Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Loving Spoonful Custom Apron & Potholder customer reviews

Personalized Aprons & Potholders - Loving Spoonful - 6714
Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(24)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very Cute
By Danielle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersville, PA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this apron for my grandmother. It is so adorable! She loved it! Good quality and the personalized name turned out great!
Great Gift
By Jonnette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is a great gift idea and it was easy, timely and well received.
Personalized Apron
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice apron...my daughter-inlaw will love it. Very nice graphics and color.
Another great product from Personalization Mall.
Will definately buy from Personalization Mall again.
Just as pictured
By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach , FL) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would definitely recommend this apron - good quality and just as pictured!
Robs Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - May 21, 2013
The Apron was cool and my wife loved it very very much.Great gift
Pretty apron
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Feasterville, PA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this apron as a gift for Christmas. It arrived promptly and the quality of the apron was excellent. I will look for other items to order from this site in the future! You will not be disappointed,if you order this apron.
Nice quality
By Julianne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyertown, PA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality apron. The personalization is of good quality printing. Only thing that would have been a nicer offering would be to offer alternate background covers
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - February 18, 2014
Very disappointed in two things : material of these pot holders - very stiff and uncomfortable. And the font used was quite ugly and not same as shown on preview. Very disappointed.
Nice and good price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - May 16, 2011
can monogram with any name. We call my mom in law Mimi so she loved it.
Nice silver backing makes it thicker than expected.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved