Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I received my order today and was more than pleased with: the efficiency, ease of ordering, timely receipt, costs and more importantly - quality. You have a life long customer.
~LaVerne - DE

Loving Spoonful Custom Apron & Potholder customer reviews

Personalized Aprons & Potholders - Loving Spoonful - 6714
Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(23)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product, perfect personalization, and fast turnaround! I didn't think I ordered in time for my apron to arrive before Christmas, but it did! Thank you!

Also, the fact that I could enter my personalization and then "see" it was a very nice plus!

I will definitely order from your site in the future!!
Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Page, AZ) - July 25, 2011
I am very pleased with my order. Its a great gift for anyone.
Nice and good price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - May 16, 2011
can monogram with any name. We call my mom in law Mimi so she loved it.
Nice silver backing makes it thicker than expected.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - February 18, 2014
Very disappointed in two things : material of these pot holders - very stiff and uncomfortable. And the font used was quite ugly and not same as shown on preview. Very disappointed.
Potholder for Grandma
By Victoria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brighton, MN) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the potholder I ordered for my grandma. The colors and words are neat and clean. Thanks for such a great products!
Robs Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - May 21, 2013
The Apron was cool and my wife loved it very very much.Great gift
Wonderful!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warner robins, GA) - April 26, 2012
I ordered this for my mother and was unable to hold off until Mother's day so I decided to have it shipped to her in another state. This is the 2nd time I ordered from Personalization mall and both times they have exceeded my expections. My mother was unaware that I was sending anything and when I got the call (a day eairler than expected might I add!!) she was in tears. I could not ask for a better vendor for my needs as well as a perfect place to purchase a gift. The quality is always great, and I love that you can view what it will look like all the way down to the letter before you buy it, not to mention that the prices are reasonable!!!!
Awesome!
By Steven & Marisel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made the perfect gift for my aunt that loves to bake. She loved this and doesn't stop wearing it. It is beautiful!!
Very Cute
By Danielle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersville, PA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this apron for my grandmother. It is so adorable! She loved it! Good quality and the personalized name turned out great!
Great Gift
By Jonnette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is a great gift idea and it was easy, timely and well received.
Adorable!
By Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and I bought a mixer, bowls, rolling pin, measuring cups and baking pans, for a friends bridal shower. We just had to get her this personalized apron to complete her gift. We stacked up the gifts and wrapped the apron around. It looks great. Guess I need to buy another for my daughter who is also engaged.
We are happy & satisfied customers
By James C P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this apron for our daughters for Mothers' Day. Was very happy with the quality and design. I'm sure our daughters will love it too! Thank you!
Nice quality
By Julianne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyertown, PA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality apron. The personalization is of good quality printing. Only thing that would have been a nicer offering would be to offer alternate background covers
Pretty apron
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Feasterville, PA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this apron as a gift for Christmas. It arrived promptly and the quality of the apron was excellent. I will look for other items to order from this site in the future! You will not be disappointed,if you order this apron.
Personalized Apron
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice apron...my daughter-inlaw will love it. Very nice graphics and color.
Another great product from Personalization Mall.
Will definately buy from Personalization Mall again.
Just as pictured
By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach , FL) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would definitely recommend this apron - good quality and just as pictured!
Loving Spoonful
By Wylene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item. It is a perfect birthday gift for my sister. I am very pleased!!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - July 25, 2011
Apron is made with high quality! Personalization done very nicely! Very quick delivery too!
Great Gift
By Jane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized mine and gave it as a thank you gift to a friend and she totally loved it.
Love this apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 17, 2012
I love this apron. I purchased this as a gift for my Aunt and she loves it. She has a very unique nickname so having something with her name on it that she will use often makes it even more special. Love this website for having free personalization and super fast shipping. User friendly website...great place to shop. My new favorite!
Personalized Aprons for My Daughter-in-Laws
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbrier, TN) - April 25, 2013
I have been blessed with two precious, sweet jewels for daughter-in-laws. So, when their birthdays rolled around for the first time (their birthdays are only 4 weeks apart) since joining our family, I wanted to give them both something special. I remembered hearing about your website after seeing a segment on a local news program about personalized Easter gifts and baskets. I was thrilled to find your personalized aprons/potholders! I ordered a set for each of my daughter-in-laws. I am so very glad I did! The apron and potholder are both as cute as they can be - are of great quality - and looks WONDERFUL on both my petite daughter-in-laws AND plus-sized me! I am sure to become a regular customer of your company!

Thank you so very, very much!
Cute product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 17, 2012
Since I purchased the apron I had to purchase the potholder to match. I purchased as a gift set for my aunt and she loves it. Will continue to shop at this wonderful website. Fast Shipping...great quality...user friendly. My new favorite place to shop. Look forward to another chance to shop here again.
Awesome
By Jane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized it and gave it as a thank you gift to a friend and she totally loved it.
Very Satisfied
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Satisfied with this product. Good quality and worth the price. It will be a nice gift for my sister!
Loving Spoonful
By Wylene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for this pot holder. It goes well with the apron. I love it and I know my sister will too.The quality of both items is very good and the engraving is beautiful
Adorable!!!
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my friend's bridal shower. The saying is so cute for anything, but it's not so cheesy that someone would be embarassed to wear it. I love the colors and illistrations, it is so cute!
Adorable!
By Tereza D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St.Louis, MO) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks even better in person and the quality is amazing! My mother loved it!
Great gift!
By Daniel N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - December 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for my mother and personalized with Grandma and her name. She's always baking with her grand kids. She absolutely adored it. Thanks!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved