Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love the site very much! It always has very interesing things to order and the items are just what I need. Thank You!
    ~Deborah - CO

    Loving Spoonful Custom Apron & Potholder customer reviews

    Personalized Aprons & Potholders - Loving Spoonful - 6714
    Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (24)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Very Cute
    By Danielle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersville, PA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this apron for my grandmother. It is so adorable! She loved it! Good quality and the personalized name turned out great!
    Great Gift
    By Jonnette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is a great gift idea and it was easy, timely and well received.
    Personalized Apron
    By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice apron...my daughter-inlaw will love it. Very nice graphics and color.
    Another great product from Personalization Mall.
    Will definately buy from Personalization Mall again.
    Just as pictured
    By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach , FL) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Would definitely recommend this apron - good quality and just as pictured!
    Robs Review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - May 21, 2013
    The Apron was cool and my wife loved it very very much.Great gift
    Pretty apron
    By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Feasterville, PA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this apron as a gift for Christmas. It arrived promptly and the quality of the apron was excellent. I will look for other items to order from this site in the future! You will not be disappointed,if you order this apron.
    Nice quality
    By Julianne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyertown, PA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice quality apron. The personalization is of good quality printing. Only thing that would have been a nicer offering would be to offer alternate background covers
    Disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - February 18, 2014
    Very disappointed in two things : material of these pot holders - very stiff and uncomfortable. And the font used was quite ugly and not same as shown on preview. Very disappointed.
    Nice and good price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - May 16, 2011
    can monogram with any name. We call my mom in law Mimi so she loved it.
    Nice silver backing makes it thicker than expected.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved