Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love your site and use it EVERY year primarily during the holidays but also for other occasions as they arise during the year!
~Susan - CO

Loving Spoonful Custom Apron & Potholder customer reviews

Personalized Aprons & Potholders - Loving Spoonful - 6714
Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(24)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Jane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized mine and gave it as a thank you gift to a friend and she totally loved it.
Awesome
By Jane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized it and gave it as a thank you gift to a friend and she totally loved it.
Adorable!
By Tereza D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St.Louis, MO) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks even better in person and the quality is amazing! My mother loved it!
Great gift!
By Daniel N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - December 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for my mother and personalized with Grandma and her name. She's always baking with her grand kids. She absolutely adored it. Thanks!
Adorable!!!
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my friend's bridal shower. The saying is so cute for anything, but it's not so cheesy that someone would be embarassed to wear it. I love the colors and illistrations, it is so cute!
Very Satisfied
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Satisfied with this product. Good quality and worth the price. It will be a nice gift for my sister!
Loving Spoonful
By Wylene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for this pot holder. It goes well with the apron. I love it and I know my sister will too.The quality of both items is very good and the engraving is beautiful
Loving Spoonful
By Wylene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item. It is a perfect birthday gift for my sister. I am very pleased!!!
Adorable!
By Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and I bought a mixer, bowls, rolling pin, measuring cups and baking pans, for a friends bridal shower. We just had to get her this personalized apron to complete her gift. We stacked up the gifts and wrapped the apron around. It looks great. Guess I need to buy another for my daughter who is also engaged.
We are happy & satisfied customers
By James C P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this apron for our daughters for Mothers' Day. Was very happy with the quality and design. I'm sure our daughters will love it too! Thank you!
Very Cute
By Danielle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersville, PA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this apron for my grandmother. It is so adorable! She loved it! Good quality and the personalized name turned out great!
Great Gift
By Jonnette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is a great gift idea and it was easy, timely and well received.
Personalized Apron
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice apron...my daughter-inlaw will love it. Very nice graphics and color.
Another great product from Personalization Mall.
Will definately buy from Personalization Mall again.
Just as pictured
By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach , FL) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would definitely recommend this apron - good quality and just as pictured!
Robs Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - May 21, 2013
The Apron was cool and my wife loved it very very much.Great gift
Pretty apron
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Feasterville, PA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this apron as a gift for Christmas. It arrived promptly and the quality of the apron was excellent. I will look for other items to order from this site in the future! You will not be disappointed,if you order this apron.
Nice quality
By Julianne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyertown, PA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality apron. The personalization is of good quality printing. Only thing that would have been a nicer offering would be to offer alternate background covers
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - February 18, 2014
Very disappointed in two things : material of these pot holders - very stiff and uncomfortable. And the font used was quite ugly and not same as shown on preview. Very disappointed.
Nice and good price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - May 16, 2011
can monogram with any name. We call my mom in law Mimi so she loved it.
Nice silver backing makes it thicker than expected.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved