift from my kids to their "Mimi". She just wanted a simple Grandma mug, and to have it personalized with what my kids call her was beyond her expectations!
Wonderful!
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful mug! Was shipped quickly, arrived quickly and Nana absolutely loved it!
Keepsake cup
By David H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cup for my daughter with my grandsons name and a personal note for a Christmas present. She loved that cup more than any other gift that was given. She said that she would cherish it forever,
Grandma Memories Cup
By Kimberley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids put all the fun things they do with Grandma in the name slots - and made it a Grandma Memories cup for Mothers Day! It's adorable!
Cute coffee mug!
By Melina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Fernando, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Valentine's Day gift for my mother and she loved it :) It looks exactly as the preview shows it and the delivery was very prompt. I'm definitely shopping from this site again in the future!
AWESOME MUG
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canfield, OH) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is so cool looking with the personalization. And the price is unbeatable. And it came sooo fast! Thanks
great mug
By phillip C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bradenton, FL) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the quality of this mug is great. the shipping was fast and communication with the seller was great.
coffee mug personalized
By crystle N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cypress, TX) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loving that the delivery was fast and the mug will be perfect for mothers day!
Mother's Day gifts
By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsburg, PA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The grand children love this gift. They will give it to their mom's on Sunday. They all saved their money and chipped in and it was an afordable and worthwhile gift as the price was right for them.
HER LITTLE ONES COFFEE MUG
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quality product and the inscription was perfect. This is a very cute gift and my children's Nana is gonna love it. Kudos to Personalization Mall for great service, quality products, and fast shipping. I will definitely be doing more business with them in the future.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved